Friday, 11 July 2014
Review by Kristina Campbell the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale
Lynnwood Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Very personable, fun and courteous sales people. Comfortable environment. I would definitely buy from Carson Cars again:)

 

Tuesday, 8 October 2013
Review by Lisa S the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale
Lynnwood Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

The handled us flawlessly and courteously. We see absolutely nothing that could have been done better. Well done and thank you!

Thursday, 20 April 2017
Review by Monique Jasmin the buyer (Everett WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

The experience with Carson Cars was amazing! My salesman, Andrew, was excellent. He was simply the best! From the time I met him, he showed such genuine interest in helping me get the best vehicle to meet my needs. In addition, he was patient and worked hard to resolve the difficulties with obtaining financing for me. The whole team was excellent!

Saturday, 17 September 2016
Review by Trina B the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Amazing customer service, helped us get EXACTLY what we wanted

Wednesday, 17 February 2016
Review by DEBRA GRANVOLD the buyer (Everett WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH WORDS TO SAY THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU TO THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT OF CARSON CARS!! I was told by PEP BOYS that I needed a new transmission AND a new engine. I was told by LES SCHWAB that I needed a brake job VERY soon. I was told by JIFFY LUBE that I needed three different fluid pans replaced as soon as possible. Imagine how much that all would cost?! I have been killing myself working overtime to try to get enough money to address some of those issues. Imagine my near heart attack when I receive word that not only is our car done in 2 days but that the cost is LESS THAN $600!! TOTAL!! For ALL of the above issues and a few more! I am delighted with them and totally angry at the misinformation given to me by the other companies. I feel lied to and betrayed! GUESS WHERE I AM TAKING ALL MY BUSINESS TO FROM NOW ON?! And guess where I am never returning to?!

Tuesday, 18 March 2014
Review by Pamela Whall the buyer (Lynnwood )
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

5 stars, Excellent! Team Eric was terrific! Will refer others when I know others are shopping for a new car!

Monday, 21 March 2016
Review by Shirley Van Beek the buyer (Everett WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars
Lynnwood Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Wow!! If I could I would rate Carson Cars Sales and Repair Shop departments a 10 star rating. I have bought 5 cars from Mike Carson and the salesmen at Carson Cars. In addition, I have referred 7 people to Carson Cars, 4 of whom have also bought cars from Carson Cars. Mike and his staff are exceptional. I have never been pressured into buying any car from them. They treat me like family and always go above and beyond in the service they provide. Mike Carson is truly one of a kind. In addition, Barry his service manager in his repair shop goes the extra mile to ensure that my cars are taken care of in an expedient manner and to high standards. Thank you to all of the Carson Car Team for putting your customers first and for providing first class service. You are all truly awesome.

Tuesday, 12 March 2013
Review by David Gonzalez the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars
Lynnwood Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

The sales agents at Carson Cars were all so great to deal with. They really helped us get the best deal possible on a BMW that we really wanted. We were given a thorough explanation of the car and its features. He really made sure that we would be completely be happy with out selection.

Thursday, 21 February 2013
Review by Bo Swanson the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars
Lynnwood Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had a great experience at Carson Cars. I bought my car from them a few weeks ago. The sales rep that was extremely good at what he does. He was passionate and seemed to be just as excited as I was. I left Carson Cars with a huge smile on my face.

Monday, 17 December 2012
Review by Joyce Cooke the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Used Cars Lynnwood
Used Cars Lynnwood:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I bought a Chevy pick up from Carson Cars. I was impressed that they had exactly what I was looking for. The car was in mint condition and at a very reasonable price. The service that I got from the salesman was nothing short of amazing. He did a great job at helping me find what I was looking for.

