Monday, 22 April 2013
Review by Jose the buyer (Seattle WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: Dave

A review for Carson Cars…

The purchasing process, paper work/financing went great. I was able to get an affordable price  on the car and a fair amount on my trade in. The car I chose was super clean and had low mileage. After the test drive it was easy for me to say yes to the purchase. The entire staff  were incredibly nice & great to deal with.

Saturday, 6 April 2013
Review by Perry the buyer (Seattle WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: Mike Carson

Another great review for Carson Cars…

I bought my Denali almost half a year ago from Carson Cars.  I am still very happy with my the purchase that I made from them. They are good honest people who take interest in providing the best to their customers. They are dependable and willing to go out of their way for you:)

Tuesday, 4 September 2012
Review by Katie Smith the buyer (Seattle WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: Mike Carson

When I spoke to the sales rep at the car dealer I was expecting to hear the obnoxious sales pitch, but I never did. It was different than other places I’ve been to. The sales reps really know their cars and are very willing to meet expectations. It’s comforting to know that I made a purchase from a quality dealership.

Tuesday, 29 May 2012
Review by Kris J. the buyer (Seattle WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

Carson cars stood beside my recent purchase when it had a small problem. They took into get fixed and got me a loaner while I waited without even blinking. I was glad they were so eager to help me even after my car purchase. Good clean lot and good people.
Kris J.

Friday, 25 May 2012
Review by T. J. the buyer (Seattle WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: David Gonzalez

Carson cars has a great selection of nice, clean used vehicles on their lot. They got me a great APR that nobody else seemed to be able to get me. Will definitely be returning for business.
T.J.

Tuesday, 15 May 2012
Review by Sara D. the buyer (Seattle WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: Mike Carson

My mother actually recommended Carson cars to me after she had a pleasant experience with them. I couldnt find a dealer that could offer me good financing terms. I promised myself carson cars would be the last place I tried…and they were able to get me a fantastic rate. I was shocked when they told me. I picked out a nice little sedan with low mileage and an interior so clean that you would swear it was brand new. I drove home very happy.
Sara D.

Wednesday, 11 January 2012
Review by Charles Swanson the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: Mike Carson

We were car shopping for our daughter over the weekend and saw a great deal on a used Hyundai at Carson Cars. We made an appointment with Adam our sales rep and from the start he was very nice and professional. He knew a lot about the car too and helped make our daughters first car purchase experience a pleasurable one!

I definitely recommend Carson Cars for their service and great priced vehicles!

Thursday, 15 December 2011
Review by Jamie Robinson the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: Mike Carson

Our car recently broke down and we really needed a new ride but unfortunately our credit is not so good. After we found out that Carson Cars had their own financing, it was a huge stress reliever. They financed us on a new Chevy Tahoe with affordable payments and we are totally happy with our new truck.

Thursday, 15 December 2011
Review by Bill Evers the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: Mike Carson

I am now driving my third car from Carson Cars. I knew after buying my first car here, almost ten years ago that I would no longer need to waist my time driving from one used car lot to another because I finally found a dealer who had a great selection of cars to suit my budget and equally important a dealer who sells quality used cars at a fair price. They even have their own on site mechanic shop who put all their cars through a rigorous inspection before they are put on their car lot for sale. As a Business person myself ,what I admire so much about Carson Cars is their business philosophy. They don’t want to just sell you your next car, they want to sell you a car as often as you may need one, and they understand that to accomplish this they must give you a great reliable car at a fair price and always include exceptional customer service and my experience has been that they excel consistently in all of these matters. Thanks Carson Cars. Bill

Friday, 14 October 2011
Review by Lindsay Pena the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: David Gonzalez

If you are looking for a great used car Carson Cars is the best in my opinion, I have purchased two cars from Carson Cars and the staff has been nothing less than ‘Awesome” and believe me I’m very picky. But they have given me outstanding service time after time. I will be a customer of them for life and will refer anyone to them.

