Welcome to Carson Cars Reviews

This website is updated with Real Reviews by Real People and makes it easy to write a review about Carson Cars Reviews!

Carson Cars Reviews

We have 5 average rating out of 5, based on 202 customer reviews.
Thursday, 4 September 2014
Everett Auto Sales
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Patrick was great to work with. He listened to what we wanted and made sure we got just that!


Friday, 22 August 2014
great experience
Location: everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Thank you so much I was super nervous when I walked on to your car lot, Eric Allison found me a car I could afford, by the time I left the car lot I felt like a friend. Thank you again for pressure free buying experience. I will be back for another car.


Friday, 11 July 2014
Lynnwood Cars For Sale
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Very personable, fun and courteous sales people. Comfortable environment. I would definitely buy from Carson Cars again:)

 


Friday, 6 June 2014
Awesome Experience
Location: Marysville, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson Cars gave me a great deal on an amazing vehicle. I am very happy with my purchase!


Thursday, 15 May 2014
sales of car
Location: lake forest park, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Excellent service not pressured was able to pick the car i wanted and could afford. I am very pleased I will refer people to this dealer they are great.


Tuesday, 22 April 2014
Mukilteo Used Cars
Location: Mukilteo, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Everything was excellent from beginning to end.


Tuesday, 18 March 2014
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale
Location: Lynnwood,
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

5 stars, Excellent! Team Eric was terrific! Will refer others when I know others are shopping for a new car!


Friday, 21 February 2014
Outstanding!
Location: Clinton, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson Cars is an outstanding business!
I recently had an evening car break down near Carson Cars. I had only met Mike Carson a week before, having been referred there for the used car I was looking for. With my wheel chair dependent daughter in the car I was in a predicament and stressed about how I could get the car off the road and then my daughter (and wheel chair) home.

I walked into Carson Cars and without hesitation Mike took charge and with his staff my minivan was in the Carson Cars service shop and we were on our way home all within an hour and all as a courtesy from Mike Carson. My car was back on the road the next day at a most reasonable cost. All this and I hadn’t even bought a car yet!

This is top-notch customer service. Needless to say, I will buy all my cars from Carson Cars. These folks “walk their talk”. No wonder they get awards.
Thank you, Mike Carson and the folks at Carson Cars.
- Kendall Hubbard


Sunday, 2 February 2014
Arlington Used Cars For Sale
Location: Arlington,
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

To say our experience this time was excellent seems like it is not enough. We were carefully explained everything that we wanted to know and the differences between all of the cars and were allowed to make choices that were right for us. EVERY question we had regarding financing, operation and care of our new care was answered and made us feel valued as customers.


Saturday, 25 January 2014
5 Stars for Carson Cars
Location: everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I bought this truck it had a few problems when i bought it the air conditioning didn’t work it was missing a dome light and a cover on the dash. They said they would fix all of it i took it in expecting to get the run around and they fixed all of it in less than 24 hours. When i went to pick it up they washed it and detailed it they in my mind are the best used car dealership I’ve ever been to. They keep there word there was no pressure when i bought it they will always get my business and i say to all check them out before you buy any where else carsons i give you 5 stars


Friday, 13 December 2013
Mukilteo Cars For Sale
Location: Mukilteo, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

This was the easiest car purchase I have ever made and a great deal! They really worked at supporting me and not controlling me in making my decision. Great Job Carson Cars!


Monday, 21 October 2013
Everett Cars For Sale
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Thanks! We will definitely check out cars for Carson’s again when we need another vehicle.

 


Tuesday, 8 October 2013
Lynnwood Cars For Sale
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

The handled us flawlessly and courteously. We see absolutely nothing that could have been done better. Well done and thank you!


Saturday, 21 September 2013
Everett Used Cars For Sale
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

I would like to let you know how very much I appreciated the outstanding customer service provided to me at Carson Cars. All my questions were patiently answered and the expense of a new car was reasonable. Huge kudos to the whole team!


Sunday, 1 September 2013
Cars For Sale
Location: Edmonds, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Very patient. Just had a baby and helped us as quickly as he could to get us back home.


Sunday, 25 August 2013
Auto For Sale
Location: Marysville, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Loved the service and will return when needed; recommend to friends

 


Tuesday, 13 August 2013
Everett Used Cars
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

We love our souvenir calendar! You guys are awesome, Thank you!


Friday, 26 July 2013
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale
Location: Snohomish, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Thank you guys, I have already recommended Carson Cars to my friends! The entire staff were great to work with and we love our Jeep!!


Sunday, 21 July 2013
Everett Used Cars
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

I felt a strong connection to all who helped me. Carson Cars made me feel more like family than a customer!


Wednesday, 17 July 2013
Lynnwood Used Cars
Location: Mukilteo, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Carson Cars rolled out the red carpet treatment from the minute I drove up and never stopped until everything was completed and I was timely on my happy way. Keep up the great job of hiring caring employees as they are very rare these days.


Monday, 22 April 2013
Used Cars Seattle
Location: Seattle, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A review for Carson Cars…

The purchasing process, paper work/financing went great. I was able to get an affordable price  on the car and a fair amount on my trade in. The car I chose was super clean and had low mileage. After the test drive it was easy for me to say yes to the purchase. The entire staff  were incredibly nice & great to deal with.


Thursday, 18 April 2013
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Another Review For Carson Cars…

I had a friend who bought a car from Carson Cars, and because of  him I decided to go in today and see if they could help me. I was happy to have found several cars that I was interested in. Sam helped me a lot  and I was able to pick the one that would perfect for me and  what I wanted it for.


Sunday, 14 April 2013
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A  Review For Carson Cars…

I really like my new F-150, Ive already had so many compliments on it-  The best compliment came from my dad. He was surprised that I priced out a great car and paid less than what I intentionally had planned on. Thanks Carson Cars.


Wednesday, 10 April 2013
Used Cars Everett
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Another Review For Carson Cars…

I was treated with  respect and was always made sure I was being taken care of. I love the Beamer that I picked out and I especially love the price that I was able to get on it. Thank you to everyone that helped make this deal happen!


Saturday, 6 April 2013
Used Cars Seattle
Location: Seattle, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Another great review for Carson Cars…

I bought my Denali almost half a year ago from Carson Cars.  I am still very happy with my the purchase that I made from them. They are good honest people who take interest in providing the best to their customers. They are dependable and willing to go out of their way for you:)


Tuesday, 2 April 2013
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Another great review for Carson Cars…

After reading the reviews of Carson Cars I decided to go out to their dealership to take a look at the great selection I had read about. Thank you to all of you for writing the reviews. I found them to be true and to the “T.” The people at Carson cars were very helpful at helping me find a good car at a great price.


Thursday, 28 March 2013
Seattle Used Cars
Location: Seattle, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Another review for Carson Cars…

I highly suggest going to Carson Cars when looking for a car. The service was good enough to convince me that they know what they are doing and know hoe to deliver. The facility looks like and their cars are fairly priced. I bought a car from them not too long ago and I am pretty happy with my choice.


Sunday, 24 March 2013
Seattle Used Cars
Location: Seattle, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

The best service I have ever experienced. I can’t believe I had not stopped by Carson Cars sooner. Nothing about them seemed off or suspicious. Apparently they have a strong reputable history and a lot of very satisfied customers. I am just happy to be a part of their loyal fan base.


Wednesday, 20 March 2013
Everett Used Cars
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson Cars is the first place I go to when I’m in search of a new car. I know how they conduct business and I trust these guys to steer me in the tight direction by providing me all the details I need. The only word I can use to describe my experience is exceptional.


Saturday, 16 March 2013
Lynnwood Used Cars
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

This review is a commendation to the entire staff at Carson Cars. They all did a great job at making the experience a good one. The entire process was just awesome. They were patient, they were thorough, and they were friendly. And we are happy to report that we love the car we purchased!


Tuesday, 12 March 2013
Lynnwood Used Cars
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

The sales agents at Carson Cars were all so great to deal with. They really helped us get the best deal possible on a BMW that we really wanted. We were given a thorough explanation of the car and its features. He really made sure that we would be completely be happy with out selection.


Thursday, 7 March 2013
Lynnwood Used Cars
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson Cars once again provided me with great customer service. I was able to purchase a car for my daughter, a car that I knew she would be happy with at a price that didn’t have to touch her college tuition money. I look forward to going back to them for my son’s first vehicle.


