Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Review by Kenn Hankins the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Used Cars For Sale
Everett Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I bought A 2006 S40 Volvo great little car and only 100,000 miles. Mike SanDiego did a great job help listen to what I was looking for and how much I was looking to spend. I ended up buying the Volvo great car and with only 100,000 miles for a 2006 is very good. I have owner the car for 2 weeks now and I have had a couple of problems with the car and the service dept. has done a great job I work evening and they have worked around me schedule. I have no complaints and I will be a returning customer.

Thursday, 20 April 2017
Review by Monique Jasmin the buyer (Everett WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

The experience with Carson Cars was amazing! My salesman, Andrew, was excellent. He was simply the best! From the time I met him, he showed such genuine interest in helping me get the best vehicle to meet my needs. In addition, he was patient and worked hard to resolve the difficulties with obtaining financing for me. The whole team was excellent!

Saturday, 17 September 2016
Review by Trina B the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Amazing customer service, helped us get EXACTLY what we wanted

Friday, 22 April 2016
Review by P Wheeler the buyer (Edmonds WA)
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We have to say the BIGGEST thank you to Carson Cars, we truly believe you were all such a blessing for us to find. I dont think we could have done it without you and believing in us. We have and will refer others to your dealership

Wednesday, 17 February 2016
Review by DEBRA GRANVOLD the buyer (Everett WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH WORDS TO SAY THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU TO THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT OF CARSON CARS!! I was told by PEP BOYS that I needed a new transmission AND a new engine. I was told by LES SCHWAB that I needed a brake job VERY soon. I was told by JIFFY LUBE that I needed three different fluid pans replaced as soon as possible. Imagine how much that all would cost?! I have been killing myself working overtime to try to get enough money to address some of those issues. Imagine my near heart attack when I receive word that not only is our car done in 2 days but that the cost is LESS THAN $600!! TOTAL!! For ALL of the above issues and a few more! I am delighted with them and totally angry at the misinformation given to me by the other companies. I feel lied to and betrayed! GUESS WHERE I AM TAKING ALL MY BUSINESS TO FROM NOW ON?! And guess where I am never returning to?!

Tuesday, 12 January 2016
Review by Michelle Julian the buyer (Arlington WA)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale
Arlington Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Pleasant, courteous, kid friendly there were really nice to my kids throughout our time there

Wednesday, 2 December 2015
Review by Simon Craig the buyer (Everett WA)
Camano Island Cars For Sale
Camano Island Cars For Sale:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Very helpful, polite and outstanding customer service

Thursday, 10 September 2015
Review by Guillerma Martinez the buyer (Shoreline WA)
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Very helpful and understanding, best car buying experience I have had ! Very friendly people and fast process. They are great at what they do!

Thursday, 14 May 2015
Review by Sharman Flood the buyer (Snohomish WA)
Everett Cars For Sale
Everett Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My husband and I have purchased several cars from Carson Cars and have always had a great experience! The staff is very friendly and professional.
We also use Carson cars auto repair service, and wouldn’t think of ever going anywhere else! They are honest and gone above and beyond our expectations.

Saturday, 28 March 2015
Review by Kelsey Millard the buyer ( )
Everett Used Cars For Sale
Everett Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

They helped me and my boyfriend get a car with low mileage, and great price. Wouldn’t recommend going anywhere else! Best customer service, very personable, friendly, trustworthy and awesome! 🙂

Monday, 2 March 2015
Review by Dakota Spani the buyer (Edmonds WA)
Edmonds Cars For Sale
Edmonds Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Everything went very quick and smoothly. They very helpful and Scott made it a very fast & painless experience. I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Friday, 9 January 2015
Review by T. Williams the buyer (Arlington )
Arlington Affordable Used Cars For Sale
Arlington Affordable Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Very professional and easy to work with. After not knowing what to expect, we were pleasantly surprised at how smoothly everything went.

Friday, 11 July 2014
Review by Kristina Campbell the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale
Lynnwood Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Very personable, fun and courteous sales people. Comfortable environment. I would definitely buy from Carson Cars again:)

 

Tuesday, 18 March 2014
Review by Pamela Whall the buyer (Lynnwood )
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

5 stars, Excellent! Team Eric was terrific! Will refer others when I know others are shopping for a new car!

