Friday, 8 June 2012
Review by Avery the buyer ( Edmonds WA)
Edmonds Used Cars
Edmonds Used Cars:


Salesman: David Gonzalez

I was looking to help my brother buy a vehicle. I was scared to cosign for something too outrageous in price. We found a great deal on a vehicle here at carson cars. He loved it and I was comfortable cosigning for it. We went into the finance office and I left feeling much more relaxed than I was going in! My brother is happy and I’m happy. I will return to do business when I need a new ride.
Avery

Sunday, 10 February 2013
Review by Cynthia Blair the buyer (Edmonds WA)
Used Cars Edmonds
Used Cars Edmonds:


Salesman: Mike Carson

As someone who knows about sales people, because I am on, Carson Cars is one of the finest. Their sales people are honest and very upfront about everything. They actually pay attention to the needs of their customers and are very good at putting the customer first. Long story short I purchased a car that same day.

Sunday, 30 December 2012
Review by F.M. the buyer (Edmonds WA)
Used Cars Edmonds
Used Cars Edmonds:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

Carson Cars blows the competition out of the water. First of all they have great people that work there. They are all genuine and honest. They were very helpful and informative without being pushy. They answered all my questions and were very understanding of my credit issues. To sum it all up, they helped me finance a great car.

Friday, 16 November 2012
Review by Randy Malone the buyer (Edmonds WA)
Used Cars Edmonds
Used Cars Edmonds:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

I purchased a 2003 Cadillac Escalade from Carson Cars and I could not be happier. This is the car of my dreams. The sales people at Carson’s were easy to deal with. They let me test drive it and went over the history of the car with me. It didn’t take a lot of convincing for me to sign a deal. Thanks guys.

Tuesday, 7 August 2012
Review by Jason S. the buyer (Edmonds WA)
Used Cars Edmonds
Used Cars Edmonds:


Salesman: Mike Carson

I wanted to buy a car, but I wasn’t ready just yet to make the commitment. I first had to get my finances in order, but I still wanted to have a look around. When I told the sales guy my situation, he was totally cool about it. He showed me the car I had in mind gave me the info I was looking for. As soon as I get everything squared away I will definitely be buying my car from this used dealership.

Jason S.

Edmonds WA

Monday, 18 June 2012
Review by Jamie Anderson the buyer (Edmonds WA)
Used Cars Edmonds
Used Cars Edmonds:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

I was very surprised at how clean all the cars were. We had a storm just a night prior to me going in to look but you couldnt tell it at carson. They apparently had made sure to wash all the vehicles. We were not easy buyers because we had no idea what we wanted. We must’ve test drove at least 10 vehicles but our salesperson kept a smile on and kept going over features with us for each one. Will definitely be returning in the future.
Jamie Anderson, Marysville

Sunday, 10 June 2012
Review by Jameson the buyer (Edmonds WA)
Used Cars Edmonds
Used Cars Edmonds:


Salesman: Mike Carson

Long time customer of carson cars here. My family has been shopping here for a while too based on my recommendations. They treat us like family and are always friendly even when I see someone outside of the lot in public. They have small hometown appeal all while having access to plenty of financing options and lots of choices for a new vehicle. Don’t waste your time anywhere else!
-Jameson

Thursday, 31 May 2012
Review by Britt P. the buyer (Stanwood WA)
Used Cars Edmonds
Used Cars Edmonds:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

I was determined to buy a new used vehicle just because I was bored with my current one. My bank gave me a fairly high rate but I didnt care because I was ready. I went to carson due to great reviews I read and found a great used sports car. I took them the information from the bank and they informed me that they thought they could get me better terms. And I’m pleased to say they did! It only made a great thing even better.
Britt P. Stanwood

Wednesday, 11 January 2012
Review by Jenny Long the buyer (Seattle WA)
Used Cars Edmonds
Used Cars Edmonds:


Salesman: Mike Carson

I bought my Honda from David Bender at Carson Cars and he was really great to work with. Love my new Honda Civic!  David was absolutely stellar, he was able to get payment terms I needed without sacrificing the type of car I wanted.  The financing gal was great to work with too, it was great to work with such a quality car dealer!

Monday, 19 September 2011
Review by angela green the buyer (lake stevens WA)
Used Cars Edmonds
Used Cars Edmonds:


Salesman: Mike Carson

I received excellent service at Carson Cars. Alberto listened to me and provided excellent service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.I dreaded shopping for a vehicle but can now say that my experience here was perfect and exactly what I was hoping for. THANK YOU ALBERTO AND CARSON CARS!!!