Monday, 4 March 2013
Everett Used Cars
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Couldn’t be more pleased with Carson Cars, this was my first time buying a car and I had no idea what questions to even ask. Thankfully the sales agent was very nice and helped me do some brainstorming. We finally came up with the ideal car for me. It’s been almost a week since I purchased it and it sure was the best choice.


Thursday, 28 February 2013
Lynnwood Used Cars
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had a good feeling about Carson Cars just from navigating through their site. I requested some information and was contacted rather quickly. They gave, me everything I wanted to hear and scheduled me in for an appointment. Once I was at the dealership they had no problem with me re-asking my questions. They were happy to answer then once again and gave me respectable time to think it over in their lobby. The truly showed patience and were ready to help when I had finally made up my mind.


Sunday, 24 February 2013
Lynnwood Used Cars
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson Cars keeps on getting better and better and providing the best for their customers. Just this morning I was on their site searching for a car for my daughter when I realized that they take payments on line. This sure will make it easier for me to keep my car finances in order.


Thursday, 21 February 2013
Lynnwood Used Cars
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had a great experience at Carson Cars. I bought my car from them a few weeks ago. The sales rep that was extremely good at what he does. He was passionate and seemed to be just as excited as I was. I left Carson Cars with a huge smile on my face.


Sunday, 17 February 2013
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson Cars has no competition. No one comes close to offering the exceptional service that they do. I have become a fan of them. If I could have purchased two cars I would have. They have a big variety to choose from at very attractive prices. I checked other dealers and no one comes close.


Tuesday, 12 February 2013
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

When I purchased my car from Carson Cars I was surprised at the price I paid for it. My car was in great condition and the mileage was great. There was no pressure in having to make the purchase they let me go at my own pace, it was a nice environment and different from their competition.


Sunday, 10 February 2013
Used Cars Edmonds
Location: Edmonds, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

As someone who knows about sales people, because I am on, Carson Cars is one of the finest. Their sales people are honest and very upfront about everything. They actually pay attention to the needs of their customers and are very good at putting the customer first. Long story short I purchased a car that same day.


Sunday, 3 February 2013
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Everyone at Carson Cars is amazing. They really demonstrated exceptional customer service. The truck I purchased was in very good condition and the price on it was below Kelly Blue Book. I was nervous at first but after driving it for several days I am convinced I made a good decision in buying from them.


Tuesday, 29 January 2013
Lynnwood Used Cars
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson Cars is a great dealership. They went above and beyond in helping me find a car that was ideal for me. They gave me a great price for my trade in and gave me a very affordable financing plan. I am completely satisfied with my car and the service that the people at Carson Cars gave me.


Friday, 25 January 2013
Mill Creek Used Cars
Location: Mill Creek, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I did not expect that I would walk out with a new car, but after walking into Carson Cars I knew that I would drive away with a vehicle. They have a good selection of vehicles, the moment I saw their lot I got so excited. They were patient and were so helpful. I love my new car.


Sunday, 20 January 2013
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, Wa
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My experience at Carson Cars was a very pleasant one. Everyone there was very helpful with helping me find a car and they were extremely patient with me when it came down to the financing. They have won me over with their impeccable service. Their service can not be beat.


Saturday, 19 January 2013
Marysville Cars For Sale
Location: Marysville, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Carson Cars peoples warm attitudes and professional knowledge made me feel like at home and the whole family (most importantly, my wife) are really happy about our choice.


Wednesday, 16 January 2013
Used Cars Marysville
Location: Marysville, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

The guys at Carson Cars were great. They were able to find a car that was perfect for what I needed. I didn’t want anything too fancy but I needed something reliable. The options that they gave were perfect I was impressed because I usually don’t find anything that’s exactly what I ask, but they did.


Saturday, 12 January 2013
Used Cars Everett
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I have dealt with sales people all my life I’ve had some really bad experiences and some really good one. Dealing with the people at Carson cars has been one of the best. The entire process went very smoothly. The salesman was very helpful and very knowledgeable. He was very professional not like most sales reps.


Tuesday, 8 January 2013
Lynnwood Used Cars
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

This would be the second car I purchase from Carson Cars. When I purchased my first vehicle from them, I swore I would never go to anyone else. They know how to run a business and they do flawlessly. I am just as happy with my second car as I was the first time.


Thursday, 3 January 2013
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Wow, what a great dealership. Carson Cars left me speechless. I am happy to say that I drove away in a very clean Acura. It runs great, it has low mileage, and they even have a service shop onsite in case I needed them, kudos to Carson Cars for leading the way in the industry.


Sunday, 30 December 2012
Used Cars Edmonds
Location: Edmonds, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson Cars blows the competition out of the water. First of all they have great people that work there. They are all genuine and honest. They were very helpful and informative without being pushy. They answered all my questions and were very understanding of my credit issues. To sum it all up, they helped me finance a great car.


Monday, 24 December 2012
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I found Carson Cars online and their car prices immediately caught my eye. I was surprised to see that they had a Cadillac advertised at a very nice deal. I immediately called them and asked if they had it available. That same day I went in and was able to purchase it painlessly.


Friday, 21 December 2012
Used Cars Everett
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

It’s a shame that I didn’t come to Carson Cars anytime sooner. Had I know about them and their incredible service I would have quit my previous dealer a long time ago. They are all genuinely helpful and very thorough with explaining how the financing works. I definitely recommend everyone to stop by and check their selection out.


Monday, 17 December 2012
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I bought a Chevy pick up from Carson Cars. I was impressed that they had exactly what I was looking for. The car was in mint condition and at a very reasonable price. The service that I got from the salesman was nothing short of amazing. He did a great job at helping me find what I was looking for.


Wednesday, 12 December 2012
Used Cars Snohomish
Location: Snohomish, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I highly recommend Carson Cars for anyone in the market of purchasing a vehicle. Their pre owned vehicle selection is great and they are capable of helping anybody out regardless of credit history. Take it from me, if they were able to help me I am sure they’ll be able to help you.


Saturday, 8 December 2012
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Overall my experience at Carson Cars was great. The only disappointment was my own credit, but they were able to work around it and find a financing plan that worked for me. A huge plus was that I was able to drive away in a nice new pre owned Acura.


Monday, 3 December 2012
Used Cars Everett
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was very excited about going into check out cars at Carson Cars. I had heard a lot of great things about them. When I got there I was greeted by their friendly staff and was assisted right away. I didn’t purchase a car that day but I did make an appointment to get one soon.


Friday, 30 November 2012
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I recently bought a pre owned BMW from Carson Cars. My experience with them was great. The service I got was great, their selection in cars was awesome, the car I chose is perfect, and the deal I got on the car was sweet. It’s such a contrast from other dealerships I’ve been to.


Monday, 26 November 2012
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I have purchased every single one of my vehicles from Carson Cars. They know me by name and know how I like to be treated. All I have to do is give them a call letting them know I’m on the hunt and they’ve always been able to deliver. I wouldn’t shop anywhere else.


Wednesday, 21 November 2012
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I got a very decent deal for my Acura. I paid less than what I would have at any other dealership. The car was even marked below Kelley Blue Book. The condition of the car was impeccable. To me it looked and felt brand new. They truly are the best in the industry.


Friday, 16 November 2012
Used Cars Edmonds
Location: Edmonds, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I purchased a 2003 Cadillac Escalade from Carson Cars and I could not be happier. This is the car of my dreams. The sales people at Carson’s were easy to deal with. They let me test drive it and went over the history of the car with me. It didn’t take a lot of convincing for me to sign a deal. Thanks guys.


Monday, 12 November 2012
Lynnwood Used Cars
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I am really impressed with Carson Cars. The prices on their cars are low and the quality of the cars is great. I was able to purchase a 2006 Camry without any haggling. They in fact knocked down a couple hundred dollars off the ticketed price. So far so good, my car is running great.


Thursday, 8 November 2012
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

You can not go wrong with buying a used vehicle from these guys. They thoroughly inspect their cars in order to provide the best for their clients. I’ve never had any issues with the cars that I’ve purchased from them. They are true to their word and have the proof and reputation to back it up.


