Saturday, 28 March 2015
Review by Kelsey Millard the buyer ( )
Everett Used Cars For Sale
Everett Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

They helped me and my boyfriend get a car with low mileage, and great price. Wouldn’t recommend going anywhere else! Best customer service, very personable, friendly, trustworthy and awesome! 🙂

Saturday, 21 September 2013
Review by Steph & Damon K. the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Used Cars For Sale
Everett Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

I would like to let you know how very much I appreciated the outstanding customer service provided to me at Carson Cars. All my questions were patiently answered and the expense of a new car was reasonable. Huge kudos to the whole team!

Monday, 4 March 2013
Review by Lisa S. the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Everett Used Cars
Everett Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Couldn’t be more pleased with Carson Cars, this was my first time buying a car and I had no idea what questions to even ask. Thankfully the sales agent was very nice and helped me do some brainstorming. We finally came up with the ideal car for me. It’s been almost a week since I purchased it and it sure was the best choice.

Saturday, 12 January 2013
Review by Jason Hyde the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I have dealt with sales people all my life I’ve had some really bad experiences and some really good one. Dealing with the people at Carson cars has been one of the best. The entire process went very smoothly. The salesman was very helpful and very knowledgeable. He was very professional not like most sales reps.

Friday, 6 July 2012
Review by David Gonzalez the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Used Cars
Everett Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My wife had been out shopping on her own for a new vehicle. She had a bad experience at a different place so we waited until we could go together before we went out again. Our salesman at Carson was so friendly and down to Earth that I know she wouldn’t have needed me there with him. They talked to us both like people and were honest and forthcoming. Very refreshing experience from a car dealer. I will be going back in a year or so when I’m personally in the market.

Saturday, 19 May 2012
Review by Nate the buyer (Everett WA)
Auto Dealer Everett
Auto Dealer Everett:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

This town is overflowing with car dealers that all promise the best deal and best quality and so on. Half the used vehicles are in bad shape and the other half are way too expensive in price. I’m pleased to say that carson is the exception to that rule. They have lots of pre-owned vehicles to choose from and service records available for many of those. They are all clean and in great shape. The salespeople all seem to be down to earth as well and avoid those creepy salesmen tactics that we’ve all heard of.
-Nate

Thursday, 17 May 2012
Review by Janelle the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

They were washing the cars when I pulled up and I even saw one salesman picking up a piece of trash off the ground. You can tell they care about their lot. I was greeted at my door by Rick, he took me straight to the SUV section which is exactly what I was looking for. We picked a few to test drive and made our decision. Everything after that continued to be easy. Got a great rate too!
Janelle

Monday, 23 April 2012
Review by JJ the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Used Cars
Everett Used Cars:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Took my daughter shopping here for a new car after she wrecked her first one. The salesperson listened to what I wanted and what I wanted to pay. We ended up finding her a very nice sedan for a very good price. Financing was super easy and everyone was very respectful to my daughter and I. I appreciated all the handshakes and well wishes too.
JJ

Sunday, 29 January 2012
Review by the buyer ( )
Welcome to Carson Cars Reviews
Welcome to Carson Cars Reviews:


Salesman:

This website is updated with Real Reviews by Real People and makes it easy to write a review about Carson Cars in Lynnwood!

Carson Cars Reviews

Monday, 23 January 2012, 00:10

Carson Cars

Carson Cars:

Salesman: Adam Axford
UN:D [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
UN:D [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)

After looking at 4 dealerships in the area, I found the perfect Cadillac Escalade at Carson Cars. It’s a 2006 Cadillac Escalade and was priced really well. They even gave me close to book for my trade in that needed some cosmetic work done to it.

I’m really excited about my new ride and can’t wait to get the new wheels on. My sales rep Adam was really knowledgeable and not at all pushy like other dealers I visited. I usually don’t leave reviews because I’m so busy but I wanted to Review Carson Cars since they were by far the best dealership I visited. If you want a good deal on a car and want to be treated well, go to Carson Cars!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 21:12

Carson Cars

Carson Cars:

Salesman: Adam Axford
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

We were car shopping for our daughter over the weekend and saw a great deal on a used Hyundai at Carson Cars. We made an appointment with Adam our sales rep and from the start he was very nice and professional. He knew a lot about the car too and helped make our daughters first car purchase experience a pleasurable one!

I definitely recommend Carson Cars for their service and great priced vehicles!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 21:10

Used Cars Edmonds

Used Cars Edmonds:

Salesman: David Bender
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

I bought my Honda from David Bender at Carson Cars and he was really great to work with. Love my new Honda Civic!  David was absolutely stellar, he was able to get payment terms I needed without sacrificing the type of car I wanted.  The financing gal was great to work with too, it was great to work with such a quality car dealer!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 21:06

Used Cars Mukilteo

Used Cars Mukilteo:

Salesman:
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

A couple of days after Christmas, my wife and I made the long trek to look for a second car for me. After driving the 99 to go to Rich’s Car Corner (a horrible decision), we decided to go look at Carson Cars. We were I.scantly greeted by Dave and he wasn’t pushy or in your face. He allowed us to look and was right there when we had any questions. After picking my car and going for the test drive he was patient during the time it took to come to a good deal and did all of the hard work for us. I would reccomend Carson Cars to anyone who has less than perfect credit like my self. And Tania the financial lady was awesome and helpful and pushy (in a good way). Thank you for helping me get into a car that I really enjoy driving.  Great used cars Mukilteo area dealership!

