Saturday, 21 September 2013
Review by Steph & Damon K. the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Used Cars For Sale
Everett Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David

A Review For Carson Cars…

I would like to let you know how very much I appreciated the outstanding customer service provided to me at Carson Cars. All my questions were patiently answered and the expense of a new car was reasonable. Huge kudos to the whole team!

Tuesday, 13 August 2013
Review by Alicyn Maikai the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Used Cars
Everett Used Cars:


Salesman: David Orr

A Review For Carson Cars…

We love our souvenir calendar! You guys are awesome, Thank you!

Sunday, 21 July 2013
Review by Paul & Cami Nelson the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Used Cars
Everett Used Cars:


Salesman: Sam

A Review For Carson Cars…

I felt a strong connection to all who helped me. Carson Cars made me feel more like family than a customer!

Wednesday, 20 March 2013
Review by Mike L. the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Used Cars
Everett Used Cars:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

Carson Cars is the first place I go to when I’m in search of a new car. I know how they conduct business and I trust these guys to steer me in the tight direction by providing me all the details I need. The only word I can use to describe my experience is exceptional.

Monday, 4 March 2013
Review by Lisa S. the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Everett Used Cars
Everett Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson

Couldn’t be more pleased with Carson Cars, this was my first time buying a car and I had no idea what questions to even ask. Thankfully the sales agent was very nice and helped me do some brainstorming. We finally came up with the ideal car for me. It’s been almost a week since I purchased it and it sure was the best choice.

Friday, 7 September 2012
Review by sara peterson the buyer (everett WA)
Everett Used Cars
Everett Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson

These people are super nice. Alberto was awesome very nice and helped me to stay calm in the buying process. I got the truck of my dreams and everything went smoothly .. I give these guys a number one .. when i am finished buying the truck i will probably go back.. Thanks u guys me and my son are very happy.

Friday, 6 July 2012
Review by David the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Used Cars
Everett Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson

My wife had been out shopping on her own for a new vehicle. She had a bad experience at a different place so we waited until we could go together before we went out again. Our salesman at Carson was so friendly and down to Earth that I know she wouldn’t have needed me there with him. They talked to us both like people and were honest and forthcoming. Very refreshing experience from a car dealer. I will be going back in a year or so when I’m personally in the market.
David

Monday, 11 June 2012
Review by Blake H. the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Used Cars
Everett Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson

I wasn’t picky when it came to finding a new car. I just wanted a quality one and at a rate I could afford. I seemed to have trouble financing everywhere. Either it took forever or the banks wanted ridiculous APRs. I didnt walk into carson expecting much more than what I had been getting. They were able to get me a great price however along with very decent financing that kept my payments where I could afford them. Good selection too!
Blake H.

Saturday, 26 May 2012
Review by Brian Miller the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Used Cars
Everett Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson

So, I’m a single mom with a booming career. I don’t have time to go spend hours going back and forth on car deals. I stopped by carson and saw something I want and then called them in my free time. I was able to give them all my information over the phone for financing and even work out a great deal. My car was ready for a test drive when I got there and paperwork was ready to be signed when I got back. EASIEST process ever! I got a great rate through one of their lenders too. I love that I didn’t have to waste lots of time and still got the car I wanted.
Brian Miller

Wednesday, 16 May 2012
Review by MJ the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Used Cars
Everett Used Cars:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

Same ol story of other bad dealers and no deals wanting to be made. Went to carson and left with a vehicle. They gave me a price lower than what was marked, found a bank to lend to me, and were just kind people. They even made sure to wash my new car before I left.
MJ

Monday, 23 April 2012
Review by JJ the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Used Cars
Everett Used Cars:


Salesman: David Gonzalez

Took my daughter shopping here for a new car after she wrecked her first one. The salesperson listened to what I wanted and what I wanted to pay. We ended up finding her a very nice sedan for a very good price. Financing was super easy and everyone was very respectful to my daughter and I. I appreciated all the handshakes and well wishes too.
JJ

Wednesday, 10 April 2013
Review by Amanda the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: Mike Carson

Another Review For Carson Cars…

I was treated with  respect and was always made sure I was being taken care of. I love the Beamer that I picked out and I especially love the price that I was able to get on it. Thank you to everyone that helped make this deal happen!