Saturday, 3 November 2012
Used Cars Everett
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My family and I have done business with this used car dealership for several years. When we come we know exactly what to expect, nothing but the best. They have a great quality selection of cars and the employees are always willing to go the extra mile to please us.


Saturday, 27 October 2012
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

If I could purchase my car all over again I would have done it here. I had just purchased my truck from a different dealership. About a month later I found the same one on this used car dealership. I went in to check it out and compare. I found that the price tag was a bit lower and that they had a better financing plan. I should have come here, but you live and learn.


Monday, 22 October 2012
Used Cars Everett
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thank you so much for making my car purchasing experience one to remember. I loved the fact that you allowed me to take my time in making a decision. Your show room was in outstanding condition making it easy for me to walk around and take a good look at your selection. I am very happy with my Accord. Get ready I’m telling everyone about you guys.


Thursday, 18 October 2012
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

The guys here were very helpful in answering all my questions and explaining to me the advantages of a couple of cars that I had in mind. They pulled up info and gave me the car fax on both cars and even gave me reviews of people who own the cars. In the end I purchased a Pryus because of the nice price tag and the gas efficiency.


Sunday, 14 October 2012
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had been told to never buy a new car. I didn’t understand why until I came to this used car dealership. The guys here only carry quality used cars. The cars I saw looked brand new. I was able to purchase a 2008 Volvo with low mileage at a very good price. I could not ask for anything more.


Tuesday, 9 October 2012
Used Cars Mukilteo
Location: Mukilteo, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I just wanted to give a shout out to this dealership. They know how to sell a car the right way. They didn’t push or force anything on me and didn’t show me cars that weren’t of interest to me. They really listened to my needs and found the car that I had in mind.


Friday, 5 October 2012
Used Cars Everett
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

You could not ask for nicer people to deal with. This used car dealership made my car purchase and trade feel smooth and painless. They were great with evaluating my vehicle and gave me a fair value. I feel like it was a win-win situation for me. I will be referring everyone I know to this place.


Monday, 1 October 2012
Used Cars Lake Stevens
Location: Lake Stevens, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I brought my baby brother in to this used car dealership to purchase his first car. I knew that the guys here would help him find something good and not over the top. They taught him what to look for in a car and showed him how to maintain the car. With me, they were able to meet my price expectations. They’re great!


Friday, 28 September 2012
Used Cars Marysville
Location: Marysville, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I happened to stop by this used car dealership while on my way to see a private car seller. I saw a newer Jeep on their lot with a sticker price comparable to that of the private seller. When I asked the manager about the sticker price he told me he would take it for $800 less than what it said. The Jeep was in mint condition, I couldn’t believe how easy the purchase was. What a deal!


Monday, 24 September 2012
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

These guys at the used car dealership are the nicest people I’ve dealt with. I am really happy that I found them. I recently bought a used Range Rover from them and I love it. They were easy to deal with and they had no problem with negotiating. There are things that are too good and this dealership is one of them.


Thursday, 20 September 2012
Used Cars Bothell
Location: Bothell, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Like any big purchase I did my research about the car I had in mind as well as this dealership. My friend recommended I go talk to them before going anywhere else. When I went in I told them what I wanted and what I knew about the car. They were great with providing info and even recommended that I bring my mechanic to have a second opinion before I made the purchase. I appreciate their honesty and I will be back with my mechanic.


Saturday, 15 September 2012
Used Cars Lake Stevens
Location: Lake Stevens, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

These guys are the crème de la crème in used car dealers. I couldn’t have gotten better customer service. The staff was friendly and patient. After speaking with someone regarding a car and my budget I was able to make a decision based on the options. Even though didn’t have a big budget, they sure went out of their way to make me feel special.


Sunday, 9 September 2012
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My first car purchase went great! I had no idea it would be this easy. I was so lucky to have found this dealership. These guys shared the same passion for cars that I did, we must have talked for about an hour about cars. They obviously know what are talking about. They have my seal of approval.


Friday, 7 September 2012
Everett Used Cars
Location: everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

These people are super nice. Alberto was awesome very nice and helped me to stay calm in the buying process. I got the truck of my dreams and everything went smoothly .. I give these guys a number one .. when i am finished buying the truck i will probably go back.. Thanks u guys me and my son are very happy.


Tuesday, 4 September 2012
Used Cars Seattle
Location: Seattle, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

When I spoke to the sales rep at the car dealer I was expecting to hear the obnoxious sales pitch, but I never did. It was different than other places I’ve been to. The sales reps really know their cars and are very willing to meet expectations. It’s comforting to know that I made a purchase from a quality dealership.


Thursday, 30 August 2012
Used Cars Mukilteo
Location: Mukilteo, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I have found a gem of a car dealer. The moment I walked in I was greeted and immediately assisted by a true car professional. It’s a plus when the sales rep has a passion for what he does. These guys knew exactly how to get my business. By being honest and knowledgeable these guys earned themselves a client for life.


Saturday, 25 August 2012
Used Cars Marysville
Location: Marysville, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was looking for something not too fancy and not too pricey. I pretty much just needed something with wheels and a motor. I came to this auto dealer and was very pleased. I asked their advice and told them about my budget. They were friendly and gave me expert advice. I am so happy I found these guys.


Monday, 20 August 2012
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: federal way , WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Very good job helping me with my trade and new truck, friendly, attentive, gave good answers to my questions and explained the process

thank you


Wednesday, 15 August 2012
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I came back for my second car purchase today from these guys. After my first experience with my previous car purchase I wouldn’t trust anyone else. Their car selection is great and their service is top notch. They make car buying fun and exciting. My second time was just as great.


Saturday, 11 August 2012
Used Cars Everett
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I’ve been to different used car dealerships over the last couple of weeks. It is so refreshing to have found a dealership where I feel like they actually care for my business. The staff here has been great. They helped me finance my 2007 Honda and accepted my old car as a trade in.

Sandy Norton, Everett WA


Tuesday, 7 August 2012
Used Cars Edmonds
Location: Edmonds, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I wanted to buy a car, but I wasn’t ready just yet to make the commitment. I first had to get my finances in order, but I still wanted to have a look around. When I told the sales guy my situation, he was totally cool about it. He showed me the car I had in mind gave me the info I was looking for. As soon as I get everything squared away I will definitely be buying my car from this used dealership.

Jason S.

Edmonds WA


Wednesday, 18 July 2012
Auto Dealer Everett
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I just bought my first car from them two weeks ago and am still smiling every time I get in it! I had several bad experiences at other dealers. One right after another and the wind had been completely taken out of my sails. When I met with my salesperson- the nervousness about meeting another pushy salesman melted away. We are customers for life!
Neva


Monday, 16 July 2012
Auto Dealer Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood , WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had been turned down for financing at another place who didn’t care to try again for me with another bank. I went to Carson Cars just because I was driving by. And boy, am I glad I did! They got me financed with a reasonable APR! AND I got into a nice late model used vehicle.
S.H


Saturday, 14 July 2012
Auto Dealer Marysville
Location: Marysville, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson Cars is simply FANTASTIC!!! Incredibly polite and old fashioned sales force. The whole place is incredibly clean and the sales process went quickly. We had a wonderful salesman who went above and beyond to help us pick just the right sedan for our family. Can’t imagine it having gone any better.
Ingrid B


Thursday, 12 July 2012
Everett Auto Dealer
Location: Everett , WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was shocked at how clean all the cars here at Carson Cars were. You can tell they only sell the finest used vehicles and make a serious effort to go over them with a fine tooth comb. I found the perfect SUV that I had been wanting. I ended up getting it for 2k less than the dealership across town wanted. I was very pleased with Carson’s no haggle type of attitude. Will return next time I need another vehicle.
Sally


Tuesday, 10 July 2012
Everett Buick Dealer
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was stressing when it came to buying my first vehicle on my own. As a college student, I’m always broke and don’t have much credit built up. I went to Carson Cars because I saw a car driving by that I really liked. I am happy to say that now own that car! They dealt with me and didn’t treat me like I was stupid. Financing was a lot easier than I anticipated and I even got really awesome payment.
Tre S.