Sunday, 2 February 2014
Review by Aaron T the buyer (Arlington )
Arlington Used Cars For Sale
Arlington Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

To say our experience this time was excellent seems like it is not enough. We were carefully explained everything that we wanted to know and the differences between all of the cars and were allowed to make choices that were right for us. EVERY question we had regarding financing, operation and care of our new care was answered and made us feel valued as customers.

Friday, 13 December 2013
Review by Willow Miller the buyer (Mukilteo WA)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale
Mukilteo Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

This was the easiest car purchase I have ever made and a great deal! They really worked at supporting me and not controlling me in making my decision. Great Job Carson Cars!

Monday, 21 October 2013
Review by Arleigh & Erla Champ- gibson the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Cars For Sale
Everett Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Thanks! We will definitely check out cars for Carson’s again when we need another vehicle.

 

Tuesday, 8 October 2013
Review by Lisa S the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale
Lynnwood Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

The handled us flawlessly and courteously. We see absolutely nothing that could have been done better. Well done and thank you!

Saturday, 21 September 2013
Review by Steph & Damon K. the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Used Cars For Sale
Everett Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

I would like to let you know how very much I appreciated the outstanding customer service provided to me at Carson Cars. All my questions were patiently answered and the expense of a new car was reasonable. Huge kudos to the whole team!

Sunday, 1 September 2013
Review by Ryan & Meghan Brewer the buyer (Edmonds WA)
Cars For Sale
Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Very patient. Just had a baby and helped us as quickly as he could to get us back home.

Friday, 26 July 2013
Review by Renea O the buyer (Snohomish WA)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Thank you guys, I have already recommended Carson Cars to my friends! The entire staff were great to work with and we love our Jeep!!

Saturday, 19 January 2013
Review by Forest & Sandra W. the buyer (Marysville WA)
Marysville Cars For Sale
Marysville Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Carson Cars peoples warm attitudes and professional knowledge made me feel like at home and the whole family (most importantly, my wife) are really happy about our choice.

Monday, 21 March 2016
Review by Shirley Van Beek the buyer (Everett WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars
Lynnwood Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Wow!! If I could I would rate Carson Cars Sales and Repair Shop departments a 10 star rating. I have bought 5 cars from Mike Carson and the salesmen at Carson Cars. In addition, I have referred 7 people to Carson Cars, 4 of whom have also bought cars from Carson Cars. Mike and his staff are exceptional. I have never been pressured into buying any car from them. They treat me like family and always go above and beyond in the service they provide. Mike Carson is truly one of a kind. In addition, Barry his service manager in his repair shop goes the extra mile to ensure that my cars are taken care of in an expedient manner and to high standards. Thank you to all of the Carson Car Team for putting your customers first and for providing first class service. You are all truly awesome.

Thursday, 4 September 2014
Review by Dana S the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Auto Sales
Everett Auto Sales:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Patrick was great to work with. He listened to what we wanted and made sure we got just that!

Thursday, 15 May 2014
Review by jennifer berube the buyer (lake forest park WA)
sales of car
sales of car:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Excellent service not pressured was able to pick the car i wanted and could afford. I am very pleased I will refer people to this dealer they are great.

Sunday, 25 August 2013
Review by Shenda Burnett the buyer (Marysville WA)
Auto For Sale
Auto For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Loved the service and will return when needed; recommend to friends

 

Tuesday, 12 March 2013
Review by David Gonzalez the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars
Lynnwood Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

The sales agents at Carson Cars were all so great to deal with. They really helped us get the best deal possible on a BMW that we really wanted. We were given a thorough explanation of the car and its features. He really made sure that we would be completely be happy with out selection.

Monday, 4 March 2013
Review by Lisa S. the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Everett Used Cars
Everett Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Couldn’t be more pleased with Carson Cars, this was my first time buying a car and I had no idea what questions to even ask. Thankfully the sales agent was very nice and helped me do some brainstorming. We finally came up with the ideal car for me. It’s been almost a week since I purchased it and it sure was the best choice.

Thursday, 21 February 2013
Review by Bo Swanson the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars
Lynnwood Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had a great experience at Carson Cars. I bought my car from them a few weeks ago. The sales rep that was extremely good at what he does. He was passionate and seemed to be just as excited as I was. I left Carson Cars with a huge smile on my face.

Sunday, 10 February 2013
Review by Cynthia Blair the buyer (Edmonds WA)
Used Cars Edmonds
Used Cars Edmonds:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

As someone who knows about sales people, because I am on, Carson Cars is one of the finest. Their sales people are honest and very upfront about everything. They actually pay attention to the needs of their customers and are very good at putting the customer first. Long story short I purchased a car that same day.