Friday, 14 October 2011
Review by Cassie and Nick Lubanski the buyer (Sedro Woolley WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: David Gonzalez

We purchased a 2001 Chevy Tahoe from Carson Cars and its been the best time i have had at a dealer while buying a vehicle. Easy to work with and very friendly:)

Thursday, 28 March 2013
Review by Emily S. the buyer (Seattle WA)
Seattle Used Cars
Seattle Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson

Another review for Carson Cars…

I highly suggest going to Carson Cars when looking for a car. The service was good enough to convince me that they know what they are doing and know hoe to deliver. The facility looks like and their cars are fairly priced. I bought a car from them not too long ago and I am pretty happy with my choice.

Sunday, 24 March 2013
Review by J. A. the buyer (Seattle WA)
Seattle Used Cars
Seattle Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson

The best service I have ever experienced. I can’t believe I had not stopped by Carson Cars sooner. Nothing about them seemed off or suspicious. Apparently they have a strong reputable history and a lot of very satisfied customers. I am just happy to be a part of their loyal fan base.

Friday, 22 June 2012
Review by Jewels the buyer (Seattle WA)
Seattle Used Cars
Seattle Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson

My uncle and I were driving by Carson when I saw a SUV sitting out front in a gorgeous blue color. I called and got all my questions answered in advance and was quickly remembered and greeted when I arrived there in person. They worked me out a fantastic deal on my trade and helped me to find a great APR for financing. They go above and beyond here!
Jewels

Thursday, 14 June 2012
Review by Christina Hallaway the buyer (Seattle WA)
Seattle Used Cars
Seattle Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson

I like to stay up with the trends…especially in vehicles. Carson cars has always helped me do that even when I trade in every few years or so. They always give me the best price and of course they have a great selection for me to choose from to update my ride. Always professional, quick, and very polite. I strongly recommend them.
-Christina Hallaway

Thursday, 24 May 2012
Review by Jed K the buyer (Seattle WA)
Seattle Used Cars
Seattle Used Cars:


Salesman: Sam Ortega

Very nice sales people and a great selection. My salesman was willing to take the time to do whatever it took to make the deal happen. They gave me a good deal more on my trade in than any other dealers wanted to. I love my new vehicle and love how easy it was to purchase.
Jed K.

Monday, 14 May 2012
Review by Joshua W. the buyer (Seattle WA)
Seattle Used Cars
Seattle Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson

I have never been into a car lot with such a friendly demeanor. The sales manager himself greeted me at the door and placed with a very knowledgeable young man who took the time to see what I wanted out of a purchase including price, financing, etc. I found a very nice truck that I absolutely had to have. The buying process was easy too. No hassle, they laid out a price and I told them what I wanted. I am pleased to say they were able to deliver.
Joshua W.

Thursday, 3 May 2012
Review by Chuck and Sarah P. Arlington the buyer (Seattle WA)
Seattle Auto Dealer
Seattle Auto Dealer:


Salesman: Mike Carson

I was a first time car buyer when I went to carson. I was expecting all the stereotypes that you see on TV about used car dealerships but was pleasantly surprised when I encountered none of that here. Everyone was very friendly and made sure I was happy throughout the process by even buying me a coffee and asking me if I needed anything while I was waiting on my deal to be finalized. They got me a great rate for a first time buyer and made sure my car was waiting for me out front when I was done!

Chuck and Sarah P. Arlington

Sunday, 29 January 2012
Review by the buyer ( )
Welcome to Carson Cars Reviews
Welcome to Carson Cars Reviews:


Salesman:

This website is updated with Real Reviews by Real People and makes it easy to write a review about Carson Cars in Lynnwood!

Carson Cars Reviews

Monday, 23 January 2012, 00:10

Carson Cars

Carson Cars:

Salesman: Adam Axford
UN:D [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
UN:D [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)

After looking at 4 dealerships in the area, I found the perfect Cadillac Escalade at Carson Cars. It’s a 2006 Cadillac Escalade and was priced really well. They even gave me close to book for my trade in that needed some cosmetic work done to it.

I’m really excited about my new ride and can’t wait to get the new wheels on. My sales rep Adam was really knowledgeable and not at all pushy like other dealers I visited. I usually don’t leave reviews because I’m so busy but I wanted to Review Carson Cars since they were by far the best dealership I visited. If you want a good deal on a car and want to be treated well, go to Carson Cars!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 21:12

Carson Cars

Carson Cars:

Salesman: Adam Axford
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

We were car shopping for our daughter over the weekend and saw a great deal on a used Hyundai at Carson Cars. We made an appointment with Adam our sales rep and from the start he was very nice and professional. He knew a lot about the car too and helped make our daughters first car purchase experience a pleasurable one!

