Sunday, 25 August 2013
Review by Shenda Burnett the buyer (Marysville WA)
Auto For Sale
Auto For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Loved the service and will return when needed; recommend to friends

 

Wednesday, 2 December 2015
Review by Angel Mendoza the buyer (Shoreline WA)
Shoreline Auto Sales
Shoreline Auto Sales:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Mike was very professional with all of us the whole time. He made sure to help us any way he could! Thank you and God bless!

Friday, 12 December 2014
Review by Mary S the buyer (Mukilteo )
Mukilteo Auto Sales
Mukilteo Auto Sales:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

You were all very helpful and kind to us. This one probably one of the best car buying experiences that we have ever had. Thank you for all of your help and guidance throughout the process 🙂

Thursday, 4 September 2014
Review by Dana S the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Auto Sales
Everett Auto Sales:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Patrick was great to work with. He listened to what we wanted and made sure we got just that!

Thursday, 14 May 2015
Review by Sharman Flood the buyer (Snohomish WA)
Everett Cars For Sale
Everett Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My husband and I have purchased several cars from Carson Cars and have always had a great experience! The staff is very friendly and professional.
We also use Carson cars auto repair service, and wouldn’t think of ever going anywhere else! They are honest and gone above and beyond our expectations.

Tuesday, 5 May 2015
Review by Cassie Rice the buyer (Lake Stevens )
Lake Stevens Military Auto Financing
Lake Stevens Military Auto Financing:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson Cars was amazing in answering all my questions about the car I was buying. My salesman made me feel confident about the choice I made to purchase from Carson Cars 🙂

Wednesday, 18 July 2012
Review by Neva the buyer (Everett WA)
Auto Dealer Everett
Auto Dealer Everett:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I just bought my first car from them two weeks ago and am still smiling every time I get in it! I had several bad experiences at other dealers. One right after another and the wind had been completely taken out of my sails. When I met with my salesperson- the nervousness about meeting another pushy salesman melted away. We are customers for life!
Neva

Saturday, 14 July 2012
Review by Ingrid B the buyer (Marysville WA)
Auto Dealer Marysville
Auto Dealer Marysville:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson Cars is simply FANTASTIC!!! Incredibly polite and old fashioned sales force. The whole place is incredibly clean and the sales process went quickly. We had a wonderful salesman who went above and beyond to help us pick just the right sedan for our family. Can’t imagine it having gone any better.
Ingrid B

Monday, 2 July 2012
Review by Sweeden the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer
Lynnwood Auto Dealer:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I set aside a whole weekend to go car shopping. I’m happy yet surprised to say…all we needed was 2 hours. Carson Cars have very knowledgeable salespeople that got us narrowed down to a few vehicles of our liking quickly. Once we made a decision, financing was ever faster. I’m also very pleased with the APR we got. Go here for a no nonsense approach to car shopping.
Sweeden

Tuesday, 12 June 2012
Review by Laurie Cavillo the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer
Lynnwood Auto Dealer:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I found it very difficult to find a clean used car. So many of them had major imperfections or weird smells. At carson, however, the vehicles were all clean and you could tell that they had been gone over with a fine tooth comb. The cars were mainly spotless and there were several that I never would’ve guessed were used. I liked having so many options to choose from and the fact that the salesman let me browse at my request. Made my experience very pleasant.
Laurie Cavillo

Friday, 1 June 2012
Review by Beth Cooper Arlington the buyer (Everett WA)
Auto Dealer Everett
Auto Dealer Everett:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I went to Carson after finding out that I was expecting again…and it was twins. There was no way I could get away with my small car this go around. I found a great mini van in a beautiful blue color that was loaded. I was pleased when my salesman told me the price and that it was within my budget! I imagined how easy life would be now with all the impending craziness that would soon be going on. We got out of financing so quickly that my son didn’t even wake up during the whole deal. I cannot rave enough about how much I loved this experience!
Beth Cooper Arlington

Saturday, 19 May 2012
Review by Nate the buyer (Everett WA)
Auto Dealer Everett
Auto Dealer Everett:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