Saturday, 12 January 2013
Review by Jason Hyde the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I have dealt with sales people all my life I’ve had some really bad experiences and some really good one. Dealing with the people at Carson cars has been one of the best. The entire process went very smoothly. The salesman was very helpful and very knowledgeable. He was very professional not like most sales reps.

Monday, 17 December 2012
Review by Joyce Cooke the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Used Cars Lynnwood
Used Cars Lynnwood:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I bought a Chevy pick up from Carson Cars. I was impressed that they had exactly what I was looking for. The car was in mint condition and at a very reasonable price. The service that I got from the salesman was nothing short of amazing. He did a great job at helping me find what I was looking for.

Friday, 16 November 2012
Review by Randy Malone the buyer (Edmonds WA)
Used Cars Edmonds
Used Cars Edmonds:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I purchased a 2003 Cadillac Escalade from Carson Cars and I could not be happier. This is the car of my dreams. The sales people at Carson’s were easy to deal with. They let me test drive it and went over the history of the car with me. It didn’t take a lot of convincing for me to sign a deal. Thanks guys.

Tuesday, 4 September 2012
Review by Katie Smith the buyer (Seattle WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

When I spoke to the sales rep at the car dealer I was expecting to hear the obnoxious sales pitch, but I never did. It was different than other places I’ve been to. The sales reps really know their cars and are very willing to meet expectations. It’s comforting to know that I made a purchase from a quality dealership.

Thursday, 30 August 2012
Review by S. Johnson the buyer (Mukilteo WA)
Used Cars Mukilteo
Used Cars Mukilteo:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I have found a gem of a car dealer. The moment I walked in I was greeted and immediately assisted by a true car professional. It’s a plus when the sales rep has a passion for what he does. These guys knew exactly how to get my business. By being honest and knowledgeable these guys earned themselves a client for life.

Tuesday, 7 August 2012
Review by Jason S. the buyer (Edmonds WA)
Used Cars Edmonds
Used Cars Edmonds:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I wanted to buy a car, but I wasn’t ready just yet to make the commitment. I first had to get my finances in order, but I still wanted to have a look around. When I told the sales guy my situation, he was totally cool about it. He showed me the car I had in mind gave me the info I was looking for. As soon as I get everything squared away I will definitely be buying my car from this used dealership.

Jason S.

Edmonds WA

Friday, 6 July 2012
Review by David Gonzalez the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Used Cars
Everett Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My wife had been out shopping on her own for a new vehicle. She had a bad experience at a different place so we waited until we could go together before we went out again. Our salesman at Carson was so friendly and down to Earth that I know she wouldn’t have needed me there with him. They talked to us both like people and were honest and forthcoming. Very refreshing experience from a car dealer. I will be going back in a year or so when I’m personally in the market.

Tuesday, 26 June 2012
Review by Morgan V the buyer ( WA)
Mukilteo Used Cars
Mukilteo Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

You get a deal with a smile here!!! They also seem to only sell the highest quality used vehicles and everyone of them is always very clean and looks like they are ready to go. They easily break the traditional “car salesman” stereotype with pleasant, no BS type of attitudes. Don’t waste time anywhere else.
Morgan V

Wednesday, 20 June 2012
Review by The Stanton's the buyer (Snohomish WA)
Snohomish Used Cars
Snohomish Used Cars:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My husband had bought me a truck shortly after we got married. It was too big and cost too much in gas for me. We agreed to go car shopping but to not jump into anything or fall for any salesman’s tricks. Well…we didn’t have to do either. Carson Cars was not pushy but still cared enough to check on you and show you all their options. They were very knowledgeable and gave us great pricing. For a non-intimidating sales approach, go to Carson Cars.
The Stanton’s

Monday, 18 June 2012
Review by Jamie Anderson the buyer (Edmonds WA)
Used Cars Edmonds
Used Cars Edmonds:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was very surprised at how clean all the cars were. We had a storm just a night prior to me going in to look but you couldnt tell it at carson. They apparently had made sure to wash all the vehicles. We were not easy buyers because we had no idea what we wanted. We must’ve test drove at least 10 vehicles but our salesperson kept a smile on and kept going over features with us for each one. Will definitely be returning in the future.
Jamie Anderson, Marysville