Saturday, 12 January 2013
Review by Jason Hyde the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: David Gonzalez

I have dealt with sales people all my life I’ve had some really bad experiences and some really good one. Dealing with the people at Carson cars has been one of the best. The entire process went very smoothly. The salesman was very helpful and very knowledgeable. He was very professional not like most sales reps.

Friday, 21 December 2012
Review by Katie Huber the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: Mike Carson

It’s a shame that I didn’t come to Carson Cars anytime sooner. Had I know about them and their incredible service I would have quit my previous dealer a long time ago. They are all genuinely helpful and very thorough with explaining how the financing works. I definitely recommend everyone to stop by and check their selection out.

Monday, 3 December 2012
Review by R. Townsend the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: Mike Carson

I was very excited about going into check out cars at Carson Cars. I had heard a lot of great things about them. When I got there I was greeted by their friendly staff and was assisted right away. I didn’t purchase a car that day but I did make an appointment to get one soon.

Saturday, 3 November 2012
Review by Melissa A. the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

My family and I have done business with this used car dealership for several years. When we come we know exactly what to expect, nothing but the best. They have a great quality selection of cars and the employees are always willing to go the extra mile to please us.

Monday, 22 October 2012
Review by Cindy P. the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: Mike Carson

Thank you so much for making my car purchasing experience one to remember. I loved the fact that you allowed me to take my time in making a decision. Your show room was in outstanding condition making it easy for me to walk around and take a good look at your selection. I am very happy with my Accord. Get ready I’m telling everyone about you guys.

Friday, 5 October 2012
Review by Sean Randall the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: Mike Carson

You could not ask for nicer people to deal with. This used car dealership made my car purchase and trade feel smooth and painless. They were great with evaluating my vehicle and gave me a fair value. I feel like it was a win-win situation for me. I will be referring everyone I know to this place.

Saturday, 11 August 2012
Review by Sandy Norton the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: Mike Carson

I’ve been to different used car dealerships over the last couple of weeks. It is so refreshing to have found a dealership where I feel like they actually care for my business. The staff here has been great. They helped me finance my 2007 Honda and accepted my old car as a trade in.

Sandy Norton, Everett WA

Sunday, 27 May 2012
Review by Melissa B. the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

This place worked with me when no other dealer would. Got me financing when I didn’t think it was possible and I got to go home in a vehicle that was nicer than what most of the other dealers in town had on their lots. My boyfriend was even pleased with how everything went and he always seems to find a problem! Definitely give this place a shot first.
Melissa B.

Thursday, 17 May 2012
Review by Janelle the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: David Gonzalez

They were washing the cars when I pulled up and I even saw one salesman picking up a piece of trash off the ground. You can tell they care about their lot. I was greeted at my door by Rick, he took me straight to the SUV section which is exactly what I was looking for. We picked a few to test drive and made our decision. Everything after that continued to be easy. Got a great rate too!
Janelle

Saturday, 7 January 2012
Review by Armando Martinez the buyer (Maltby WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

We bought my truck at Carson Cars on Halloween this year. I love it! The salesman was very nice and the Finance lady did a great job getting me approved and getting my payment low enough for me to be able to afford gas!

Thursday, 15 December 2011
Review by Jennifer Abott the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: Mike Carson

Today I purchased a new SUV at Carson Cars. I must say, it was a pleasant experience. Brian was my sales person and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. I originally called a few days ago and Brian found me the perfect SUV, a new Dodge Durango. I love my new SUV, thanks again to everybody at Carson Cars!