Sunday, 8 July 2012
Everett Honda Accord
Location: Everett , WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We recently found out that we were adding a new baby to our family. Our small car just wasn’t going to cut it. My wife and I shopped at a few different lots but either couldn’t get a good price agreed upon or good financing. And of course there were just those jerks who pulled crazy sales tactics. All that changed when we stopped by Carson. They were polite and made sure to take all of our needs into consideration. We got a great deal and a great new minivan.
Rebecca and Dwayne


Friday, 6 July 2012
Everett Used Cars
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My wife had been out shopping on her own for a new vehicle. She had a bad experience at a different place so we waited until we could go together before we went out again. Our salesman at Carson was so friendly and down to Earth that I know she wouldn’t have needed me there with him. They talked to us both like people and were honest and forthcoming. Very refreshing experience from a car dealer. I will be going back in a year or so when I’m personally in the market.
David


Wednesday, 4 July 2012
Lake Stevens Used Cars
Location: Lake Stevens, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My sister and I have always shared a vehicle since I typically work from home. But she got a job traveling so I didn’t have a car at my disposal so easily any more. I didn’t want to spend too much on one but didn’t want a junky car either. I went to a few dealers but they were all outrageously priced and the cars were full of features that I just didn’t want. Carson seemed to be the exception to the rule. They had several makes and models of vehicles and were very willing to work on pricing. I got a nice car that suited my needs for the price I wanted to pay.
Steph


Monday, 2 July 2012
Lynnwood Auto Dealer
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I set aside a whole weekend to go car shopping. I’m happy yet surprised to say…all we needed was 2 hours. Carson Cars have very knowledgeable salespeople that got us narrowed down to a few vehicles of our liking quickly. Once we made a decision, financing was ever faster. I’m also very pleased with the APR we got. Go here for a no nonsense approach to car shopping.
Sweeden


Saturday, 30 June 2012
Lynnwood Used Cars
Location: Lynnwood , WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I just started a lawn care business and needed a truck to haul around my supplies in. I went to Carson Cars based on the recommendation of a friend. They had several trucks to choose from and VERY competitive pricing. I was very happy with the rate they got me as well!
Q. J


Thursday, 28 June 2012
Marysville Auto Dealer
Location: Marysville, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

As this is my 8th car purchase, I’ve been around when it comes to buying new rigs.I can honestly say that Carson has been the best experience out of all of them.I guess what really got me was the deal process. It’s quick and easy. There is no lying or finagling. They will tell you honestly if they can make your offer work and/or give you the lowest option.I can’t sing their praises enough.
Gordon


Tuesday, 26 June 2012
Mukilteo Used Cars
Location: , WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

You get a deal with a smile here!!! They also seem to only sell the highest quality used vehicles and everyone of them is always very clean and looks like they are ready to go. They easily break the traditional “car salesman” stereotype with pleasant, no BS type of attitudes. Don’t waste time anywhere else.
Morgan V


Sunday, 24 June 2012
Seattle Auto Dealer
Location: Seattle , WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I went into Carson Cars being upside down on my trade in. I wanted a nice sedan but was afraid that fact would hurt me. Carson worked with me really well! They didn’t shoot me any unrealistic prices or hopes and were honest and upfront. I ended up getting in a car I really like at a lot better deal than anybody else offered me.
JK


Friday, 22 June 2012
Seattle Used Cars
Location: Seattle , WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My uncle and I were driving by Carson when I saw a SUV sitting out front in a gorgeous blue color. I called and got all my questions answered in advance and was quickly remembered and greeted when I arrived there in person. They worked me out a fantastic deal on my trade and helped me to find a great APR for financing. They go above and beyond here!
Jewels


Wednesday, 20 June 2012
Snohomish Used Cars
Location: Snohomish, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My husband had bought me a truck shortly after we got married. It was too big and cost too much in gas for me. We agreed to go car shopping but to not jump into anything or fall for any salesman’s tricks. Well…we didn’t have to do either. Carson Cars was not pushy but still cared enough to check on you and show you all their options. They were very knowledgeable and gave us great pricing. For a non-intimidating sales approach, go to Carson Cars.
The Stanton’s


Monday, 18 June 2012
Used Cars Edmonds
Location: Edmonds, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was very surprised at how clean all the cars were. We had a storm just a night prior to me going in to look but you couldnt tell it at carson. They apparently had made sure to wash all the vehicles. We were not easy buyers because we had no idea what we wanted. We must’ve test drove at least 10 vehicles but our salesperson kept a smile on and kept going over features with us for each one. Will definitely be returning in the future.
Jamie Anderson, Marysville


Sunday, 17 June 2012
Used Cars Snohomish
Location: Snohomish, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was out for a specific model SUV. I knew what I wanted to pay after doing hours and hours of research online and I knew what most places around town wanted to charge. I was determined to not buy unless I found my ideal price. Carson delivered. I told them what I wanted to pay after finding out the sticker price and was pleased when they came back with a very reasonable offer. They gave me a great price on my trade in too. No sneaky sales tactics.
Andy Etemadi


Saturday, 16 June 2012
Used Cars Snohomish
Location: Snohomish, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had been looking at a car that I admired from the road. I must’ve stopped by carson 5 times just “to look”. They were always patient with me. I didn’t think I’d be able to get out of my current vehicle and into something new for a good price. One of the salespeople finally encouraged me to come in and talk with them. Imagine my surprise when they made me an AMAZING offer that wouldn’t put me being upside down in my trade. I finally got to take that dream car home!
Lake Stevens


Friday, 15 June 2012
Everett Auto Dealer
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

What can I say? Had my dream car, got me great financing options, were friendly and knowledgeable, and had my car spotless and waiting for me when I walked out the doors. Quick, easy, and painless.
-Ryan


Thursday, 14 June 2012
Seattle Used Cars
Location: Seattle, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I like to stay up with the trends…especially in vehicles. Carson cars has always helped me do that even when I trade in every few years or so. They always give me the best price and of course they have a great selection for me to choose from to update my ride. Always professional, quick, and very polite. I strongly recommend them.
-Christina Hallaway


Wednesday, 13 June 2012
Used Cars Snohomish
Location: Snohomish, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had been casually car shopping for a few months. I knew what I wanted but it was finding it that was the problem. When I did find it, I found either rude sales people or high interest rates with ridiculous terms. That all changed when I went here. They had what I wanted and were quick to give me a great price. I had a few options when it came to banks but they found one for me that had great terms. I was very pleased with the bargain that I got here and will make this my first stop in the future.
M.K. Snohomish


Tuesday, 12 June 2012
Lynnwood Auto Dealer
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I found it very difficult to find a clean used car. So many of them had major imperfections or weird smells. At carson, however, the vehicles were all clean and you could tell that they had been gone over with a fine tooth comb. The cars were mainly spotless and there were several that I never would’ve guessed were used. I liked having so many options to choose from and the fact that the salesman let me browse at my request. Made my experience very pleasant.
Laurie Cavillo


Monday, 11 June 2012
Everett Used Cars
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I wasn’t picky when it came to finding a new car. I just wanted a quality one and at a rate I could afford. I seemed to have trouble financing everywhere. Either it took forever or the banks wanted ridiculous APRs. I didnt walk into carson expecting much more than what I had been getting. They were able to get me a great price however along with very decent financing that kept my payments where I could afford them. Good selection too!
Blake H.


Sunday, 10 June 2012
Used Cars Edmonds
Location: Edmonds , WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Long time customer of carson cars here. My family has been shopping here for a while too based on my recommendations. They treat us like family and are always friendly even when I see someone outside of the lot in public. They have small hometown appeal all while having access to plenty of financing options and lots of choices for a new vehicle. Don’t waste your time anywhere else!
-Jameson


Saturday, 9 June 2012
Used   Cars Lake Stevens
Location: Lake Stevens, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Found my dream car at carson cars. I honestly didnt figure Id be able to get it down to a price with financing that I could afford. I’m happy to say that they got it within 5 dollars of my limit. I think I can give up one fast food meal a month for that! Made sure my new car had gas and was clean and perfect for our first trip home. Everyone was courteous and considerate of my needs.
T. Y


Friday, 8 June 2012
Edmonds Used Cars
Location: Edmonds, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was looking to help my brother buy a vehicle. I was scared to cosign for something too outrageous in price. We found a great deal on a vehicle here at carson cars. He loved it and I was comfortable cosigning for it. We went into the finance office and I left feeling much more relaxed than I was going in! My brother is happy and I’m happy. I will return to do business when I need a new ride.
Avery


Thursday, 7 June 2012
Lynnwood Used Cars
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had been belittled and talked down to at two different lots because I am a woman. I went into carson to try this car buying process one last time. I was pleased that they didn’t talk down to me at all. My salesperson was kind and listened to me rather than trying to up-sell me or make me feel stupid. I found that this kindness continued in the financing office. No intimidation here folks. All straight shooting and no rainbows or false promises. Please make carson your first stop!
Karen T.