I definitely recommend Carson Cars for their service and great priced vehicles!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 21:10

Used Cars Edmonds

Used Cars Edmonds:

Salesman: David Bender
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

I bought my Honda from David Bender at Carson Cars and he was really great to work with. Love my new Honda Civic!  David was absolutely stellar, he was able to get payment terms I needed without sacrificing the type of car I wanted.  The financing gal was great to work with too, it was great to work with such a quality car dealer!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 21:06

Used Cars Mukilteo

Used Cars Mukilteo:

Salesman:
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

A couple of days after Christmas, my wife and I made the long trek to look for a second car for me. After driving the 99 to go to Rich’s Car Corner (a horrible decision), we decided to go look at Carson Cars. We were I.scantly greeted by Dave and he wasn’t pushy or in your face. He allowed us to look and was right there when we had any questions. After picking my car and going for the test drive he was patient during the time it took to come to a good deal and did all of the hard work for us. I would reccomend Carson Cars to anyone who has less than perfect credit like my self. And Tania the financial lady was awesome and helpful and pushy (in a good way). Thank you for helping me get into a car that I really enjoy driving.  Great used cars Mukilteo area dealership!

Sunday, 8 January 2012, 21:16

Used Cars Mukilteo

Used Cars Mukilteo:

Salesman: Sam Ortega
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

We stopped by Carson Cars to look for a used BMW for sale over the New Year weekend. We live in Mukilteo and on our way to Carson Cars we stopped by at least 3 other dealerships, where we were greeted by aggressive and pushy salesmen. When we arrived at Carson Cars we were pleasantly surprised to see their low pressure sales approach. We worked with Sam Ortega who seemed very knowledgeable, he was professional and a pleasure to work with. Sam showed us 3 of their BMW’s in stock and we found the perfect 2005 BMW 3.28i. It was well within our budget and it was in mint condition. I strongly encourage anybody looking for a quality used car dealership in the Mukilteo / Lynnwood area to visit Carson Cars!

Wednesday, 7 September 2011
Review by Steven Jensen the buyer (Everett WA)
Seattle Auto Dealer
Seattle Auto Dealer:


Salesman: Mike Carson

I recently purchased my used GMC Sierra with Carson Cars and I had a great experience. Not only are their prices awesome but they had their own financing! I was turned down by an Everett auto dealer and by my bank before I found Carson Cars. At the end of the day, I saved $2,500 on my GMC Sierra and they financed me. Smooth sailing in my new ride from Carson Cars!

We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

200 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars (0)
5 Stars for Carson Cars (1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale (1)
Auto Dealer Everett (5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood (4)
Auto Dealer Marysville (2)
Auto For Sale (1)
Awesome Experience (1)
Cars For Sale (1)
Everett Auto Dealer (6)
Everett Buick Dealer (2)
Everett Cars For Sale (1)
Everett Honda Accord (2)
Everett Used Cars (10)
Everett Used Cars For Sale (1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars (2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer (4)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale (2)
Lynnwood Used Cars (14)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Auto Dealer (4)
Marysville Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Used Cars (1)
Mill Creek Used Cars (1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale (1)
Mukilteo Used Cars (6)
Outstanding! (1)
sales of car (1)
Seattle Auto Dealer (7)
Seattle Used Cars (6)
Snohomish Used Cars (5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale (1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (1)
Used Cars Bothell (1)
Used Cars Edmonds (9)
Used Cars Everett (15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (5)
Used Cars Lynnwood (28)
Used Cars Marysville (6)
Used Cars Mukilteo (7)
Used Cars Seattle (11)
Used Cars Snohomish (6)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike Carson(131)
David Gonzalez(34)
Sam Ortega(89)
Fredy(2)
David Orr(4)
Eric(1)
Sam(6)
David Bender(4)
Judd Hathaway(1)
Judd(1)
Dave(7)
Fred(2)
Eric Allison(2)
David(8)
Mike(2)