This town is overflowing with car dealers that all promise the best deal and best quality and so on. Half the used vehicles are in bad shape and the other half are way too expensive in price. I’m pleased to say that carson is the exception to that rule. They have lots of pre-owned vehicles to choose from and service records available for many of those. They are all clean and in great shape. The salespeople all seem to be down to earth as well and avoid those creepy salesmen tactics that we’ve all heard of.
-Nate

Saturday, 5 May 2012
Review by Jake the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer
Lynnwood Auto Dealer:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My wife and I found out that we were expecting. We knew our old sedan wasn’t going to hold out much longer and the thought of taking home our baby in it did not sound ok. We stopped by here after hearing a friend talk about a minivan she saw out front. We couldnt decided between two vehicles so the salesperson sat us down for a side by side comparison to see what was better for our needs. I appreciated that kind of commitment and him willing to spend that much time with us. We are set to go pick out our new van tomorrow and we couldn’t be more thrilled.
Jake

Friday, 4 May 2012
Review by W. M the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood
Auto Dealer Lynnwood:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

They have a great selection and probably some of the lowest prices in town. They dont approve of or use the typical salespeople techniques and everyone is quick to offer a smile and shake your hand. I found out that they have access to several banks so you can be sure to get a great financing rate like we did. They took a lot of the stress out of buying a new car.
W.M,Lynnwood

Tuesday, 24 April 2012
Review by J. Mueller the buyer (Seattle WA)
Seattle Auto Dealer
Seattle Auto Dealer:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I went to carson just to look. I really didn’t expect to come home with anything! I found a truck that I really liked and was looking in through the window when I was approached by a salesperson. I told him I was just looking and he kindly gave me a list of all the features of the truck and opened it up for me. Suffice it to say, it only took one test drive and the price the salesman gave me to make the sale happen. Financing was incredibly easy and before I knew it, I was cleaning out my old truck to go home in my new one.
J. Mueller

Wednesday, 4 April 2012
Review by Tom Lee the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Auto Dealer
Everett Auto Dealer:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My salesman Brian was terrific. Carson Cars has great inventory and I got a really good deal on my new VW Jetta!

We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

237 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars (1)
5 Stars for Carson Cars (1)
Arlington Affordable Used Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Auto Loans (1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale (2)
Auto Dealer Everett (5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood (4)
Auto Dealer Marysville (2)
Auto For Sale (1)
Awesome Experience (1)
Camano Island Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Military Auto Financing (1)
Everett Auto Dealer (6)
Everett Auto Sales (1)
Everett Bad Credit Auto Loans (1)
Everett Buick Dealer (2)
Everett Cars For Sale (2)
Everett Honda Accord (2)
Everett Military Auto Financing (1)
Everett Military Auto Loans (2)
Everett Used Cars (11)
Everett Used Cars For Sale (3)
Everetts Best Auto Dealership (1)
great experience (1)
Lake Stevens Military Auto Financing (1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars (2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer (4)
Lynnwood Auto Dealers (1)
Lynnwood Auto Financing (1)
Lynnwood Auto Loans (1)
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale (2)
Lynnwood First Time Auto Loan (1)
Lynnwood Used Cars (15)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale (3)
Lynnwoods Best Auto Dealer (1)
Marysville Auto Dealer (4)
Marysville Bad Credit Loans (1)
Marysville Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Trucks For Sale (1)
Marysville Used Cars (1)
Mill Creek Used Cars (1)
Mukilteo Auto Sales (1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale (1)
Mukilteo Used Cars (6)
Outstanding! (2)
sales of car (1)
Saved alot of dough (1)
Seattle Auto Dealer (7)
Seattle Used Cars (6)
Shoreline Auto Sales (1)
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale (1)
Shoreline Used Trucks For Sale (1)
Snohomish Used Cars (5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale (1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (1)
Used Cars Bothell (1)
Used Cars Edmonds (9)
Used Cars Everett (15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (5)
Used Cars Lynnwood (28)
Used Cars Marysville (6)
Used Cars Mukilteo (7)
Used Cars Seattle (11)
Used Cars Snohomish (6)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike Carson(148)
David Gonzalez(85)
James Hamilton(89)
Mike(23)