Monday, 16 July 2012
Review by S. H the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood
Auto Dealer Lynnwood:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

I had been turned down for financing at another place who didn’t care to try again for me with another bank. I went to Carson Cars just because I was driving by. And boy, am I glad I did! They got me financed with a reasonable APR! AND I got into a nice late model used vehicle.
S.H

Sunday, 3 June 2012
Review by Mark Rembolt the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood
Auto Dealer Lynnwood:


Salesman: Mike Carson

When it came time to buy my daughter a car, my wife’s car bit the dust. So here we were, shopping for two cars at the same time. As if buying one isn’t stressful enough! Carson cars was actually our first stop and I’m glad it was. A more basic model car for my daughter and a little more loaded one for my wife were what we were after and we had PLENTY to choose from. They both found vehicles they liked and I found prices I liked. Financing two vehicles was a breeze here as well. I really can’t think of a single thing that I wish had gone differently in this experience.
Mark Rembolt

Sunday, 13 May 2012
Review by Anna J. the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood
Auto Dealer Lynnwood:


Salesman: Mike Carson

I was shopping for my son’s first car. Safety and price were the most important factors. I had been let down at other dealers by high prices or lack of trying to appease me. Carson had a great sedan with a great safety rating that my son really liked. They also gave me a great price right upfront and offered many options for financing. My son and I are both very happy.
Anna J.

Friday, 4 May 2012
Review by W. M the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood
Auto Dealer Lynnwood:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

They have a great selection and probably some of the lowest prices in town. They dont approve of or use the typical salespeople techniques and everyone is quick to offer a smile and shake your hand. I found out that they have access to several banks so you can be sure to get a great financing rate like we did. They took a lot of the stress out of buying a new car.
W.M,Lynnwood

Monday, 2 July 2012
Review by Sweeden the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer
Lynnwood Auto Dealer:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

I set aside a whole weekend to go car shopping. I’m happy yet surprised to say…all we needed was 2 hours. Carson Cars have very knowledgeable salespeople that got us narrowed down to a few vehicles of our liking quickly. Once we made a decision, financing was ever faster. I’m also very pleased with the APR we got. Go here for a no nonsense approach to car shopping.
Sweeden

Tuesday, 12 June 2012
Review by Laurie Cavillo the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer
Lynnwood Auto Dealer:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

I found it very difficult to find a clean used car. So many of them had major imperfections or weird smells. At carson, however, the vehicles were all clean and you could tell that they had been gone over with a fine tooth comb. The cars were mainly spotless and there were several that I never would’ve guessed were used. I liked having so many options to choose from and the fact that the salesman let me browse at my request. Made my experience very pleasant.
Laurie Cavillo

Saturday, 5 May 2012
Review by Jake the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer
Lynnwood Auto Dealer:


Salesman: Mike Carson

My wife and I found out that we were expecting. We knew our old sedan wasn’t going to hold out much longer and the thought of taking home our baby in it did not sound ok. We stopped by here after hearing a friend talk about a minivan she saw out front. We couldnt decided between two vehicles so the salesperson sat us down for a side by side comparison to see what was better for our needs. I appreciated that kind of commitment and him willing to spend that much time with us. We are set to go pick out our new van tomorrow and we couldn’t be more thrilled.
Jake

Wednesday, 25 April 2012
Review by Matt the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer
Lynnwood Auto Dealer:


Salesman: Mike Carson

I needed a new car for my courier service. I wanted quality without spending a ton of money. Carson cars got me that value. They had several options for me, all clean, lower mileage, and all with prices listed at or below blue book. I had been dealing with them on the phone before I even went down and was pleased at the service I got everywhere. My finance paperwork was already ready for me by the time I got there and I got in and out quickly. Great service!
Matt

Monday, 20 June 2011
Review by John B. the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Seattle Auto Dealer
Seattle Auto Dealer:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

I recently purchased a new truck from Carson Cars in Lynnwood and they were extremely helpful!

I needed a new car due to my older Pontiac breaking down. After being turned down by a local car dealer due to my bankruptcy, I researched local reviews of dealers who could work with less than perfect credit. During this process I found a few Carson Cars reviews from their customers explaining how they offer bad credit financing.

So I inquired on their website to see if I would qualify and after speaking with Brian I was excited to hear that I qualified for a new Truck up to $15,000. This was a life saver, because without my new Truck I would’ve had a hard time keeping my contracting job with a broken down car. In 1 days time I went from having a Pontiac with a broken transmission to having a great running Ford Ranger with low miles!

Thank you Brian & thank you Carson Cars!

John

We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

198 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars (0)
5 Stars for Carson Cars (1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale (1)
Auto Dealer Everett (5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood (4)
Auto Dealer Marysville (2)
Auto For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale (1)
Everett Auto Dealer (6)
Everett Buick Dealer (2)
Everett Cars For Sale (1)
Everett Honda Accord (2)
Everett Used Cars (10)
Everett Used Cars For Sale (1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars (2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer (4)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale (1)
Lynnwood Used Cars (14)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Auto Dealer (4)
Marysville Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Used Cars (1)
Mill Creek Used Cars (1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale (1)
Mukilteo Used Cars (6)
Outstanding! (1)
sales of car (1)
Seattle Auto Dealer (7)
Seattle Used Cars (6)
Snohomish Used Cars (5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale (1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (1)
Used Cars Bothell (1)
Used Cars Edmonds (9)
Used Cars Everett (15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (5)
Used Cars Lynnwood (28)
Used Cars Marysville (6)
Used Cars Mukilteo (7)
Used Cars Seattle (11)
Used Cars Snohomish (6)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike Carson(130)
David Gonzalez(33)
Sam Ortega(90)
Fredy(2)
David Orr(4)
Eric(1)
Sam(6)
David Bender(4)
Judd Hathaway(1)
Judd(1)
Dave(7)
Fred(2)
Eric Allison(2)
David(7)
Mike(2)