Wednesday, 18 July 2012
Review by Neva the buyer (Everett WA)
Auto Dealer Everett
Auto Dealer Everett:


Salesman: David Gonzalez

I just bought my first car from them two weeks ago and am still smiling every time I get in it! I had several bad experiences at other dealers. One right after another and the wind had been completely taken out of my sails. When I met with my salesperson- the nervousness about meeting another pushy salesman melted away. We are customers for life!
Neva

Friday, 1 June 2012
Review by Beth Cooper Arlington the buyer (Everett WA)
Auto Dealer Everett
Auto Dealer Everett:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

I went to Carson after finding out that I was expecting again…and it was twins. There was no way I could get away with my small car this go around. I found a great mini van in a beautiful blue color that was loaded. I was pleased when my salesman told me the price and that it was within my budget! I imagined how easy life would be now with all the impending craziness that would soon be going on. We got out of financing so quickly that my son didn’t even wake up during the whole deal. I cannot rave enough about how much I loved this experience!
Beth Cooper Arlington

Saturday, 19 May 2012
Review by Nate the buyer (Everett WA)
Auto Dealer Everett
Auto Dealer Everett:


Salesman: David Gonzalez

This town is overflowing with car dealers that all promise the best deal and best quality and so on. Half the used vehicles are in bad shape and the other half are way too expensive in price. I’m pleased to say that carson is the exception to that rule. They have lots of pre-owned vehicles to choose from and service records available for many of those. They are all clean and in great shape. The salespeople all seem to be down to earth as well and avoid those creepy salesmen tactics that we’ve all heard of.
-Nate

Sunday, 6 May 2012
Review by David M. the buyer (Everett WA)
Auto Dealer Everett
Auto Dealer Everett:


Salesman: Mike Carson

I needed a new truck for my handyman business. I didn’t need any extra frills in it…just a good dependable truck for a good price. They was able to offer me several choices with their extensive selection and got me great financing terms. They even threw in a free tank of gas. You can’t beat that in todays economy.
David M.

Sunday, 22 April 2012
Review by Corey P. the buyer (Everett WA)
Auto Dealer Everett
Auto Dealer Everett:


Salesman: David Gonzalez

I bought my first car through carson last week. I expected a high rate since it was my first car but was surprised that their finance person got me a fairly good deal. I couldn’t believe I got out of there with such a nice vehicle in such a short period of time for such a great price. Very friendly, professional staff.
Corey

Thursday, 12 July 2012
Review by Sally the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Auto Dealer
Everett Auto Dealer:


Salesman: Mike Carson

I was shocked at how clean all the cars here at Carson Cars were. You can tell they only sell the finest used vehicles and make a serious effort to go over them with a fine tooth comb. I found the perfect SUV that I had been wanting. I ended up getting it for 2k less than the dealership across town wanted. I was very pleased with Carson’s no haggle type of attitude. Will return next time I need another vehicle.
Sally

Friday, 15 June 2012
Review by Ryan the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Auto Dealer
Everett Auto Dealer:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

What can I say? Had my dream car, got me great financing options, were friendly and knowledgeable, and had my car spotless and waiting for me when I walked out the doors. Quick, easy, and painless.
-Ryan

Monday, 7 May 2012
Review by Shawna Crow the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Auto Dealer
Everett Auto Dealer:


Salesman: Mike Carson

I had big dreams when shopping for my next car. I was driving by carson cars and saw a gorgeous, black shiny, escalade, I just had to have. I stopped in not really planning to buy that day and left in that gorgeous SUV. No hassle, great process.
Shawna Crow

Wednesday, 2 May 2012
Review by J. D Meyers the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Auto Dealer
Everett Auto Dealer:


Salesman: David Gonzalez

I had two older vehicles that I needed to trade in for one, more recent dependable model. Nobody wanted to give me any good price for either of them. They really made me happy though by offering me even more than I was dreaming of. Not only that, but they had the PERFECT truck on the lot! Financing was a breeze and I was out of there in hours with my truck.
J. D Meyers

Everett, WA

Wednesday, 4 April 2012
Review by Tom Lee the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Auto Dealer
Everett Auto Dealer:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

My salesman Brian was terrific. Carson Cars has great inventory and I got a really good deal on my new VW Jetta!

Tuesday, 31 May 2011
Review by Barb King the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Auto Dealer
Everett Auto Dealer:


Salesman: Mike Carson

Dealer has been working diligently to find the right car for the right price for me. Awesome!

Saturday, 2 June 2012
Review by Jose C the buyer (Everett WA)
Seattle Auto Dealer
Seattle Auto Dealer:


Salesman: David Gonzalez

My fiance and I had been sharing one car for a long time. I got a new job though with a bit of a commute and we knew that we were going to have to make some adjustments. Carson got us a great deal on a great, clean sedan. They found us a great interest rate on financing too and very quickly. They took the stress out of an already stressful time. I feel that we will return once life settles down a bit to buy another vehicle!
Jose C. Everett

Wednesday, 7 September 2011
Review by Steven Jensen the buyer (Everett WA)
Seattle Auto Dealer
Seattle Auto Dealer:


Salesman: Mike Carson

I recently purchased my used GMC Sierra with Carson Cars and I had a great experience. Not only are their prices awesome but they had their own financing! I was turned down by an Everett auto dealer and by my bank before I found Carson Cars. At the end of the day, I saved $2,500 on my GMC Sierra and they financed me. Smooth sailing in my new ride from Carson Cars!

We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

203 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars (0)
5 Stars for Carson Cars (1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale (1)
Auto Dealer Everett (5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood (4)
Auto Dealer Marysville (2)
Auto For Sale (1)
Awesome Experience (1)
Cars For Sale (1)
Everett Auto Dealer (6)
Everett Auto Sales (1)
Everett Buick Dealer (2)
Everett Cars For Sale (1)
Everett Honda Accord (2)
Everett Used Cars (10)
Everett Used Cars For Sale (1)
great experience (1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars (2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer (4)
Lynnwood Auto Dealers (1)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale (2)
Lynnwood Used Cars (14)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Auto Dealer (4)
Marysville Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Used Cars (1)
Mill Creek Used Cars (1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale (1)
Mukilteo Used Cars (6)
Outstanding! (1)
sales of car (1)
Seattle Auto Dealer (7)
Seattle Used Cars (6)
Snohomish Used Cars (5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale (1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (1)
Used Cars Bothell (1)
Used Cars Edmonds (9)
Used Cars Everett (15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (5)
Used Cars Lynnwood (28)
Used Cars Marysville (6)
Used Cars Mukilteo (7)
Used Cars Seattle (11)
Used Cars Snohomish (6)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike Carson(131)
David Gonzalez(34)
Sam Ortega(89)
Fredy(2)
David Orr(4)
Eric(1)
Patrick(1)
Sam(6)
David Bender(4)
Judd Hathaway(1)
Judd(1)
Eric Allison(3)
Dave(7)
Fred(2)
Jeromie(1)
David(8)
Mike(2)