Sunday, 17 June 2012
Review by Andy Etemadi the buyer (Snohomish WA)
Used Cars Snohomish
Used Cars Snohomish:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was out for a specific model SUV. I knew what I wanted to pay after doing hours and hours of research online and I knew what most places around town wanted to charge. I was determined to not buy unless I found my ideal price. Carson delivered. I told them what I wanted to pay after finding out the sticker price and was pleased when they came back with a very reasonable offer. They gave me a great price on my trade in too. No sneaky sales tactics.
Andy Etemadi

Saturday, 16 June 2012
Review by Lake Stevens the buyer (Snohomish WA)
Used Cars Snohomish
Used Cars Snohomish:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had been looking at a car that I admired from the road. I must’ve stopped by carson 5 times just “to look”. They were always patient with me. I didn’t think I’d be able to get out of my current vehicle and into something new for a good price. One of the salespeople finally encouraged me to come in and talk with them. Imagine my surprise when they made me an AMAZING offer that wouldn’t put me being upside down in my trade. I finally got to take that dream car home!
Lake Stevens

Wednesday, 13 June 2012
Review by M. K. the buyer (Snohomish WA)
Used Cars Snohomish
Used Cars Snohomish:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had been casually car shopping for a few months. I knew what I wanted but it was finding it that was the problem. When I did find it, I found either rude sales people or high interest rates with ridiculous terms. That all changed when I went here. They had what I wanted and were quick to give me a great price. I had a few options when it came to banks but they found one for me that had great terms. I was very pleased with the bargain that I got here and will make this my first stop in the future.
M.K. Snohomish

Thursday, 7 June 2012
Review by Karen T. the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars
Lynnwood Used Cars:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had been belittled and talked down to at two different lots because I am a woman. I went into carson to try this car buying process one last time. I was pleased that they didn’t talk down to me at all. My salesperson was kind and listened to me rather than trying to up-sell me or make me feel stupid. I found that this kindness continued in the financing office. No intimidation here folks. All straight shooting and no rainbows or false promises. Please make carson your first stop!
Karen T.

Wednesday, 6 June 2012
Review by Dana Eckerson the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Used Cars Lynnwood
Used Cars Lynnwood:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I think that carson cars has the best range of choices on used vehicles around and definitely the best prices. They dont do any scare tactics or finagle games which I really appreciate. They tell you rock bottom price right off the bat and I have found that it’s always better than other quotes around town. I will continue to go back to carson. They break the stereotype for dirty car salespeople.
Dana Eckerson

Lynnwood,WA

Monday, 28 May 2012
Review by David Gonzalez O the buyer (Marysville WA)
Marysville Used Cars
Marysville Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had been a long time customer of another lot. I always thought I was getting great service there! I stopped by carson cars lot after seeing a truck with aftermarket accessories that caught my eye. Even the way I was greeted there made me realize that I may have been making a mistake all these years by shopping elsewhere. I drove the truck and left since I wasn’t really in the market. I found myself stopping the next day though and being greeted by my same salesperson. We went into to talk about purchasing options, you know..just for kicks, and I found myself faced with such a good deal that I couldn’t leave it!
Mike O. Marysville, WA

Thursday, 24 May 2012
Review by Jed K the buyer (Seattle WA)
Seattle Used Cars
Seattle Used Cars:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Very nice sales people and a great selection. My salesman was willing to take the time to do whatever it took to make the deal happen. They gave me a good deal more on my trade in than any other dealers wanted to. I love my new vehicle and love how easy it was to purchase.
Jed K.

Tuesday, 22 May 2012
Review by Melanie B. the buyer (Concrete WA)
Snohomish Used Cars
Snohomish Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I drove 2 hours just to do business with carson cars after reading reviews and hearing stories. I had been dealing with a salesperson on the phone prior to my drive to make sure that everything would go ok. I got great service without ever being seen in person and continued great service once I walked through the doors. Very, very pleased!
Melanie B. Concrete

Monday, 21 May 2012
Review by Melanie B. the buyer (Concrete WA)
Used Cars Mukilteo
Used Cars Mukilteo:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I drove 2 hours just to do business with carson cars after reading reviews and hearing stories. I had been dealing with a salesperson on the phone prior to my drive to make sure that everything would go ok. I got great service without ever being seen in person and continued great service once I walked through the doors. Very, very pleased!
Melanie B.
Concrete

Thursday, 17 May 2012
Review by Janelle the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