Wednesday, 6 June 2012
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I think that carson cars has the best range of choices on used vehicles around and definitely the best prices. They dont do any scare tactics or finagle games which I really appreciate. They tell you rock bottom price right off the bat and I have found that it’s always better than other quotes around town. I will continue to go back to carson. They break the stereotype for dirty car salespeople.
Dana Eckerson

Lynnwood,WA


Tuesday, 5 June 2012
Mukilteo Used Cars
Location: Mukilteo, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

The thing that pleased me most about this dealership was their financing department. I got an awesome interest rate. They were also kind and didnt rush me in my decision making process. They allowed me to test drive several vehicles and made no effort to persuade me any one direction. They took my feelings and needs into consideration and were just really great.
Glen Taylor


Monday, 4 June 2012
Marysville Auto Dealer
Location: Marysville , WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was a second time car buyer. My first experience was really awful and I ended up paying way too much for a car in the process of everything. I was wiser when I went into here and wish I would’ve went here the first time going by how easy it all was. They got me a great rate and gave me a great price on the car. I will go back here from here on out due to how easy everything was and how friendly all the people were.
Steph


Sunday, 3 June 2012
Auto Dealer Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

When it came time to buy my daughter a car, my wife’s car bit the dust. So here we were, shopping for two cars at the same time. As if buying one isn’t stressful enough! Carson cars was actually our first stop and I’m glad it was. A more basic model car for my daughter and a little more loaded one for my wife were what we were after and we had PLENTY to choose from. They both found vehicles they liked and I found prices I liked. Financing two vehicles was a breeze here as well. I really can’t think of a single thing that I wish had gone differently in this experience.
Mark Rembolt


Saturday, 2 June 2012
Seattle Auto Dealer
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My fiance and I had been sharing one car for a long time. I got a new job though with a bit of a commute and we knew that we were going to have to make some adjustments. Carson got us a great deal on a great, clean sedan. They found us a great interest rate on financing too and very quickly. They took the stress out of an already stressful time. I feel that we will return once life settles down a bit to buy another vehicle!
Jose C. Everett


Friday, 1 June 2012
Auto Dealer Everett
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I went to Carson after finding out that I was expecting again…and it was twins. There was no way I could get away with my small car this go around. I found a great mini van in a beautiful blue color that was loaded. I was pleased when my salesman told me the price and that it was within my budget! I imagined how easy life would be now with all the impending craziness that would soon be going on. We got out of financing so quickly that my son didn’t even wake up during the whole deal. I cannot rave enough about how much I loved this experience!
Beth Cooper Arlington


Thursday, 31 May 2012
Used Cars Edmonds
Location: Stanwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was determined to buy a new used vehicle just because I was bored with my current one. My bank gave me a fairly high rate but I didnt care because I was ready. I went to carson due to great reviews I read and found a great used sports car. I took them the information from the bank and they informed me that they thought they could get me better terms. And I’m pleased to say they did! It only made a great thing even better.
Britt P. Stanwood


Wednesday, 30 May 2012
Mukilteo Used Cars
Location: Mukilteo , WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

If you want good, dependable cars with a great price and great financing options…come straight here. I have bought two from them and will continue to. Great and friendly people working as well!
Greg


Tuesday, 29 May 2012
Used Cars Seattle
Location: Seattle, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson cars stood beside my recent purchase when it had a small problem. They took into get fixed and got me a loaner while I waited without even blinking. I was glad they were so eager to help me even after my car purchase. Good clean lot and good people.
Kris J.


Monday, 28 May 2012
Marysville Used Cars
Location: Marysville, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had been a long time customer of another lot. I always thought I was getting great service there! I stopped by carson cars lot after seeing a truck with aftermarket accessories that caught my eye. Even the way I was greeted there made me realize that I may have been making a mistake all these years by shopping elsewhere. I drove the truck and left since I wasn’t really in the market. I found myself stopping the next day though and being greeted by my same salesperson. We went into to talk about purchasing options, you know..just for kicks, and I found myself faced with such a good deal that I couldn’t leave it!
Mike O. Marysville, WA


Sunday, 27 May 2012
Used Cars Everett
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

This place worked with me when no other dealer would. Got me financing when I didn’t think it was possible and I got to go home in a vehicle that was nicer than what most of the other dealers in town had on their lots. My boyfriend was even pleased with how everything went and he always seems to find a problem! Definitely give this place a shot first.
Melissa B.


Saturday, 26 May 2012
Everett Used Cars
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

So, I’m a single mom with a booming career. I don’t have time to go spend hours going back and forth on car deals. I stopped by carson and saw something I want and then called them in my free time. I was able to give them all my information over the phone for financing and even work out a great deal. My car was ready for a test drive when I got there and paperwork was ready to be signed when I got back. EASIEST process ever! I got a great rate through one of their lenders too. I love that I didn’t have to waste lots of time and still got the car I wanted.
Brian Miller


Friday, 25 May 2012
Used Cars Seattle
Location: Seattle, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson cars has a great selection of nice, clean used vehicles on their lot. They got me a great APR that nobody else seemed to be able to get me. Will definitely be returning for business.
T.J.


Thursday, 24 May 2012
Seattle Used Cars
Location: Seattle , WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Very nice sales people and a great selection. My salesman was willing to take the time to do whatever it took to make the deal happen. They gave me a good deal more on my trade in than any other dealers wanted to. I love my new vehicle and love how easy it was to purchase.
Jed K.


Tuesday, 22 May 2012
Snohomish Used Cars
Location: Concrete , WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I drove 2 hours just to do business with carson cars after reading reviews and hearing stories. I had been dealing with a salesperson on the phone prior to my drive to make sure that everything would go ok. I got great service without ever being seen in person and continued great service once I walked through the doors. Very, very pleased!
Melanie B. Concrete


Monday, 21 May 2012
Used Cars Mukilteo
Location: Concrete, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I drove 2 hours just to do business with carson cars after reading reviews and hearing stories. I had been dealing with a salesperson on the phone prior to my drive to make sure that everything would go ok. I got great service without ever being seen in person and continued great service once I walked through the doors. Very, very pleased!
Melanie B.
Concrete


Sunday, 20 May 2012
Marysville Auto Dealer
Location: Marysville, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

The buying process was quick, had several options for financing, and they had a great selection to choose from. I found exactly what I was looking for, for exactly the right price. They even found me a better APR than my bank was offering. Riding in style now!
- Aaron Troyers


Saturday, 19 May 2012
Auto Dealer Everett
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

This town is overflowing with car dealers that all promise the best deal and best quality and so on. Half the used vehicles are in bad shape and the other half are way too expensive in price. I’m pleased to say that carson is the exception to that rule. They have lots of pre-owned vehicles to choose from and service records available for many of those. They are all clean and in great shape. The salespeople all seem to be down to earth as well and avoid those creepy salesmen tactics that we’ve all heard of.
-Nate


Friday, 18 May 2012
Snohomish Used Cars
Location: Snohomish, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My husband and I both decided we wanted new vehicles after getting married. Our budget wouldn’t allow for anything too expensive though and we really didn’t expect for it to be able to happen. We went out one weekend primarily just to look around….and each drove a vehicle home different than what we drove in! Carson cars had great prices and gave us far more for our trade in than we thought we would get. Our payments are low too thanks to the great interest rate they got us. We are very pleased. Now it’s just fighting over who gets to park in the garage!
-Scott and Sharon
Snohomish


Thursday, 17 May 2012
Used Cars Everett
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

They were washing the cars when I pulled up and I even saw one salesman picking up a piece of trash off the ground. You can tell they care about their lot. I was greeted at my door by Rick, he took me straight to the SUV section which is exactly what I was looking for. We picked a few to test drive and made our decision. Everything after that continued to be easy. Got a great rate too!
Janelle


Wednesday, 16 May 2012
Everett Used Cars
Location: Everett , WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Same ol story of other bad dealers and no deals wanting to be made. Went to carson and left with a vehicle. They gave me a price lower than what was marked, found a bank to lend to me, and were just kind people. They even made sure to wash my new car before I left.
MJ


Tuesday, 15 May 2012
Used Cars Seattle
Location: Seattle, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My mother actually recommended Carson cars to me after she had a pleasant experience with them. I couldnt find a dealer that could offer me good financing terms. I promised myself carson cars would be the last place I tried…and they were able to get me a fantastic rate. I was shocked when they told me. I picked out a nice little sedan with low mileage and an interior so clean that you would swear it was brand new. I drove home very happy.
Sara D.