Monday, 2 July 2012
Review by Sweeden the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer
Lynnwood Auto Dealer:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I set aside a whole weekend to go car shopping. I’m happy yet surprised to say…all we needed was 2 hours. Carson Cars have very knowledgeable salespeople that got us narrowed down to a few vehicles of our liking quickly. Once we made a decision, financing was ever faster. I’m also very pleased with the APR we got. Go here for a no nonsense approach to car shopping.
Sweeden

Tuesday, 12 June 2012
Review by Laurie Cavillo the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer
Lynnwood Auto Dealer:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I found it very difficult to find a clean used car. So many of them had major imperfections or weird smells. At carson, however, the vehicles were all clean and you could tell that they had been gone over with a fine tooth comb. The cars were mainly spotless and there were several that I never would’ve guessed were used. I liked having so many options to choose from and the fact that the salesman let me browse at my request. Made my experience very pleasant.
Laurie Cavillo

Thursday, 7 June 2012
Review by Karen T. the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars
Lynnwood Used Cars:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had been belittled and talked down to at two different lots because I am a woman. I went into carson to try this car buying process one last time. I was pleased that they didn’t talk down to me at all. My salesperson was kind and listened to me rather than trying to up-sell me or make me feel stupid. I found that this kindness continued in the financing office. No intimidation here folks. All straight shooting and no rainbows or false promises. Please make carson your first stop!
Karen T.

Wednesday, 6 June 2012
Review by Dana Eckerson the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Used Cars Lynnwood
Used Cars Lynnwood:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I think that carson cars has the best range of choices on used vehicles around and definitely the best prices. They dont do any scare tactics or finagle games which I really appreciate. They tell you rock bottom price right off the bat and I have found that it’s always better than other quotes around town. I will continue to go back to carson. They break the stereotype for dirty car salespeople.
Dana Eckerson

Lynnwood,WA

Thursday, 10 May 2012
Review by A. Bishop the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars
Lynnwood Used Cars:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Very well informed salesmen who know a lot about the features of their cars. I already knew what I wanted and they didnt try to talk me into anything more expensive which I appreciated. The financing process went very quick and I actually had two banks to choose from with different terms. I will be returning to purchase my daughter a car soon.
A. Bishop

Friday, 13 April 2012
Review by Lindsay & Sean B. the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars
Lynnwood Used Cars:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We purchased our daughters first car last week at Carson Cars. We had a great experience, it seemed as the sales staff really went out of their way to make it a special experience for our daughter. We got a fabulous deal on a 2007 VW Jetta and she absolutely loves her new car!

Sunday, 29 January 2012
Review by the buyer ( )
Welcome to Carson Cars Reviews
Welcome to Carson Cars Reviews:


Salesman:

This website is updated with Real Reviews by Real People and makes it easy to write a review about Carson Cars in Lynnwood!

Carson Cars Reviews

Monday, 23 January 2012, 00:10

Carson Cars

Carson Cars:

Salesman: Adam Axford
UN:D [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
UN:D [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)

After looking at 4 dealerships in the area, I found the perfect Cadillac Escalade at Carson Cars. It’s a 2006 Cadillac Escalade and was priced really well. They even gave me close to book for my trade in that needed some cosmetic work done to it.

I’m really excited about my new ride and can’t wait to get the new wheels on. My sales rep Adam was really knowledgeable and not at all pushy like other dealers I visited. I usually don’t leave reviews because I’m so busy but I wanted to Review Carson Cars since they were by far the best dealership I visited. If you want a good deal on a car and want to be treated well, go to Carson Cars!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 21:12

Carson Cars

Carson Cars:

Salesman: Adam Axford
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

We were car shopping for our daughter over the weekend and saw a great deal on a used Hyundai at Carson Cars. We made an appointment with Adam our sales rep and from the start he was very nice and professional. He knew a lot about the car too and helped make our daughters first car purchase experience a pleasurable one!

I definitely recommend Carson Cars for their service and great priced vehicles!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 21:10

Used Cars Edmonds

Used Cars Edmonds:

Salesman: David Bender
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

I bought my Honda from David Bender at Carson Cars and he was really great to work with. Love my new Honda Civic!  David was absolutely stellar, he was able to get payment terms I needed without sacrificing the type of car I wanted.  The financing gal was great to work with too, it was great to work with such a quality car dealer!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 21:06

Used Cars Mukilteo

Used Cars Mukilteo:

Salesman:
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

A couple of days after Christmas, my wife and I made the long trek to look for a second car for me. After driving the 99 to go to Rich’s Car Corner (a horrible decision), we decided to go look at Carson Cars. We were I.scantly greeted by Dave and he wasn’t pushy or in your face. He allowed us to look and was right there when we had any questions. After picking my car and going for the test drive he was patient during the time it took to come to a good deal and did all of the hard work for us. I would reccomend Carson Cars to anyone who has less than perfect credit like my self. And Tania the financial lady was awesome and helpful and pushy (in a good way). Thank you for helping me get into a car that I really enjoy driving.  Great used cars Mukilteo area dealership!