They were washing the cars when I pulled up and I even saw one salesman picking up a piece of trash off the ground. You can tell they care about their lot. I was greeted at my door by Rick, he took me straight to the SUV section which is exactly what I was looking for. We picked a few to test drive and made our decision. Everything after that continued to be easy. Got a great rate too!
Janelle

Monday, 14 May 2012
Review by Joshua W. the buyer (Seattle WA)
Seattle Used Cars
Seattle Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I have never been into a car lot with such a friendly demeanor. The sales manager himself greeted me at the door and placed with a very knowledgeable young man who took the time to see what I wanted out of a purchase including price, financing, etc. I found a very nice truck that I absolutely had to have. The buying process was easy too. No hassle, they laid out a price and I told them what I wanted. I am pleased to say they were able to deliver.
Joshua W.

Thursday, 10 May 2012
Review by A. Bishop the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars
Lynnwood Used Cars:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Very well informed salesmen who know a lot about the features of their cars. I already knew what I wanted and they didnt try to talk me into anything more expensive which I appreciated. The financing process went very quick and I actually had two banks to choose from with different terms. I will be returning to purchase my daughter a car soon.
A. Bishop

Wednesday, 9 May 2012
Review by Ben A. the buyer (Mukilteo WA)
Used Cars Mukilteo
Used Cars Mukilteo:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Quick financing, quick sales, and no dirty sales techniques. I hate buying a new vehicle but actually enjoyed it with them. It didn’t take the whole day either. I was able to actually go do things afterwards. Good place.
Ben A.

Monday, 23 April 2012
Review by JJ the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Used Cars
Everett Used Cars:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Took my daughter shopping here for a new car after she wrecked her first one. The salesperson listened to what I wanted and what I wanted to pay. We ended up finding her a very nice sedan for a very good price. Financing was super easy and everyone was very respectful to my daughter and I. I appreciated all the handshakes and well wishes too.
JJ

Friday, 20 April 2012
Review by Wayne A. the buyer (Snohomish WA)
Used Cars Snohomish
Used Cars Snohomish:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had a very bad experience the last time I bought a car so I wasn’t happy when it came to be that time again. Carson Cars was the first place that I went. I was very happy that I was greeted as soon as I got there. I saw a sedan off to the side that I immediately liked. My salesman got the keys quickly and I took it for a spin. I was impressed with how clean it was. It even smelled new! I knew that I had found my next vehicle. Financing went almost as easy as the test drive. I got a great rate and got out of there in a timely fashion. Surprisingly, pleasant experience!

Friday, 13 April 2012
Review by Lindsay & Sean B. the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars
Lynnwood Used Cars:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We purchased our daughters first car last week at Carson Cars. We had a great experience, it seemed as the sales staff really went out of their way to make it a special experience for our daughter. We got a fabulous deal on a 2007 VW Jetta and she absolutely loves her new car!

Thursday, 29 March 2012
Review by James Stanton the buyer (Lake Stevens WA)
Used Cars Lake Stevens
Used Cars Lake Stevens:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I bought a Chevy Avalanche at Carson Cars last week and they really did a great job. I was in a hurry, they got the paperwork done quickly and after researching Chevy Avalanches for sale in the area, I found that Carson Cars had the best deals by far.

Wednesday, 1 February 2012
Review by Jeremy Wallace the buyer (Lake Stevens WA)
Used Cars Lake Stevens
Used Cars Lake Stevens:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson Cars was really great to work with. That gave me great service, the my sales guy was cool and he gave me great pricing. Love my new BMW and it is running like a champ!

Sunday, 29 January 2012
Review by the buyer ( )
Welcome to Carson Cars Reviews
Welcome to Carson Cars Reviews:


Salesman:

This website is updated with Real Reviews by Real People and makes it easy to write a review about Carson Cars in Lynnwood!

Carson Cars Reviews

Monday, 23 January 2012, 00:10

Carson Cars

Carson Cars:

Salesman: Adam Axford
UN:D [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
UN:D [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)

After looking at 4 dealerships in the area, I found the perfect Cadillac Escalade at Carson Cars. It’s a 2006 Cadillac Escalade and was priced really well. They even gave me close to book for my trade in that needed some cosmetic work done to it.