Sunday, 8 January 2012, 21:16

Used Cars Mukilteo

Used Cars Mukilteo:

Salesman: Sam Ortega
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

We stopped by Carson Cars to look for a used BMW for sale over the New Year weekend. We live in Mukilteo and on our way to Carson Cars we stopped by at least 3 other dealerships, where we were greeted by aggressive and pushy salesmen. When we arrived at Carson Cars we were pleasantly surprised to see their low pressure sales approach. We worked with Sam Ortega who seemed very knowledgeable, he was professional and a pleasure to work with. Sam showed us 3 of their BMW’s in stock and we found the perfect 2005 BMW 3.28i. It was well within our budget and it was in mint condition. I strongly encourage anybody looking for a quality used car dealership in the Mukilteo / Lynnwood area to visit Carson Cars!

Saturday, 7 January 2012
Review by Armando Martinez the buyer (Maltby WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We bought my truck at Carson Cars on Halloween this year. I love it! The salesman was very nice and the Finance lady did a great job getting me approved and getting my payment low enough for me to be able to afford gas!

Thursday, 15 December 2011
Review by Jennifer Abott the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Today I purchased a new SUV at Carson Cars. I must say, it was a pleasant experience. Brian was my sales person and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. I originally called a few days ago and Brian found me the perfect SUV, a new Dodge Durango. I love my new SUV, thanks again to everybody at Carson Cars!

Thursday, 15 December 2011
Review by John McNaughton the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I bought a nice Tahoe from Carson and it had some dirt from someone doing a test drive on the floor boards which wasnt a big concern of mine but my salesman was not going to let me drive off the lot like so he had it detailed before I left inside and out. After it was done he wanted to make sure it looked good which I thought it did before but it looked great. I am really happpy that they cared enough about their customers to make sure I was treated with top notch service even if I didnt complain.

Saturday, 29 October 2011
Review by Troy & Ellenore Schleitweiler the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We purchased our 1998 Ford Explorer about a month ago, and I must say, it’s no wonder that our salesperson, Tory Briggs, has won Salesman of the Month so many times. Not only is Tory exceptionally friendly, but he is also very honest and open and was very helpful in our decision on which vehicle to purchase. I had worked in the car/finance business for some 15+ years, and was extremely impressed with Tory. Carson Cars is an awesome place to purchase a new vehicle. They know how to take care of their customers and have a large inventory of quality used cars to choose from. I will definitely refer my friends and family to Carson Cars.

We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

236 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars (1)
5 Stars for Carson Cars (1)
Arlington Affordable Used Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Auto Loans (1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale (2)
Auto Dealer Everett (5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood (4)
Auto Dealer Marysville (2)
Auto For Sale (1)
Awesome Experience (1)
Camano Island Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Military Auto Financing (1)
Everett Auto Dealer (6)
Everett Auto Sales (1)
Everett Bad Credit Auto Loans (1)
Everett Buick Dealer (2)
Everett Cars For Sale (2)
Everett Honda Accord (2)
Everett Military Auto Financing (1)
Everett Military Auto Loans (2)
Everett Used Cars (11)
Everett Used Cars For Sale (2)
Everetts Best Auto Dealership (1)
great experience (1)
Lake Stevens Military Auto Financing (1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars (2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer (4)
Lynnwood Auto Dealers (1)
Lynnwood Auto Financing (1)
Lynnwood Auto Loans (1)
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale (2)
Lynnwood First Time Auto Loan (1)
Lynnwood Used Cars (15)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale (3)
Lynnwoods Best Auto Dealer (1)
Marysville Auto Dealer (4)
Marysville Bad Credit Loans (1)
Marysville Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Trucks For Sale (1)
Marysville Used Cars (1)
Mill Creek Used Cars (1)
Mukilteo Auto Sales (1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale (1)
Mukilteo Used Cars (6)
Outstanding! (2)
sales of car (1)
Saved alot of dough (1)
Seattle Auto Dealer (7)
Seattle Used Cars (6)
Shoreline Auto Sales (1)
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale (1)
Shoreline Used Trucks For Sale (1)
Snohomish Used Cars (5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale (1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (1)
Used Cars Bothell (1)
Used Cars Edmonds (9)
Used Cars Everett (15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (5)
Used Cars Lynnwood (28)
Used Cars Marysville (6)
Used Cars Mukilteo (7)
Used Cars Seattle (11)
Used Cars Snohomish (6)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike Carson(147)
David Gonzalez(85)
James Hamilton(89)
Mike(22)