Wednesday, 4 July 2012
Review by Steph the buyer (Lake Stevens WA)
Lake Stevens Used Cars
Lake Stevens Used Cars:


Salesman: David Gonzalez

My sister and I have always shared a vehicle since I typically work from home. But she got a job traveling so I didn’t have a car at my disposal so easily any more. I didn’t want to spend too much on one but didn’t want a junky car either. I went to a few dealers but they were all outrageously priced and the cars were full of features that I just didn’t want. Carson seemed to be the exception to the rule. They had several makes and models of vehicles and were very willing to work on pricing. I got a nice car that suited my needs for the price I wanted to pay.
Steph

Comments are closed.

Monday, 30 April 2012
Review by James Wheeler the buyer (Lake Stevens WA)
Lake Stevens Used Cars
Lake Stevens Used Cars:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

I have been a long time of customer of Carson Cars. They always have a great selection of used vehicles in. If they don’t have it, they’ll try their hardest to get it. Their vehicles are also always clean and ready to go to their new home. Finally, they have great people working for them. I have all my family and friends going here now! I cant recommend any place of business any more than I recommend Carson Cars.
James Wheeler

Comments are closed.

Monday, 1 October 2012
Review by Janna W. the buyer (Lake Stevens WA)
Used Cars Lake Stevens
Used Cars Lake Stevens:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

I brought my baby brother in to this used car dealership to purchase his first car. I knew that the guys here would help him find something good and not over the top. They taught him what to look for in a car and showed him how to maintain the car. With me, they were able to meet my price expectations. They’re great!

Comments are closed.

Saturday, 15 September 2012
Review by Jeremy Westin the buyer (Lake Stevens WA)
Used Cars Lake Stevens
Used Cars Lake Stevens:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

These guys are the crème de la crème in used car dealers. I couldn’t have gotten better customer service. The staff was friendly and patient. After speaking with someone regarding a car and my budget I was able to make a decision based on the options. Even though didn’t have a big budget, they sure went out of their way to make me feel special.

Comments are closed.

Saturday, 9 June 2012
Review by T. Y the buyer (Lake Stevens WA)
Used   Cars Lake Stevens
Used Cars Lake Stevens:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

Found my dream car at carson cars. I honestly didnt figure Id be able to get it down to a price with financing that I could afford. I’m happy to say that they got it within 5 dollars of my limit. I think I can give up one fast food meal a month for that! Made sure my new car had gas and was clean and perfect for our first trip home. Everyone was courteous and considerate of my needs.
T. Y

Comments are closed.

Tuesday, 1 May 2012
Review by Elizabeth C. the buyer (Lake Stevens WA)
Used Cars Lake Stevens
Used Cars Lake Stevens:


Salesman: Mike Carson

Clean cars, great people, great financing office!
Elizabeth C.

Comments are closed.

Thursday, 29 March 2012
Review by James Stanton the buyer (Lake Stevens WA)
Used Cars Lake Stevens
Used Cars Lake Stevens:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

I bought a Chevy Avalanche at Carson Cars last week and they really did a great job. I was in a hurry, they got the paperwork done quickly and after researching Chevy Avalanches for sale in the area, I found that Carson Cars had the best deals by far.

Comments are closed.

Wednesday, 1 February 2012
Review by Jeremy Wallace the buyer (Lake Stevens WA)
Used Cars Lake Stevens
Used Cars Lake Stevens:


Salesman: Mike Carson

Carson Cars was really great to work with. That gave me great service, the my sales guy was cool and he gave me great pricing. Love my new BMW and it is running like a champ!

Comments are closed.

Saturday, 16 June 2012
Review by Lake Stevens the buyer (Snohomish WA)
Used Cars Snohomish
Used Cars Snohomish:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

I had been looking at a car that I admired from the road. I must’ve stopped by carson 5 times just “to look”. They were always patient with me. I didn’t think I’d be able to get out of my current vehicle and into something new for a good price. One of the salespeople finally encouraged me to come in and talk with them. Imagine my surprise when they made me an AMAZING offer that wouldn’t put me being upside down in my trade. I finally got to take that dream car home!
Lake Stevens

Comments are closed.

We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

204 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars (0)
5 Stars for Carson Cars (1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale (1)
Auto Dealer Everett (5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood (4)
Auto Dealer Marysville (2)
Auto For Sale (1)
Awesome Experience (1)
Cars For Sale (1)
Everett Auto Dealer (6)
Everett Auto Sales (1)
Everett Buick Dealer (2)
Everett Cars For Sale (1)
Everett Honda Accord (2)
Everett Used Cars (11)
Everett Used Cars For Sale (1)
great experience (1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars (2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer (4)
Lynnwood Auto Dealers (1)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale (2)
Lynnwood Used Cars (14)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Auto Dealer (4)
Marysville Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Used Cars (1)
Mill Creek Used Cars (1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale (1)
Mukilteo Used Cars (6)
Outstanding! (1)
sales of car (1)
Seattle Auto Dealer (7)
Seattle Used Cars (6)
Snohomish Used Cars (5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale (1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (1)
Used Cars Bothell (1)
Used Cars Edmonds (9)
Used Cars Everett (15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (5)
Used Cars Lynnwood (28)
Used Cars Marysville (6)
Used Cars Mukilteo (7)
Used Cars Seattle (11)
Used Cars Snohomish (6)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike Carson(131)
David Gonzalez(34)
Sam Ortega(89)
Fredy(2)
David Orr(4)
Eric(1)
Patrick(1)
Sam(6)
David Bender(4)
Judd Hathaway(1)
Judd(1)
Eric Allison(3)
Dave(7)
Fred(2)
Jeromie(1)
David(8)
Mike(2)
David G(1)