Monday, 14 May 2012
Seattle Used Cars
Location: Seattle , WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I have never been into a car lot with such a friendly demeanor. The sales manager himself greeted me at the door and placed with a very knowledgeable young man who took the time to see what I wanted out of a purchase including price, financing, etc. I found a very nice truck that I absolutely had to have. The buying process was easy too. No hassle, they laid out a price and I told them what I wanted. I am pleased to say they were able to deliver.
Joshua W.


Sunday, 13 May 2012
Auto Dealer Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was shopping for my son’s first car. Safety and price were the most important factors. I had been let down at other dealers by high prices or lack of trying to appease me. Carson had a great sedan with a great safety rating that my son really liked. They also gave me a great price right upfront and offered many options for financing. My son and I are both very happy.
Anna J.


Saturday, 12 May 2012
Snohomish Used Cars
Location: Snohomish, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was dealing with a very old, very rough trade in. I knew it wasn’t worth much but I had been trying to sell it outright with absolutely no luck. Carson gave me a price I could live with. I was happy with how upfront they were and how quick it all went down.
Delkin C.


Friday, 11 May 2012
Used Cars Mukilteo
Location: Mukilteo, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had been turned down for financing at another dealer. They had really broken my spirit due to their lack of trying and the way they delivered the news. Carson was down the road from my office at Boeing so I went over on my lunch break one day. I explained the situation to them and they didn’t make me any false problems but just promised to try their hardest. I found a car I wanted and nervously trekked in to begin paperwork. I was approved!! They spent the time to find me the best bank that they could and I greatly appreciate it.
Jess S. Mukilteo


Thursday, 10 May 2012
Lynnwood Used Cars
Location: Lynnwood , WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Very well informed salesmen who know a lot about the features of their cars. I already knew what I wanted and they didnt try to talk me into anything more expensive which I appreciated. The financing process went very quick and I actually had two banks to choose from with different terms. I will be returning to purchase my daughter a car soon.
A. Bishop


Wednesday, 9 May 2012
Used Cars Mukilteo
Location: Mukilteo, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Quick financing, quick sales, and no dirty sales techniques. I hate buying a new vehicle but actually enjoyed it with them. It didn’t take the whole day either. I was able to actually go do things afterwards. Good place.
Ben A.


Tuesday, 8 May 2012
Mukilteo Used Cars
Location: Mukilteo , WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My car had recently died and I needed something fast since I drive around a lot for work. I didnt have a lot of money for a down payment and my credit, while not terrible, was not perfect either. Carson was my first stop. I was upfront with them about my issues. I found a cheap car but one with low miles and that was very clean. I’m not going to lie and say they got me a super low interest rate but they were able to get me a moderate one and the most important part…they got me approved.
Devin


Monday, 7 May 2012
Everett Auto Dealer
Location: Everett , WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had big dreams when shopping for my next car. I was driving by carson cars and saw a gorgeous, black shiny, escalade, I just had to have. I stopped in not really planning to buy that day and left in that gorgeous SUV. No hassle, great process.
Shawna Crow


Sunday, 6 May 2012
Auto Dealer Everett
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I needed a new truck for my handyman business. I didn’t need any extra frills in it…just a good dependable truck for a good price. They was able to offer me several choices with their extensive selection and got me great financing terms. They even threw in a free tank of gas. You can’t beat that in todays economy.
David M.


Saturday, 5 May 2012
Lynnwood Auto Dealer
Location: Lynnwood , WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My wife and I found out that we were expecting. We knew our old sedan wasn’t going to hold out much longer and the thought of taking home our baby in it did not sound ok. We stopped by here after hearing a friend talk about a minivan she saw out front. We couldnt decided between two vehicles so the salesperson sat us down for a side by side comparison to see what was better for our needs. I appreciated that kind of commitment and him willing to spend that much time with us. We are set to go pick out our new van tomorrow and we couldn’t be more thrilled.
Jake


Friday, 4 May 2012
Auto Dealer Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

They have a great selection and probably some of the lowest prices in town. They dont approve of or use the typical salespeople techniques and everyone is quick to offer a smile and shake your hand. I found out that they have access to several banks so you can be sure to get a great financing rate like we did. They took a lot of the stress out of buying a new car.
W.M,Lynnwood


Thursday, 3 May 2012
Seattle Auto Dealer
Location: Seattle , WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was a first time car buyer when I went to carson. I was expecting all the stereotypes that you see on TV about used car dealerships but was pleasantly surprised when I encountered none of that here. Everyone was very friendly and made sure I was happy throughout the process by even buying me a coffee and asking me if I needed anything while I was waiting on my deal to be finalized. They got me a great rate for a first time buyer and made sure my car was waiting for me out front when I was done!

Chuck and Sarah P. Arlington


Wednesday, 2 May 2012
Everett Auto Dealer
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had two older vehicles that I needed to trade in for one, more recent dependable model. Nobody wanted to give me any good price for either of them. They really made me happy though by offering me even more than I was dreaming of. Not only that, but they had the PERFECT truck on the lot! Financing was a breeze and I was out of there in hours with my truck.
J. D Meyers

Everett, WA


Tuesday, 1 May 2012
Used Cars Lake Stevens
Location: Lake Stevens, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Clean cars, great people, great financing office!
Elizabeth C.


Monday, 30 April 2012
Lake Stevens Used Cars
Location: Lake Stevens, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I have been a long time of customer of Carson Cars. They always have a great selection of used vehicles in. If they don’t have it, they’ll try their hardest to get it. Their vehicles are also always clean and ready to go to their new home. Finally, they have great people working for them. I have all my family and friends going here now! I cant recommend any place of business any more than I recommend Carson Cars.
James Wheeler


Sunday, 29 April 2012
Used Cars Snohomish
Location: Snohomish, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I hated my current car after only having it a few months. I knew it would be a hassle to get rid of it but I wanted to try anyways. The dealer that I originally purchased it from was absolutely no help and wanted to give me nothing as trade in on it. So I went to carson and was pleased that they were willing to give me far more than the other dealer. I also found a SUV that I absolutely love. Very good experience with understanding people.
Teri D.Snohomish, WA


Saturday, 28 April 2012
Marysville Auto Dealer
Location: Marysville, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I shopped at several different lots before ending up at carson. They had a great selection and were quick to assist me and my wife. Finding the car you want is always the easy part…but then comes financing. I was pleased, however, with the great rate we got and how quickly we got it taken care of. We were in and out of the lot within hours with our new vehicle.
Amber Parkerleigh
Marysville, WA


Friday, 27 April 2012
Mukilteo Used Cars
Location: Mukilteo, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

First off, Carson Cars has one of the cleanest lots in town with the most friendly staff. But the most important part is the quality of their selection. All their vehicles are very clean and they have several models to choose from. I went in not quite for sure what I wanted and they took the time to show me all different vehicles they had in my price range. I took a while to make a decision but everyone was very patient with me. After finally choosing a nice SUV, they took me to financing where the patience and caring continued. They got me a great rate with decent terms. Will go back!
Kelly A.