I’m really excited about my new ride and can’t wait to get the new wheels on. My sales rep Adam was really knowledgeable and not at all pushy like other dealers I visited. I usually don’t leave reviews because I’m so busy but I wanted to Review Carson Cars since they were by far the best dealership I visited. If you want a good deal on a car and want to be treated well, go to Carson Cars!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 21:12

Carson Cars

Carson Cars:

Salesman: Adam Axford
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

We were car shopping for our daughter over the weekend and saw a great deal on a used Hyundai at Carson Cars. We made an appointment with Adam our sales rep and from the start he was very nice and professional. He knew a lot about the car too and helped make our daughters first car purchase experience a pleasurable one!

I definitely recommend Carson Cars for their service and great priced vehicles!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 21:10

Used Cars Edmonds

Used Cars Edmonds:

Salesman: David Bender
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

I bought my Honda from David Bender at Carson Cars and he was really great to work with. Love my new Honda Civic!  David was absolutely stellar, he was able to get payment terms I needed without sacrificing the type of car I wanted.  The financing gal was great to work with too, it was great to work with such a quality car dealer!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 21:06

Used Cars Mukilteo

Used Cars Mukilteo:

Salesman:
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

A couple of days after Christmas, my wife and I made the long trek to look for a second car for me. After driving the 99 to go to Rich’s Car Corner (a horrible decision), we decided to go look at Carson Cars. We were I.scantly greeted by Dave and he wasn’t pushy or in your face. He allowed us to look and was right there when we had any questions. After picking my car and going for the test drive he was patient during the time it took to come to a good deal and did all of the hard work for us. I would reccomend Carson Cars to anyone who has less than perfect credit like my self. And Tania the financial lady was awesome and helpful and pushy (in a good way). Thank you for helping me get into a car that I really enjoy driving.  Great used cars Mukilteo area dealership!

Sunday, 8 January 2012, 21:16

Used Cars Mukilteo

Used Cars Mukilteo:

Salesman: Sam Ortega
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

We stopped by Carson Cars to look for a used BMW for sale over the New Year weekend. We live in Mukilteo and on our way to Carson Cars we stopped by at least 3 other dealerships, where we were greeted by aggressive and pushy salesmen. When we arrived at Carson Cars we were pleasantly surprised to see their low pressure sales approach. We worked with Sam Ortega who seemed very knowledgeable, he was professional and a pleasure to work with. Sam showed us 3 of their BMW’s in stock and we found the perfect 2005 BMW 3.28i. It was well within our budget and it was in mint condition. I strongly encourage anybody looking for a quality used car dealership in the Mukilteo / Lynnwood area to visit Carson Cars!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012
Review by Charles Swanson the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We were car shopping for our daughter over the weekend and saw a great deal on a used Hyundai at Carson Cars. We made an appointment with Adam our sales rep and from the start he was very nice and professional. He knew a lot about the car too and helped make our daughters first car purchase experience a pleasurable one!

I definitely recommend Carson Cars for their service and great priced vehicles!

Sunday, 8 January 2012
Review by Ed Seelye the buyer (Mukilteo WA)
Used Cars Mukilteo
Used Cars Mukilteo:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We stopped by Carson Cars to look for a used BMW for sale over the New Year weekend. We live in Mukilteo and on our way to Carson Cars we stopped by at least 3 other dealerships, where we were greeted by aggressive and pushy salesmen. When we arrived at Carson Cars we were pleasantly surprised to see their low pressure sales approach. We worked with Sam Ortega who seemed very knowledgeable, he was professional and a pleasure to work with. Sam showed us 3 of their BMW’s in stock and we found the perfect 2005 BMW 3.28i. It was well within our budget and it was in mint condition. I strongly encourage anybody looking for a quality used car dealership in the Mukilteo / Lynnwood area to visit Carson Cars!

Saturday, 7 January 2012
Review by Armando Martinez the buyer (Maltby WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We bought my truck at Carson Cars on Halloween this year. I love it! The salesman was very nice and the Finance lady did a great job getting me approved and getting my payment low enough for me to be able to afford gas!

Thursday, 15 December 2011
Review by Jennifer Abott the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Today I purchased a new SUV at Carson Cars. I must say, it was a pleasant experience. Brian was my sales person and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. I originally called a few days ago and Brian found me the perfect SUV, a new Dodge Durango. I love my new SUV, thanks again to everybody at Carson Cars!