Sunday, 8 January 2012, 21:16

Used Cars Mukilteo

Used Cars Mukilteo:

Salesman: Sam Ortega
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

We stopped by Carson Cars to look for a used BMW for sale over the New Year weekend. We live in Mukilteo and on our way to Carson Cars we stopped by at least 3 other dealerships, where we were greeted by aggressive and pushy salesmen. When we arrived at Carson Cars we were pleasantly surprised to see their low pressure sales approach. We worked with Sam Ortega who seemed very knowledgeable, he was professional and a pleasure to work with. Sam showed us 3 of their BMW’s in stock and we found the perfect 2005 BMW 3.28i. It was well within our budget and it was in mint condition. I strongly encourage anybody looking for a quality used car dealership in the Mukilteo / Lynnwood area to visit Carson Cars!

Sunday, 8 January 2012
Review by Ed Seelye the buyer (Mukilteo WA)
Used Cars Mukilteo
Used Cars Mukilteo:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We stopped by Carson Cars to look for a used BMW for sale over the New Year weekend. We live in Mukilteo and on our way to Carson Cars we stopped by at least 3 other dealerships, where we were greeted by aggressive and pushy salesmen. When we arrived at Carson Cars we were pleasantly surprised to see their low pressure sales approach. We worked with Sam Ortega who seemed very knowledgeable, he was professional and a pleasure to work with. Sam showed us 3 of their BMW’s in stock and we found the perfect 2005 BMW 3.28i. It was well within our budget and it was in mint condition. I strongly encourage anybody looking for a quality used car dealership in the Mukilteo / Lynnwood area to visit Carson Cars!

Tuesday, 17 May 2011
Review by John Slaton the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Used Cars Lynnwood
Used Cars Lynnwood:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My wife and I recently purchased a GMC Yukon from Carson Cars in Lynnwood. We got a fantastic deal, our sales rep Tory was really helpful and we would definitely recommend Carson Cars to our friends and family.

We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

240 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars (1)
5 Stars for Carson Cars (1)
Arlington Affordable Used Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Auto Loans (1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale (2)
Auto Dealer Everett (5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood (4)
Auto Dealer Marysville (2)
Auto For Sale (1)
Awesome Experience (1)
Camano Island Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Military Auto Financing (1)
Everett Auto Dealer (6)
Everett Auto Sales (1)
Everett Bad Credit Auto Loans (1)
Everett Buick Dealer (2)
Everett Cars For Sale (2)
Everett First Time Car Buyer Auto Loans (1)
Everett Honda Accord (2)
Everett Military Auto Financing (1)
Everett Military Auto Loans (2)
Everett Used Cars (11)
Everett Used Cars For Sale (3)
Everetts Best Auto Dealership (1)
great experience (1)
Lake Stevens Military Auto Financing (1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars (2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer (4)
Lynnwood Auto Dealers (1)
Lynnwood Auto Financing (1)
Lynnwood Auto Loans (2)
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale (2)
Lynnwood First Time Auto Loan (1)
Lynnwood Used Cars (16)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale (3)
Lynnwoods Best Auto Dealer (1)
Marysville Auto Dealer (4)
Marysville Bad Credit Loans (1)
Marysville Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Trucks For Sale (1)
Marysville Used Cars (1)
Mill Creek Used Cars (1)
Mukilteo Auto Sales (1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale (1)
Mukilteo Used Cars (6)
Outstanding! (2)
sales of car (1)
Saved alot of dough (1)
Seattle Auto Dealer (7)
Seattle Used Cars (6)
Shoreline Auto Sales (1)
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale (1)
Shoreline Used Trucks For Sale (1)
Snohomish Used Cars (5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale (1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (1)
Used Cars Bothell (1)
Used Cars Edmonds (9)
Used Cars Everett (15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (5)
Used Cars Lynnwood (28)
Used Cars Marysville (6)
Used Cars Mukilteo (7)
Used Cars Seattle (11)
Used Cars Snohomish (6)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike(26)
Mike Carson(134)
David Gonzalez(85)
James Hamilton(89)