Thursday, 15 December 2011
Review by John McNaughton the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: Mike Carson

I bought a nice Tahoe from Carson and it had some dirt from someone doing a test drive on the floor boards which wasnt a big concern of mine but my salesman was not going to let me drive off the lot like so he had it detailed before I left inside and out. After it was done he wanted to make sure it looked good which I thought it did before but it looked great. I am really happpy that they cared enough about their customers to make sure I was treated with top notch service even if I didnt complain.

Tuesday, 13 December 2011
Review by Jackie Reeves the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

After looking at used Ford F-150′s at the local Ford dealer, I was sticker shocked so decided to look at some other reputable used car dealers in the area.

When I looked online, I found Carson Cars had 2 nice looking F-150′s in stock and they had pretty decent prices. After doing some research on Carson Cars, I saw that they looked like a reputable dealership, they had a lot of good reviews online and they have been in business for a long time. So I went down to Carson Cars where Tory helped me out. I test drove both F-150′s and fell in love with the 2007 F-150. It’s a quad pickup, 4 door, fully loaded Ford F-150 and the price was well within my budget.

After buying the car, I serviced it at their service shop where they gave me a great discount too! Needless to say, if you need a good deal from a reputable dealer, I would absolutely recommend Carson Cars.

Saturday, 29 October 2011
Review by Troy & Ellenore Schleitweiler the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

We purchased our 1998 Ford Explorer about a month ago, and I must say, it’s no wonder that our salesperson, Tory Briggs, has won Salesman of the Month so many times. Not only is Tory exceptionally friendly, but he is also very honest and open and was very helpful in our decision on which vehicle to purchase. I had worked in the car/finance business for some 15+ years, and was extremely impressed with Tory. Carson Cars is an awesome place to purchase a new vehicle. They know how to take care of their customers and have a large inventory of quality used cars to choose from. I will definitely refer my friends and family to Carson Cars.

Thursday, 12 July 2012
Review by Sally the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Auto Dealer
Everett Auto Dealer:


Salesman: Mike Carson

I was shocked at how clean all the cars here at Carson Cars were. You can tell they only sell the finest used vehicles and make a serious effort to go over them with a fine tooth comb. I found the perfect SUV that I had been wanting. I ended up getting it for 2k less than the dealership across town wanted. I was very pleased with Carson’s no haggle type of attitude. Will return next time I need another vehicle.
Sally

Saturday, 19 May 2012
Review by Nate the buyer (Everett WA)
Auto Dealer Everett
Auto Dealer Everett:


Salesman: David Gonzalez

This town is overflowing with car dealers that all promise the best deal and best quality and so on. Half the used vehicles are in bad shape and the other half are way too expensive in price. I’m pleased to say that carson is the exception to that rule. They have lots of pre-owned vehicles to choose from and service records available for many of those. They are all clean and in great shape. The salespeople all seem to be down to earth as well and avoid those creepy salesmen tactics that we’ve all heard of.
-Nate

Sunday, 29 January 2012
Review by the buyer ( )
Welcome to Carson Cars Reviews
Welcome to Carson Cars Reviews:


Salesman:

This website is updated with Real Reviews by Real People and makes it easy to write a review about Carson Cars in Lynnwood!

Carson Cars Reviews

Monday, 23 January 2012, 00:10

Carson Cars

Carson Cars:

Salesman: Adam Axford
UN:D [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
UN:D [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)

After looking at 4 dealerships in the area, I found the perfect Cadillac Escalade at Carson Cars. It’s a 2006 Cadillac Escalade and was priced really well. They even gave me close to book for my trade in that needed some cosmetic work done to it.

I’m really excited about my new ride and can’t wait to get the new wheels on. My sales rep Adam was really knowledgeable and not at all pushy like other dealers I visited. I usually don’t leave reviews because I’m so busy but I wanted to Review Carson Cars since they were by far the best dealership I visited. If you want a good deal on a car and want to be treated well, go to Carson Cars!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 21:12

Carson Cars

Carson Cars:

Salesman: Adam Axford
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

We were car shopping for our daughter over the weekend and saw a great deal on a used Hyundai at Carson Cars. We made an appointment with Adam our sales rep and from the start he was very nice and professional. He knew a lot about the car too and helped make our daughters first car purchase experience a pleasurable one!