Thursday, 15 December 2011
Review by John McNaughton the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I bought a nice Tahoe from Carson and it had some dirt from someone doing a test drive on the floor boards which wasnt a big concern of mine but my salesman was not going to let me drive off the lot like so he had it detailed before I left inside and out. After it was done he wanted to make sure it looked good which I thought it did before but it looked great. I am really happpy that they cared enough about their customers to make sure I was treated with top notch service even if I didnt complain.

Thursday, 15 December 2011
Review by Bill Evers the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I am now driving my third car from Carson Cars. I knew after buying my first car here, almost ten years ago that I would no longer need to waist my time driving from one used car lot to another because I finally found a dealer who had a great selection of cars to suit my budget and equally important a dealer who sells quality used cars at a fair price. They even have their own on site mechanic shop who put all their cars through a rigorous inspection before they are put on their car lot for sale. As a Business person myself ,what I admire so much about Carson Cars is their business philosophy. They don’t want to just sell you your next car, they want to sell you a car as often as you may need one, and they understand that to accomplish this they must give you a great reliable car at a fair price and always include exceptional customer service and my experience has been that they excel consistently in all of these matters. Thanks Carson Cars. Bill

Saturday, 29 October 2011
Review by Troy & Ellenore Schleitweiler the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We purchased our 1998 Ford Explorer about a month ago, and I must say, it’s no wonder that our salesperson, Tory Briggs, has won Salesman of the Month so many times. Not only is Tory exceptionally friendly, but he is also very honest and open and was very helpful in our decision on which vehicle to purchase. I had worked in the car/finance business for some 15+ years, and was extremely impressed with Tory. Carson Cars is an awesome place to purchase a new vehicle. They know how to take care of their customers and have a large inventory of quality used cars to choose from. I will definitely refer my friends and family to Carson Cars.

Tuesday, 17 May 2011
Review by John Slaton the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Used Cars Lynnwood
Used Cars Lynnwood:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My wife and I recently purchased a GMC Yukon from Carson Cars in Lynnwood. We got a fantastic deal, our sales rep Tory was really helpful and we would definitely recommend Carson Cars to our friends and family.

Friday, 6 May 2011
Review by the buyer ( )
Great month selling cars
Great month selling cars:


Salesman:

This month is getting off to a great start!  We have a lot of great deals on quality used cars and are on pace to break our monthly record in sales.

I had a customer looking for their first car the other day.  They had limited credit and thought they had to pay cash, since everyone else told them they couldn’t finance a car.  Once I explained that we have our own used car financing in-house we took a look at their credit application.  And sure enough we were able to finance them for enough to buy their first car, a 2005 Ford Mustang.  What a great feeling helping a first time car buyer get their dream car!

Tuesday, 5 May 2015
Review by Cassie Rice the buyer (Lake Stevens )
Lake Stevens Military Auto Financing
Lake Stevens Military Auto Financing:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson Cars was amazing in answering all my questions about the car I was buying. My salesman made me feel confident about the choice I made to purchase from Carson Cars 🙂

Saturday, 14 July 2012
Review by Ingrid B the buyer (Marysville WA)
Auto Dealer Marysville
Auto Dealer Marysville:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson Cars is simply FANTASTIC!!! Incredibly polite and old fashioned sales force. The whole place is incredibly clean and the sales process went quickly. We had a wonderful salesman who went above and beyond to help us pick just the right sedan for our family. Can’t imagine it having gone any better.
Ingrid B

Sunday, 8 July 2012
Review by Rebecca and Dwayne the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Honda Accord
Everett Honda Accord:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We recently found out that we were adding a new baby to our family. Our small car just wasn’t going to cut it. My wife and I shopped at a few different lots but either couldn’t get a good price agreed upon or good financing. And of course there were just those jerks who pulled crazy sales tactics. All that changed when we stopped by Carson. They were polite and made sure to take all of our needs into consideration. We got a great deal and a great new minivan.
Rebecca and Dwayne

Monday, 2 July 2012
Review by Sweeden the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer
Lynnwood Auto Dealer:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I set aside a whole weekend to go car shopping. I’m happy yet surprised to say…all we needed was 2 hours. Carson Cars have very knowledgeable salespeople that got us narrowed down to a few vehicles of our liking quickly. Once we made a decision, financing was ever faster. I’m also very pleased with the APR we got. Go here for a no nonsense approach to car shopping.
Sweeden