Thursday, 26 April 2012
Auto Dealer Marysville
Location: Marysville, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had been given a ridiculously high rate quote at another dealer. I stopped by carson and told them my predicament. They had me pick out a car first so we could submit as accurate of a loan request as possible. I was approved through two banks both with great terms! I was very happy. I drove out of there in my new car knowing that my payment was something I could handle every month.
Geoff Evans, Marysville


Wednesday, 25 April 2012
Lynnwood Auto Dealer
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I needed a new car for my courier service. I wanted quality without spending a ton of money. Carson cars got me that value. They had several options for me, all clean, lower mileage, and all with prices listed at or below blue book. I had been dealing with them on the phone before I even went down and was pleased at the service I got everywhere. My finance paperwork was already ready for me by the time I got there and I got in and out quickly. Great service!
Matt


Tuesday, 24 April 2012
Seattle Auto Dealer
Location: Seattle, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I went to carson just to look. I really didn’t expect to come home with anything! I found a truck that I really liked and was looking in through the window when I was approached by a salesperson. I told him I was just looking and he kindly gave me a list of all the features of the truck and opened it up for me. Suffice it to say, it only took one test drive and the price the salesman gave me to make the sale happen. Financing was incredibly easy and before I knew it, I was cleaning out my old truck to go home in my new one.
J. Mueller


Monday, 23 April 2012
Everett Used Cars
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Took my daughter shopping here for a new car after she wrecked her first one. The salesperson listened to what I wanted and what I wanted to pay. We ended up finding her a very nice sedan for a very good price. Financing was super easy and everyone was very respectful to my daughter and I. I appreciated all the handshakes and well wishes too.
JJ


Sunday, 22 April 2012
Auto Dealer Everett
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I bought my first car through carson last week. I expected a high rate since it was my first car but was surprised that their finance person got me a fairly good deal. I couldn’t believe I got out of there with such a nice vehicle in such a short period of time for such a great price. Very friendly, professional staff.
Corey


Friday, 20 April 2012
Used Cars Snohomish
Location: Snohomish, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had a very bad experience the last time I bought a car so I wasn’t happy when it came to be that time again. Carson Cars was the first place that I went. I was very happy that I was greeted as soon as I got there. I saw a sedan off to the side that I immediately liked. My salesman got the keys quickly and I took it for a spin. I was impressed with how clean it was. It even smelled new! I knew that I had found my next vehicle. Financing went almost as easy as the test drive. I got a great rate and got out of there in a timely fashion. Surprisingly, pleasant experience!


Friday, 13 April 2012
Lynnwood Used Cars
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We purchased our daughters first car last week at Carson Cars. We had a great experience, it seemed as the sales staff really went out of their way to make it a special experience for our daughter. We got a fabulous deal on a 2007 VW Jetta and she absolutely loves her new car!


Sunday, 8 April 2012
Snohomish Used Cars
Location: Snohomish, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson Cars is really an amazing car dealership. After my car broke down and needed $2,500 in repair it made more sense to get a new car. I was turned down by 2 dealers for a car loan and I was turned down by my bank too, so I had almost given up on my search for a new car. After finding Carson Cars online, I noticed they had a guarantee approval program, and thought I would give it one last shot to get a new car. When I found out that Carson Cars was gracious enough to approve me, I was sooo excited! On top of the great deal on financing, I also got a really good deal on a beautiful Honda Accord, it is so cute!


Wednesday, 4 April 2012
Everett Auto Dealer
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My salesman Brian was terrific. Carson Cars has great inventory and I got a really good deal on my new VW Jetta!


Thursday, 29 March 2012
Used Cars Lake Stevens
Location: Lake Stevens, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I bought a Chevy Avalanche at Carson Cars last week and they really did a great job. I was in a hurry, they got the paperwork done quickly and after researching Chevy Avalanches for sale in the area, I found that Carson Cars had the best deals by far.


Thursday, 2 February 2012
Used Cars Marysville
Location: Marysville, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I live in Marysville and found a car on the Carson Cars website online. After talking to Brian their internet manager, I was very please with the service and honesty. They took fantastic care of me and I am a very happy customer indeed!


Wednesday, 1 February 2012
Used Cars Lake Stevens
Location: Lake Stevens, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson Cars was really great to work with. That gave me great service, the my sales guy was cool and he gave me great pricing. Love my new BMW and it is running like a champ!


Monday, 30 January 2012
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

After looking for a used truck for the past two weeks, went to Carson Cars to see what they had to offer and ended up purchasing the perfect GMC Sierra truck.

Carson Cars gave us great service and they had some great financing options too. We ended up paying $100 less per month than we had budgeted and were very happy with the entire process. From the moment we visited their car Sam was very helpful, non pushy and willing to work with us to get the best deal!

Thanks again Carson Cars, we will definitely be sending referrals your way!


Wednesday, 11 January 2012
Used Cars Seattle
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We were car shopping for our daughter over the weekend and saw a great deal on a used Hyundai at Carson Cars. We made an appointment with Adam our sales rep and from the start he was very nice and professional. He knew a lot about the car too and helped make our daughters first car purchase experience a pleasurable one!

I definitely recommend Carson Cars for their service and great priced vehicles!


Wednesday, 11 January 2012
Used Cars Edmonds
Location: Seattle, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I bought my Honda from David Bender at Carson Cars and he was really great to work with. Love my new Honda Civic!  David was absolutely stellar, he was able to get payment terms I needed without sacrificing the type of car I wanted.  The financing gal was great to work with too, it was great to work with such a quality car dealer!


Wednesday, 11 January 2012
Used Cars Mukilteo
Location: Oak Harbor, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A couple of days after Christmas, my wife and I made the long trek to look for a second car for me. After driving the 99 to go to Rich’s Car Corner (a horrible decision), we decided to go look at Carson Cars. We were I.scantly greeted by Dave and he wasn’t pushy or in your face. He allowed us to look and was right there when we had any questions. After picking my car and going for the test drive he was patient during the time it took to come to a good deal and did all of the hard work for us. I would reccomend Carson Cars to anyone who has less than perfect credit like my self. And Tania the financial lady was awesome and helpful and pushy (in a good way). Thank you for helping me get into a car that I really enjoy driving.  Great used cars Mukilteo area dealership!


Sunday, 8 January 2012
Used Cars Mukilteo
Location: Mukilteo, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We stopped by Carson Cars to look for a used BMW for sale over the New Year weekend. We live in Mukilteo and on our way to Carson Cars we stopped by at least 3 other dealerships, where we were greeted by aggressive and pushy salesmen. When we arrived at Carson Cars we were pleasantly surprised to see their low pressure sales approach. We worked with Sam Ortega who seemed very knowledgeable, he was professional and a pleasure to work with. Sam showed us 3 of their BMW’s in stock and we found the perfect 2005 BMW 3.28i. It was well within our budget and it was in mint condition. I strongly encourage anybody looking for a quality used car dealership in the Mukilteo / Lynnwood area to visit Carson Cars!


Saturday, 7 January 2012
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Duvall, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I love my new car! Its a beautiful convertable mercedes. The people there are awesome and they worked with me to get me my dream car. The finance lady worked out all the details and I am still in shock that I am driving such a cool car. My credit sucked after getting a divorce and I was driving my moms car….ouch!!! not anymore!! I would 100% recommend Carson cars


Saturday, 7 January 2012
Used Cars Everett
Location: Maltby, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We bought my truck at Carson Cars on Halloween this year. I love it! The salesman was very nice and the Finance lady did a great job getting me approved and getting my payment low enough for me to be able to afford gas!


Tuesday, 20 December 2011
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson Cars Reviews. After looking for a Ford F-150 for the last few weeks, I found the perfect 2005 Ford F-150 truck at Carson Cars in Lynnwood. It was in great condition, it had low miles and it was priced about 5k less than other dealers in the area! I am really happy with my new truck and I will definitely recommend Carson Cars to my friends and family!


Thursday, 15 December 2011
Used Cars Everett
Location: Everett , WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Today I purchased a new SUV at Carson Cars. I must say, it was a pleasant experience. Brian was my sales person and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. I originally called a few days ago and Brian found me the perfect SUV, a new Dodge Durango. I love my new SUV, thanks again to everybody at Carson Cars!


Thursday, 15 December 2011
Used Cars Seattle
Location: Everett , WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Our car recently broke down and we really needed a new ride but unfortunately our credit is not so good. After we found out that Carson Cars had their own financing, it was a huge stress reliever. They financed us on a new Chevy Tahoe with affordable payments and we are totally happy with our new truck.


Thursday, 15 December 2011
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood , WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I recently purchased a used Ford F-150 at Carson Cars in Lynnwood and they really did a great job. Initially I called them on another Ford F150 that had already sold but after explaining what I was looking for and my price range they found the perfect truck for me. I got a great deal on a great truck at Carson Cars.