I definitely recommend Carson Cars for their service and great priced vehicles!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 21:10

Used Cars Edmonds

Used Cars Edmonds:

Salesman: David Bender
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

I bought my Honda from David Bender at Carson Cars and he was really great to work with. Love my new Honda Civic!  David was absolutely stellar, he was able to get payment terms I needed without sacrificing the type of car I wanted.  The financing gal was great to work with too, it was great to work with such a quality car dealer!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 21:06

Used Cars Mukilteo

Used Cars Mukilteo:

Salesman:
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

A couple of days after Christmas, my wife and I made the long trek to look for a second car for me. After driving the 99 to go to Rich’s Car Corner (a horrible decision), we decided to go look at Carson Cars. We were I.scantly greeted by Dave and he wasn’t pushy or in your face. He allowed us to look and was right there when we had any questions. After picking my car and going for the test drive he was patient during the time it took to come to a good deal and did all of the hard work for us. I would reccomend Carson Cars to anyone who has less than perfect credit like my self. And Tania the financial lady was awesome and helpful and pushy (in a good way). Thank you for helping me get into a car that I really enjoy driving.  Great used cars Mukilteo area dealership!

Sunday, 8 January 2012, 21:16

Used Cars Mukilteo

Used Cars Mukilteo:

Salesman: Sam Ortega
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

We stopped by Carson Cars to look for a used BMW for sale over the New Year weekend. We live in Mukilteo and on our way to Carson Cars we stopped by at least 3 other dealerships, where we were greeted by aggressive and pushy salesmen. When we arrived at Carson Cars we were pleasantly surprised to see their low pressure sales approach. We worked with Sam Ortega who seemed very knowledgeable, he was professional and a pleasure to work with. Sam showed us 3 of their BMW’s in stock and we found the perfect 2005 BMW 3.28i. It was well within our budget and it was in mint condition. I strongly encourage anybody looking for a quality used car dealership in the Mukilteo / Lynnwood area to visit Carson Cars!

Wednesday, 7 September 2011
Review by Steven Jensen the buyer (Everett WA)
Seattle Auto Dealer
Seattle Auto Dealer:


Salesman: Mike Carson

I recently purchased my used GMC Sierra with Carson Cars and I had a great experience. Not only are their prices awesome but they had their own financing! I was turned down by an Everett auto dealer and by my bank before I found Carson Cars. At the end of the day, I saved $2,500 on my GMC Sierra and they financed me. Smooth sailing in my new ride from Carson Cars!

We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

198 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars (0)
5 Stars for Carson Cars (1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale (1)
Auto Dealer Everett (5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood (4)
Auto Dealer Marysville (2)
Auto For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale (1)
Everett Auto Dealer (6)
Everett Buick Dealer (2)
Everett Cars For Sale (1)
Everett Honda Accord (2)
Everett Used Cars (10)
Everett Used Cars For Sale (1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars (2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer (4)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale (1)
Lynnwood Used Cars (14)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Auto Dealer (4)
Marysville Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Used Cars (1)
Mill Creek Used Cars (1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale (1)
Mukilteo Used Cars (6)
Outstanding! (1)
sales of car (1)
Seattle Auto Dealer (7)
Seattle Used Cars (6)
Snohomish Used Cars (5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale (1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (1)
Used Cars Bothell (1)
Used Cars Edmonds (9)
Used Cars Everett (15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (5)
Used Cars Lynnwood (28)
Used Cars Marysville (6)
Used Cars Mukilteo (7)
Used Cars Seattle (11)
Used Cars Snohomish (6)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike Carson(130)
David Gonzalez(33)
Sam Ortega(90)
Fredy(2)
David Orr(4)
Eric(1)
Sam(6)
David Bender(4)
Judd Hathaway(1)
Judd(1)
Dave(7)
Fred(2)
Eric Allison(2)
David(7)
Mike(2)