Tuesday, 12 June 2012
Review by Laurie Cavillo the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer
Lynnwood Auto Dealer:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I found it very difficult to find a clean used car. So many of them had major imperfections or weird smells. At carson, however, the vehicles were all clean and you could tell that they had been gone over with a fine tooth comb. The cars were mainly spotless and there were several that I never would’ve guessed were used. I liked having so many options to choose from and the fact that the salesman let me browse at my request. Made my experience very pleasant.
Laurie Cavillo

Friday, 1 June 2012
Review by Beth Cooper Arlington the buyer (Everett WA)
Auto Dealer Everett
Auto Dealer Everett:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I went to Carson after finding out that I was expecting again…and it was twins. There was no way I could get away with my small car this go around. I found a great mini van in a beautiful blue color that was loaded. I was pleased when my salesman told me the price and that it was within my budget! I imagined how easy life would be now with all the impending craziness that would soon be going on. We got out of financing so quickly that my son didn’t even wake up during the whole deal. I cannot rave enough about how much I loved this experience!
Beth Cooper Arlington

Saturday, 19 May 2012
Review by Nate the buyer (Everett WA)
Auto Dealer Everett
Auto Dealer Everett:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

This town is overflowing with car dealers that all promise the best deal and best quality and so on. Half the used vehicles are in bad shape and the other half are way too expensive in price. I’m pleased to say that carson is the exception to that rule. They have lots of pre-owned vehicles to choose from and service records available for many of those. They are all clean and in great shape. The salespeople all seem to be down to earth as well and avoid those creepy salesmen tactics that we’ve all heard of.
-Nate

Tuesday, 24 April 2012
Review by J. Mueller the buyer (Seattle WA)
Seattle Auto Dealer
Seattle Auto Dealer:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I went to carson just to look. I really didn’t expect to come home with anything! I found a truck that I really liked and was looking in through the window when I was approached by a salesperson. I told him I was just looking and he kindly gave me a list of all the features of the truck and opened it up for me. Suffice it to say, it only took one test drive and the price the salesman gave me to make the sale happen. Financing was incredibly easy and before I knew it, I was cleaning out my old truck to go home in my new one.
J. Mueller

Wednesday, 4 April 2012
Review by Tom Lee the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Auto Dealer
Everett Auto Dealer:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My salesman Brian was terrific. Carson Cars has great inventory and I got a really good deal on my new VW Jetta!

We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

239 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars (1)
5 Stars for Carson Cars (1)
Arlington Affordable Used Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Auto Loans (1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale (2)
Auto Dealer Everett (5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood (4)
Auto Dealer Marysville (2)
Auto For Sale (1)
Awesome Experience (1)
Camano Island Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Military Auto Financing (1)
Everett Auto Dealer (6)
Everett Auto Sales (1)
Everett Bad Credit Auto Loans (1)
Everett Buick Dealer (2)
Everett Cars For Sale (2)
Everett First Time Car Buyer Auto Loans (1)
Everett Honda Accord (2)
Everett Military Auto Financing (1)
Everett Military Auto Loans (2)
Everett Used Cars (11)
Everett Used Cars For Sale (3)
Everetts Best Auto Dealership (1)
great experience (1)
Lake Stevens Military Auto Financing (1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars (2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer (4)
Lynnwood Auto Dealers (1)
Lynnwood Auto Financing (1)
Lynnwood Auto Loans (1)
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale (2)
Lynnwood First Time Auto Loan (1)
Lynnwood Used Cars (16)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale (3)
Lynnwoods Best Auto Dealer (1)
Marysville Auto Dealer (4)
Marysville Bad Credit Loans (1)
Marysville Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Trucks For Sale (1)
Marysville Used Cars (1)
Mill Creek Used Cars (1)
Mukilteo Auto Sales (1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale (1)
Mukilteo Used Cars (6)
Outstanding! (2)
sales of car (1)
Saved alot of dough (1)
Seattle Auto Dealer (7)
Seattle Used Cars (6)
Shoreline Auto Sales (1)
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale (1)
Shoreline Used Trucks For Sale (1)
Snohomish Used Cars (5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale (1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (1)
Used Cars Bothell (1)
Used Cars Edmonds (9)
Used Cars Everett (15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (5)
Used Cars Lynnwood (28)
Used Cars Marysville (6)
Used Cars Mukilteo (7)
Used Cars Seattle (11)
Used Cars Snohomish (6)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike(25)
Mike Carson(133)
David Gonzalez(85)
James Hamilton(89)