Thursday, 15 December 2011
Used Cars Everett
Location: Everett , WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I bought a nice Tahoe from Carson and it had some dirt from someone doing a test drive on the floor boards which wasnt a big concern of mine but my salesman was not going to let me drive off the lot like so he had it detailed before I left inside and out. After it was done he wanted to make sure it looked good which I thought it did before but it looked great. I am really happpy that they cared enough about their customers to make sure I was treated with top notch service even if I didnt complain.


Thursday, 15 December 2011
Used Cars Seattle
Location: Everett , WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I am now driving my third car from Carson Cars. I knew after buying my first car here, almost ten years ago that I would no longer need to waist my time driving from one used car lot to another because I finally found a dealer who had a great selection of cars to suit my budget and equally important a dealer who sells quality used cars at a fair price. They even have their own on site mechanic shop who put all their cars through a rigorous inspection before they are put on their car lot for sale. As a Business person myself ,what I admire so much about Carson Cars is their business philosophy. They don’t want to just sell you your next car, they want to sell you a car as often as you may need one, and they understand that to accomplish this they must give you a great reliable car at a fair price and always include exceptional customer service and my experience has been that they excel consistently in all of these matters. Thanks Carson Cars. Bill


Tuesday, 13 December 2011
Used Cars Everett
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

After looking at used Ford F-150′s at the local Ford dealer, I was sticker shocked so decided to look at some other reputable used car dealers in the area.

When I looked online, I found Carson Cars had 2 nice looking F-150′s in stock and they had pretty decent prices. After doing some research on Carson Cars, I saw that they looked like a reputable dealership, they had a lot of good reviews online and they have been in business for a long time. So I went down to Carson Cars where Tory helped me out. I test drove both F-150′s and fell in love with the 2007 F-150. It’s a quad pickup, 4 door, fully loaded Ford F-150 and the price was well within my budget.

After buying the car, I serviced it at their service shop where they gave me a great discount too! Needless to say, if you need a good deal from a reputable dealer, I would absolutely recommend Carson Cars.


Saturday, 29 October 2011
Used Cars Everett
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We purchased our 1998 Ford Explorer about a month ago, and I must say, it’s no wonder that our salesperson, Tory Briggs, has won Salesman of the Month so many times. Not only is Tory exceptionally friendly, but he is also very honest and open and was very helpful in our decision on which vehicle to purchase. I had worked in the car/finance business for some 15+ years, and was extremely impressed with Tory. Carson Cars is an awesome place to purchase a new vehicle. They know how to take care of their customers and have a large inventory of quality used cars to choose from. I will definitely refer my friends and family to Carson Cars.


Friday, 14 October 2011
Used Cars Seattle
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

If you are looking for a great used car Carson Cars is the best in my opinion, I have purchased two cars from Carson Cars and the staff has been nothing less than ‘Awesome” and believe me I’m very picky. But they have given me outstanding service time after time. I will be a customer of them for life and will refer anyone to them.


Friday, 14 October 2011
Used Cars Seattle
Location: Sedro Woolley, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We purchased a 2001 Chevy Tahoe from Carson Cars and its been the best time i have had at a dealer while buying a vehicle. Easy to work with and very friendly:)


Monday, 19 September 2011
Used Cars Edmonds
Location: lake stevens, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I received excellent service at Carson Cars. Alberto listened to me and provided excellent service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.I dreaded shopping for a vehicle but can now say that my experience here was perfect and exactly what I was hoping for. THANK YOU ALBERTO AND CARSON CARS!!!


Thursday, 15 September 2011
Everett Honda Accord
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Last weekend I purchased a really nice Honda Accord from Carson Cars. I had been looking for the right car for about 2 months and Carson Cars had by far the best deal. They were nice, low pressure and gave me a fantastic deal on my new Honda Accord. If you want to be treated well and want a really good deal, definitely give Carson Cars a try!


Wednesday, 7 September 2011
Seattle Auto Dealer
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I recently purchased my used GMC Sierra with Carson Cars and I had a great experience. Not only are their prices awesome but they had their own financing! I was turned down by an Everett auto dealer and by my bank before I found Carson Cars. At the end of the day, I saved $2,500 on my GMC Sierra and they financed me. Smooth sailing in my new ride from Carson Cars!


Monday, 20 June 2011
Seattle Auto Dealer
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I recently purchased a new truck from Carson Cars in Lynnwood and they were extremely helpful!

I needed a new car due to my older Pontiac breaking down. After being turned down by a local car dealer due to my bankruptcy, I researched local reviews of dealers who could work with less than perfect credit. During this process I found a few Carson Cars reviews from their customers explaining how they offer bad credit financing.

So I inquired on their website to see if I would qualify and after speaking with Brian I was excited to hear that I qualified for a new Truck up to $15,000. This was a life saver, because without my new Truck I would’ve had a hard time keeping my contracting job with a broken down car. In 1 days time I went from having a Pontiac with a broken transmission to having a great running Ford Ranger with low miles!

Thank you Brian & thank you Carson Cars!

John


Tuesday, 31 May 2011
Everett Auto Dealer
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Dealer has been working diligently to find the right car for the right price for me. Awesome!


Tuesday, 17 May 2011
Used Cars Marysville
Location: Marysville, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson Cars took great care of us. We purchased a used GMC Yukon and even though we live in Marysville, it was well worth the drive to Lynnwood. Great service, awesome prices and I definitely will use them again!


Tuesday, 17 May 2011
Everett Buick Dealer
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We purchased a Buick Enclave from Carson Cars in Lynnwood. We live in Everett and found a few Buick dealers in the area, but Carson Cars had by far the best deal for us!


Tuesday, 17 May 2011
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My wife and I recently purchased a GMC Yukon from Carson Cars in Lynnwood. We got a fantastic deal, our sales rep Tory was really helpful and we would definitely recommend Carson Cars to our friends and family.


Monday, 16 May 2011
Seattle Auto Dealer
Location: Chennai, FM
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Excellent Customer Service, very professional . phil rocks!


Tuesday, 3 May 2011
Used Cars Marysville
Location: Marysville, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I bought a 2004 Audi from Carson Cars and was very happy with the price, the financing options and the overall service.  Will absolutely be referring my friends to Carson Cars.

 


Top 100 Dealers Best of Washington Auto Dealer QD Best Auto Dealer

Best Dealer Award 2012
More Independent Reviews
Tell Us What You Think About Carson Cars!

We value your opinion. Let us know how we're doing - and what we can do to improve our quality of service.


View Inventory
Checkout Video Reviews
Carson Cars - Directions

Carson Cars on Facebook

Se Habla Español
CUDL Certified: Carson Cars

Carson Cars Auto Trader Trade In

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars (0)
5 Stars for Carson Cars (1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale (1)
Auto Dealer Everett (5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood (4)
Auto Dealer Marysville (2)
Auto For Sale (1)
Awesome Experience (1)
Cars For Sale (1)
Everett Auto Dealer (6)
Everett Auto Sales (1)
Everett Buick Dealer (2)
Everett Cars For Sale (1)
Everett Honda Accord (2)
Everett Used Cars (10)
Everett Used Cars For Sale (1)
great experience (1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars (2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer (4)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale (2)
Lynnwood Used Cars (14)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Auto Dealer (4)
Marysville Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Used Cars (1)
Mill Creek Used Cars (1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale (1)
Mukilteo Used Cars (6)
Outstanding! (1)
sales of car (1)
Seattle Auto Dealer (7)
Seattle Used Cars (6)
Snohomish Used Cars (5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale (1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (1)
Used Cars Bothell (1)
Used Cars Edmonds (9)
Used Cars Everett (15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (5)
Used Cars Lynnwood (28)
Used Cars Marysville (6)
Used Cars Mukilteo (7)
Used Cars Seattle (11)
Used Cars Snohomish (6)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike Carson(131)
David Gonzalez(34)
Sam Ortega(89)
Fredy(2)
David Orr(4)
Eric(1)
Patrick(1)
Sam(6)
David Bender(4)
Judd Hathaway(1)
Judd(1)
Eric Allison(3)
Dave(7)
Fred(2)
David(8)
Mike(2)