Monday, 28 May 2012
Review by David Gonzalez O the buyer (Marysville WA)
Marysville Used Cars
Marysville Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had been a long time customer of another lot. I always thought I was getting great service there! I stopped by carson cars lot after seeing a truck with aftermarket accessories that caught my eye. Even the way I was greeted there made me realize that I may have been making a mistake all these years by shopping elsewhere. I drove the truck and left since I wasn’t really in the market. I found myself stopping the next day though and being greeted by my same salesperson. We went into to talk about purchasing options, you know..just for kicks, and I found myself faced with such a good deal that I couldn’t leave it!
Mike O. Marysville, WA

Wednesday, 16 January 2013
Review by S. Knowles the buyer (Marysville WA)
Used Cars Marysville
Used Cars Marysville:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

The guys at Carson Cars were great. They were able to find a car that was perfect for what I needed. I didn’t want anything too fancy but I needed something reliable. The options that they gave were perfect I was impressed because I usually don’t find anything that’s exactly what I ask, but they did.

Friday, 28 September 2012
Review by Robert Nicely the buyer (Marysville WA)
Used Cars Marysville
Used Cars Marysville:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I happened to stop by this used car dealership while on my way to see a private car seller. I saw a newer Jeep on their lot with a sticker price comparable to that of the private seller. When I asked the manager about the sticker price he told me he would take it for $800 less than what it said. The Jeep was in mint condition, I couldn’t believe how easy the purchase was. What a deal!

Saturday, 25 August 2012
Review by Matt Thomsen the buyer (Marysville WA)
Used Cars Marysville
Used Cars Marysville:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was looking for something not too fancy and not too pricey. I pretty much just needed something with wheels and a motor. I came to this auto dealer and was very pleased. I asked their advice and told them about my budget. They were friendly and gave me expert advice. I am so happy I found these guys.

Thursday, 2 February 2012
Review by Stacey Adams the buyer (Marysville WA)
Used Cars Marysville
Used Cars Marysville:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I live in Marysville and found a car on the Carson Cars website online. After talking to Brian their internet manager, I was very please with the service and honesty. They took fantastic care of me and I am a very happy customer indeed!

Tuesday, 17 May 2011
Review by Lisa Adams the buyer (Marysville WA)
Used Cars Marysville
Used Cars Marysville:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson Cars took great care of us. We purchased a used GMC Yukon and even though we live in Marysville, it was well worth the drive to Lynnwood. Great service, awesome prices and I definitely will use them again!

Tuesday, 3 May 2011
Review by Alicia L the buyer (Marysville WA)
Used Cars Marysville
Used Cars Marysville:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I bought a 2004 Audi from Carson Cars and was very happy with the price, the financing options and the overall service.  Will absolutely be referring my friends to Carson Cars.

 

Monday, 18 June 2012
Review by Jamie Anderson the buyer (Edmonds WA)
Used Cars Edmonds
Used Cars Edmonds:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was very surprised at how clean all the cars were. We had a storm just a night prior to me going in to look but you couldnt tell it at carson. They apparently had made sure to wash all the vehicles. We were not easy buyers because we had no idea what we wanted. We must’ve test drove at least 10 vehicles but our salesperson kept a smile on and kept going over features with us for each one. Will definitely be returning in the future.
Jamie Anderson, Marysville

We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

240 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars (1)
5 Stars for Carson Cars (1)
Arlington Affordable Used Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Auto Loans (1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale (2)
Auto Dealer Everett (5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood (4)
Auto Dealer Marysville (2)
Auto For Sale (1)
Awesome Experience (1)
Camano Island Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Military Auto Financing (1)
Everett Auto Dealer (6)
Everett Auto Sales (1)
Everett Bad Credit Auto Loans (1)
Everett Buick Dealer (2)
Everett Cars For Sale (2)
Everett First Time Car Buyer Auto Loans (1)
Everett Honda Accord (2)
Everett Military Auto Financing (1)
Everett Military Auto Loans (2)
Everett Used Cars (11)
Everett Used Cars For Sale (3)
Everetts Best Auto Dealership (1)
great experience (1)
Lake Stevens Military Auto Financing (1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars (2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer (4)
Lynnwood Auto Dealers (1)
Lynnwood Auto Financing (1)
Lynnwood Auto Loans (2)
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale (2)
Lynnwood First Time Auto Loan (1)
Lynnwood Used Cars (16)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale (3)
Lynnwoods Best Auto Dealer (1)
Marysville Auto Dealer (4)
Marysville Bad Credit Loans (1)
Marysville Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Trucks For Sale (1)
Marysville Used Cars (1)
Mill Creek Used Cars (1)
Mukilteo Auto Sales (1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale (1)
Mukilteo Used Cars (6)
Outstanding! (2)
sales of car (1)
Saved alot of dough (1)
Seattle Auto Dealer (7)
Seattle Used Cars (6)
Shoreline Auto Sales (1)
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale (1)
Shoreline Used Trucks For Sale (1)
Snohomish Used Cars (5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale (1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (1)
Used Cars Bothell (1)
Used Cars Edmonds (9)
Used Cars Everett (15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (5)
Used Cars Lynnwood (28)
Used Cars Marysville (6)
Used Cars Mukilteo (7)
Used Cars Seattle (11)
Used Cars Snohomish (6)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike(26)
Mike Carson(134)
David Gonzalez(85)
James Hamilton(89)