Sunday, 29 January 2012
Review by the buyer ( )
Welcome to Carson Cars Reviews
Welcome to Carson Cars Reviews:


Salesman:

This website is updated with Real Reviews by Real People and makes it easy to write a review about Carson Cars in Lynnwood!

Carson Cars Reviews

Monday, 23 January 2012, 00:10

Carson Cars

Carson Cars:

Salesman: Adam Axford
UN:D [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
UN:D [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)

After looking at 4 dealerships in the area, I found the perfect Cadillac Escalade at Carson Cars. It’s a 2006 Cadillac Escalade and was priced really well. They even gave me close to book for my trade in that needed some cosmetic work done to it.

I’m really excited about my new ride and can’t wait to get the new wheels on. My sales rep Adam was really knowledgeable and not at all pushy like other dealers I visited. I usually don’t leave reviews because I’m so busy but I wanted to Review Carson Cars since they were by far the best dealership I visited. If you want a good deal on a car and want to be treated well, go to Carson Cars!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 21:12

Carson Cars

Carson Cars:

Salesman: Adam Axford
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

We were car shopping for our daughter over the weekend and saw a great deal on a used Hyundai at Carson Cars. We made an appointment with Adam our sales rep and from the start he was very nice and professional. He knew a lot about the car too and helped make our daughters first car purchase experience a pleasurable one!

I definitely recommend Carson Cars for their service and great priced vehicles!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 21:10

Used Cars Edmonds

Used Cars Edmonds:

Salesman: David Bender
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

I bought my Honda from David Bender at Carson Cars and he was really great to work with. Love my new Honda Civic!  David was absolutely stellar, he was able to get payment terms I needed without sacrificing the type of car I wanted.  The financing gal was great to work with too, it was great to work with such a quality car dealer!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 21:06

Used Cars Mukilteo

Used Cars Mukilteo:

Salesman:
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

A couple of days after Christmas, my wife and I made the long trek to look for a second car for me. After driving the 99 to go to Rich’s Car Corner (a horrible decision), we decided to go look at Carson Cars. We were I.scantly greeted by Dave and he wasn’t pushy or in your face. He allowed us to look and was right there when we had any questions. After picking my car and going for the test drive he was patient during the time it took to come to a good deal and did all of the hard work for us. I would reccomend Carson Cars to anyone who has less than perfect credit like my self. And Tania the financial lady was awesome and helpful and pushy (in a good way). Thank you for helping me get into a car that I really enjoy driving.  Great used cars Mukilteo area dealership!

Sunday, 8 January 2012, 21:16

Used Cars Mukilteo

Used Cars Mukilteo:

Salesman: Sam Ortega
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

We stopped by Carson Cars to look for a used BMW for sale over the New Year weekend. We live in Mukilteo and on our way to Carson Cars we stopped by at least 3 other dealerships, where we were greeted by aggressive and pushy salesmen. When we arrived at Carson Cars we were pleasantly surprised to see their low pressure sales approach. We worked with Sam Ortega who seemed very knowledgeable, he was professional and a pleasure to work with. Sam showed us 3 of their BMW’s in stock and we found the perfect 2005 BMW 3.28i. It was well within our budget and it was in mint condition. I strongly encourage anybody looking for a quality used car dealership in the Mukilteo / Lynnwood area to visit Carson Cars!

We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

198 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars (0)
5 Stars for Carson Cars (1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale (1)
Auto Dealer Everett (5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood (4)
Auto Dealer Marysville (2)
Auto For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale (1)
Everett Auto Dealer (6)
Everett Buick Dealer (2)
Everett Cars For Sale (1)
Everett Honda Accord (2)
Everett Used Cars (10)
Everett Used Cars For Sale (1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars (2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer (4)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale (1)
Lynnwood Used Cars (14)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Auto Dealer (4)
Marysville Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Used Cars (1)
Mill Creek Used Cars (1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale (1)
Mukilteo Used Cars (6)
Outstanding! (1)
sales of car (1)
Seattle Auto Dealer (7)
Seattle Used Cars (6)
Snohomish Used Cars (5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale (1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (1)
Used Cars Bothell (1)
Used Cars Edmonds (9)
Used Cars Everett (15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (5)
Used Cars Lynnwood (28)
Used Cars Marysville (6)
Used Cars Mukilteo (7)
Used Cars Seattle (11)
Used Cars Snohomish (6)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike Carson(130)
David Gonzalez(33)
Sam Ortega(90)
Fredy(2)
David Orr(4)
Eric(1)
Sam(6)
David Bender(4)
Judd Hathaway(1)
Judd(1)
Dave(7)
Fred(2)
Eric Allison(2)
David(7)
Mike(2)