Friday, 22 April 2016
Review by P Wheeler the buyer (Edmonds WA)
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We have to say the BIGGEST thank you to Carson Cars, we truly believe you were all such a blessing for us to find. I dont think we could have done it without you and believing in us. We have and will refer others to your dealership

Sunday, 29 January 2012
Review by the buyer ( )
Welcome to Carson Cars Reviews
Welcome to Carson Cars Reviews:


Salesman:

This website is updated with Real Reviews by Real People and makes it easy to write a review about Carson Cars in Lynnwood!

Carson Cars Reviews

Monday, 23 January 2012, 00:10

Carson Cars

Carson Cars:

Salesman: Adam Axford
UN:D [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
UN:D [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)

After looking at 4 dealerships in the area, I found the perfect Cadillac Escalade at Carson Cars. It’s a 2006 Cadillac Escalade and was priced really well. They even gave me close to book for my trade in that needed some cosmetic work done to it.

I’m really excited about my new ride and can’t wait to get the new wheels on. My sales rep Adam was really knowledgeable and not at all pushy like other dealers I visited. I usually don’t leave reviews because I’m so busy but I wanted to Review Carson Cars since they were by far the best dealership I visited. If you want a good deal on a car and want to be treated well, go to Carson Cars!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 21:12

Carson Cars

Carson Cars:

Salesman: Adam Axford
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

We were car shopping for our daughter over the weekend and saw a great deal on a used Hyundai at Carson Cars. We made an appointment with Adam our sales rep and from the start he was very nice and professional. He knew a lot about the car too and helped make our daughters first car purchase experience a pleasurable one!

I definitely recommend Carson Cars for their service and great priced vehicles!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 21:10

Used Cars Edmonds

Used Cars Edmonds:

Salesman: David Bender
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

I bought my Honda from David Bender at Carson Cars and he was really great to work with. Love my new Honda Civic!  David was absolutely stellar, he was able to get payment terms I needed without sacrificing the type of car I wanted.  The financing gal was great to work with too, it was great to work with such a quality car dealer!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 21:06

Used Cars Mukilteo

Used Cars Mukilteo:

Salesman:
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

A couple of days after Christmas, my wife and I made the long trek to look for a second car for me. After driving the 99 to go to Rich’s Car Corner (a horrible decision), we decided to go look at Carson Cars. We were I.scantly greeted by Dave and he wasn’t pushy or in your face. He allowed us to look and was right there when we had any questions. After picking my car and going for the test drive he was patient during the time it took to come to a good deal and did all of the hard work for us. I would reccomend Carson Cars to anyone who has less than perfect credit like my self. And Tania the financial lady was awesome and helpful and pushy (in a good way). Thank you for helping me get into a car that I really enjoy driving.  Great used cars Mukilteo area dealership!

Sunday, 8 January 2012, 21:16

Used Cars Mukilteo

Used Cars Mukilteo:

Salesman: Sam Ortega
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

We stopped by Carson Cars to look for a used BMW for sale over the New Year weekend. We live in Mukilteo and on our way to Carson Cars we stopped by at least 3 other dealerships, where we were greeted by aggressive and pushy salesmen. When we arrived at Carson Cars we were pleasantly surprised to see their low pressure sales approach. We worked with Sam Ortega who seemed very knowledgeable, he was professional and a pleasure to work with. Sam showed us 3 of their BMW’s in stock and we found the perfect 2005 BMW 3.28i. It was well within our budget and it was in mint condition. I strongly encourage anybody looking for a quality used car dealership in the Mukilteo / Lynnwood area to visit Carson Cars!

We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

236 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars (1)
5 Stars for Carson Cars (1)
Arlington Affordable Used Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Auto Loans (1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale (2)
Auto Dealer Everett (5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood (4)
Auto Dealer Marysville (2)
Auto For Sale (1)
Awesome Experience (1)
Camano Island Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Military Auto Financing (1)
Everett Auto Dealer (6)
Everett Auto Sales (1)
Everett Bad Credit Auto Loans (1)
Everett Buick Dealer (2)
Everett Cars For Sale (2)
Everett Honda Accord (2)
Everett Military Auto Financing (1)
Everett Military Auto Loans (2)
Everett Used Cars (11)
Everett Used Cars For Sale (2)
Everetts Best Auto Dealership (1)
great experience (1)
Lake Stevens Military Auto Financing (1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars (2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer (4)
Lynnwood Auto Dealers (1)
Lynnwood Auto Financing (1)
Lynnwood Auto Loans (1)
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale (2)
Lynnwood First Time Auto Loan (1)
Lynnwood Used Cars (15)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale (3)
Lynnwoods Best Auto Dealer (1)
Marysville Auto Dealer (4)
Marysville Bad Credit Loans (1)
Marysville Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Trucks For Sale (1)
Marysville Used Cars (1)
Mill Creek Used Cars (1)
Mukilteo Auto Sales (1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale (1)
Mukilteo Used Cars (6)
Outstanding! (2)
sales of car (1)
Saved alot of dough (1)
Seattle Auto Dealer (7)
Seattle Used Cars (6)
Shoreline Auto Sales (1)
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale (1)
Shoreline Used Trucks For Sale (1)
Snohomish Used Cars (5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale (1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (1)
Used Cars Bothell (1)
Used Cars Edmonds (9)
Used Cars Everett (15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (5)
Used Cars Lynnwood (28)
Used Cars Marysville (6)
Used Cars Mukilteo (7)
Used Cars Seattle (11)
Used Cars Snohomish (6)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike Carson(147)
David Gonzalez(85)
James Hamilton(89)
Mike(22)