Friday, 26 July 2013
Review by Renea O the buyer (Snohomish WA)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: Dave

A Review For Carson Cars…

Thank you guys, I have already recommended Carson Cars to my friends! The entire staff were great to work with and we love our Jeep!!

Wednesday, 20 June 2012
Review by The Stanton's the buyer (Snohomish WA)
Snohomish Used Cars
Snohomish Used Cars:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

My husband had bought me a truck shortly after we got married. It was too big and cost too much in gas for me. We agreed to go car shopping but to not jump into anything or fall for any salesman’s tricks. Well…we didn’t have to do either. Carson Cars was not pushy but still cared enough to check on you and show you all their options. They were very knowledgeable and gave us great pricing. For a non-intimidating sales approach, go to Carson Cars.
The Stanton’s

Tuesday, 22 May 2012
Review by Melanie B. the buyer (Concrete WA)
Snohomish Used Cars
Snohomish Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson

I drove 2 hours just to do business with carson cars after reading reviews and hearing stories. I had been dealing with a salesperson on the phone prior to my drive to make sure that everything would go ok. I got great service without ever being seen in person and continued great service once I walked through the doors. Very, very pleased!
Melanie B. Concrete

Friday, 18 May 2012
Review by Scott Sharon the buyer (Snohomish WA)
Snohomish Used Cars
Snohomish Used Cars:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

My husband and I both decided we wanted new vehicles after getting married. Our budget wouldn’t allow for anything too expensive though and we really didn’t expect for it to be able to happen. We went out one weekend primarily just to look around….and each drove a vehicle home different than what we drove in! Carson cars had great prices and gave us far more for our trade in than we thought we would get. Our payments are low too thanks to the great interest rate they got us. We are very pleased. Now it’s just fighting over who gets to park in the garage!
-Scott and Sharon
Snohomish

Saturday, 12 May 2012
Review by Delkin C. the buyer (Snohomish WA)
Snohomish Used Cars
Snohomish Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson

I was dealing with a very old, very rough trade in. I knew it wasn’t worth much but I had been trying to sell it outright with absolutely no luck. Carson gave me a price I could live with. I was happy with how upfront they were and how quick it all went down.
Delkin C.

Sunday, 8 April 2012
Review by Jennifer M. the buyer (Snohomish WA)
Snohomish Used Cars
Snohomish Used Cars:


Salesman: David Gonzalez

Carson Cars is really an amazing car dealership. After my car broke down and needed $2,500 in repair it made more sense to get a new car. I was turned down by 2 dealers for a car loan and I was turned down by my bank too, so I had almost given up on my search for a new car. After finding Carson Cars online, I noticed they had a guarantee approval program, and thought I would give it one last shot to get a new car. When I found out that Carson Cars was gracious enough to approve me, I was sooo excited! On top of the great deal on financing, I also got a really good deal on a beautiful Honda Accord, it is so cute!

Wednesday, 12 December 2012
Review by Amanda Walton the buyer (Snohomish WA)
Used Cars Snohomish
Used Cars Snohomish:


Salesman: David Gonzalez

I highly recommend Carson Cars for anyone in the market of purchasing a vehicle. Their pre owned vehicle selection is great and they are capable of helping anybody out regardless of credit history. Take it from me, if they were able to help me I am sure they’ll be able to help you.

Sunday, 17 June 2012
Review by Andy Etemadi the buyer (Snohomish WA)
Used Cars Snohomish
Used Cars Snohomish:


Salesman: Mike Carson

I was out for a specific model SUV. I knew what I wanted to pay after doing hours and hours of research online and I knew what most places around town wanted to charge. I was determined to not buy unless I found my ideal price. Carson delivered. I told them what I wanted to pay after finding out the sticker price and was pleased when they came back with a very reasonable offer. They gave me a great price on my trade in too. No sneaky sales tactics.
Andy Etemadi

Saturday, 16 June 2012
Review by Lake Stevens the buyer (Snohomish WA)
Used Cars Snohomish
Used Cars Snohomish:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

I had been looking at a car that I admired from the road. I must’ve stopped by carson 5 times just “to look”. They were always patient with me. I didn’t think I’d be able to get out of my current vehicle and into something new for a good price. One of the salespeople finally encouraged me to come in and talk with them. Imagine my surprise when they made me an AMAZING offer that wouldn’t put me being upside down in my trade. I finally got to take that dream car home!
Lake Stevens

Wednesday, 13 June 2012
Review by M. K. the buyer (Snohomish WA)
Used Cars Snohomish
Used Cars Snohomish:


Salesman: Mike Carson

I had been casually car shopping for a few months. I knew what I wanted but it was finding it that was the problem. When I did find it, I found either rude sales people or high interest rates with ridiculous terms. That all changed when I went here. They had what I wanted and were quick to give me a great price. I had a few options when it came to banks but they found one for me that had great terms. I was very pleased with the bargain that I got here and will make this my first stop in the future.
M.K. Snohomish

Sunday, 29 April 2012
Review by Teri D. the buyer ( Snohomish WA)
Used Cars Snohomish
Used Cars Snohomish:


Salesman: Mike Carson

I hated my current car after only having it a few months. I knew it would be a hassle to get rid of it but I wanted to try anyways. The dealer that I originally purchased it from was absolutely no help and wanted to give me nothing as trade in on it. So I went to carson and was pleased that they were willing to give me far more than the other dealer. I also found a SUV that I absolutely love. Very good experience with understanding people.
Teri D.Snohomish, WA

Friday, 20 April 2012
Review by Wayne A. the buyer (Snohomish WA)
Used Cars Snohomish
Used Cars Snohomish:


Salesman: Mike Carson

I had a very bad experience the last time I bought a car so I wasn’t happy when it came to be that time again. Carson Cars was the first place that I went. I was very happy that I was greeted as soon as I got there. I saw a sedan off to the side that I immediately liked. My salesman got the keys quickly and I took it for a spin. I was impressed with how clean it was. It even smelled new! I knew that I had found my next vehicle. Financing went almost as easy as the test drive. I got a great rate and got out of there in a timely fashion. Surprisingly, pleasant experience!

We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

203 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars (0)
5 Stars for Carson Cars (1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale (1)
Auto Dealer Everett (5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood (4)
Auto Dealer Marysville (2)
Auto For Sale (1)
Awesome Experience (1)
Cars For Sale (1)
Everett Auto Dealer (6)
Everett Auto Sales (1)
Everett Buick Dealer (2)
Everett Cars For Sale (1)
Everett Honda Accord (2)
Everett Used Cars (10)
Everett Used Cars For Sale (1)
great experience (1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars (2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer (4)
Lynnwood Auto Dealers (1)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale (2)
Lynnwood Used Cars (14)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Auto Dealer (4)
Marysville Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Used Cars (1)
Mill Creek Used Cars (1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale (1)
Mukilteo Used Cars (6)
Outstanding! (1)
sales of car (1)
Seattle Auto Dealer (7)
Seattle Used Cars (6)
Snohomish Used Cars (5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale (1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (1)
Used Cars Bothell (1)
Used Cars Edmonds (9)
Used Cars Everett (15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (5)
Used Cars Lynnwood (28)
Used Cars Marysville (6)
Used Cars Mukilteo (7)
Used Cars Seattle (11)
Used Cars Snohomish (6)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike Carson(131)
David Gonzalez(34)
Sam Ortega(89)
Fredy(2)
David Orr(4)
Eric(1)
Patrick(1)
Sam(6)
David Bender(4)
Judd Hathaway(1)
Judd(1)
Eric Allison(3)
Dave(7)
Fred(2)
Jeromie(1)
David(8)
Mike(2)