Friday, 22 August 2014
Review by Jennifer Raspperry the buyer (everett WA)
great experience
great experience:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thank you so much I was super nervous when I walked on to your car lot, they found me a car I could afford, by the time I left the car lot I felt like a friend. Thank you again for pressure free buying experience. I will be back for another car.

Friday, 6 June 2014
Review by David Gonzalez Comfort the buyer (Marysville WA)
Awesome Experience
Awesome Experience:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson Cars gave me a great deal on an amazing vehicle. I am very happy with my purchase!

Thursday, 14 May 2015
Review by Sharman Flood the buyer (Snohomish WA)
Everett Cars For Sale
Everett Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My husband and I have purchased several cars from Carson Cars and have always had a great experience! The staff is very friendly and professional.
We also use Carson cars auto repair service, and wouldn’t think of ever going anywhere else! They are honest and gone above and beyond our expectations.

Thursday, 21 February 2013
Review by Bo Swanson the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars
Lynnwood Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had a great experience at Carson Cars. I bought my car from them a few weeks ago. The sales rep that was extremely good at what he does. He was passionate and seemed to be just as excited as I was. I left Carson Cars with a huge smile on my face.

Friday, 13 April 2012
Review by Lindsay & Sean B. the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars
Lynnwood Used Cars:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We purchased our daughters first car last week at Carson Cars. We had a great experience, it seemed as the sales staff really went out of their way to make it a special experience for our daughter. We got a fabulous deal on a 2007 VW Jetta and she absolutely loves her new car!

Wednesday, 7 September 2011
Review by Steven Jensen the buyer (Everett WA)
Seattle Auto Dealer
Seattle Auto Dealer:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I recently purchased my used GMC Sierra with Carson Cars and I had a great experience. Not only are their prices awesome but they had their own financing! I was turned down by an Everett auto dealer and by my bank before I found Carson Cars. At the end of the day, I saved $2,500 on my GMC Sierra and they financed me. Smooth sailing in my new ride from Carson Cars!

Thursday, 10 September 2015
Review by Guillerma Martinez the buyer (Shoreline WA)
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Very helpful and understanding, best car buying experience I have had ! Very friendly people and fast process. They are great at what they do!

Saturday, 16 March 2013
Review by Larry Jones the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars
Lynnwood Used Cars:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

This review is a commendation to the entire staff at Carson Cars. They all did a great job at making the experience a good one. The entire process was just awesome. They were patient, they were thorough, and they were friendly. And we are happy to report that we love the car we purchased!

Saturday, 8 December 2012
Review by Barry Strickland the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Used Cars Lynnwood
Used Cars Lynnwood:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Overall my experience at Carson Cars was great. The only disappointment was my own credit, but they were able to work around it and find a financing plan that worked for me. A huge plus was that I was able to drive away in a nice new pre owned Acura.

Friday, 30 November 2012
Review by Cindy Rodgers the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Used Cars Lynnwood
Used Cars Lynnwood:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I recently bought a pre owned BMW from Carson Cars. My experience with them was great. The service I got was great, their selection in cars was awesome, the car I chose is perfect, and the deal I got on the car was sweet. It’s such a contrast from other dealerships I’ve been to.

Wednesday, 15 August 2012
Review by J. Kim the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Used Cars Lynnwood
Used Cars Lynnwood:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I came back for my second car purchase today from these guys. After my first experience with my previous car purchase I wouldn’t trust anyone else. Their car selection is great and their service is top notch. They make car buying fun and exciting. My second time was just as great.

Monday, 4 June 2012
Review by Steph the buyer (Marysville WA)
Marysville Auto Dealer
Marysville Auto Dealer:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was a second time car buyer. My first experience was really awful and I ended up paying way too much for a car in the process of everything. I was wiser when I went into here and wish I would’ve went here the first time going by how easy it all was. They got me a great rate and gave me a great price on the car. I will go back here from here on out due to how easy everything was and how friendly all the people were.
Steph

Friday, 1 June 2012
Review by Beth Cooper Arlington the buyer (Everett WA)
Auto Dealer Everett
Auto Dealer Everett:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I went to Carson after finding out that I was expecting again…and it was twins. There was no way I could get away with my small car this go around. I found a great mini van in a beautiful blue color that was loaded. I was pleased when my salesman told me the price and that it was within my budget! I imagined how easy life would be now with all the impending craziness that would soon be going on. We got out of financing so quickly that my son didn’t even wake up during the whole deal. I cannot rave enough about how much I loved this experience!
Beth Cooper Arlington

Friday, 20 April 2012
Review by Wayne A. the buyer (Snohomish WA)
Used Cars Snohomish
Used Cars Snohomish:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had a very bad experience the last time I bought a car so I wasn’t happy when it came to be that time again. Carson Cars was the first place that I went. I was very happy that I was greeted as soon as I got there. I saw a sedan off to the side that I immediately liked. My salesman got the keys quickly and I took it for a spin. I was impressed with how clean it was. It even smelled new! I knew that I had found my next vehicle. Financing went almost as easy as the test drive. I got a great rate and got out of there in a timely fashion. Surprisingly, pleasant experience!

Sunday, 29 January 2012
Review by the buyer ( )
Welcome to Carson Cars Reviews
Welcome to Carson Cars Reviews:


Salesman:

This website is updated with Real Reviews by Real People and makes it easy to write a review about Carson Cars in Lynnwood!

Carson Cars Reviews

Monday, 23 January 2012, 00:10

Carson Cars

Carson Cars:

Salesman: Adam Axford
UN:D [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
UN:D [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)

After looking at 4 dealerships in the area, I found the perfect Cadillac Escalade at Carson Cars. It’s a 2006 Cadillac Escalade and was priced really well. They even gave me close to book for my trade in that needed some cosmetic work done to it.

I’m really excited about my new ride and can’t wait to get the new wheels on. My sales rep Adam was really knowledgeable and not at all pushy like other dealers I visited. I usually don’t leave reviews because I’m so busy but I wanted to Review Carson Cars since they were by far the best dealership I visited. If you want a good deal on a car and want to be treated well, go to Carson Cars!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 21:12

Carson Cars

Carson Cars:

Salesman: Adam Axford
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

We were car shopping for our daughter over the weekend and saw a great deal on a used Hyundai at Carson Cars. We made an appointment with Adam our sales rep and from the start he was very nice and professional. He knew a lot about the car too and helped make our daughters first car purchase experience a pleasurable one!

I definitely recommend Carson Cars for their service and great priced vehicles!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 21:10

Used Cars Edmonds

Used Cars Edmonds:

Salesman: David Bender
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

I bought my Honda from David Bender at Carson Cars and he was really great to work with. Love my new Honda Civic!  David was absolutely stellar, he was able to get payment terms I needed without sacrificing the type of car I wanted.  The financing gal was great to work with too, it was great to work with such a quality car dealer!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 21:06

Used Cars Mukilteo

Used Cars Mukilteo:

Salesman:
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

A couple of days after Christmas, my wife and I made the long trek to look for a second car for me. After driving the 99 to go to Rich’s Car Corner (a horrible decision), we decided to go look at Carson Cars. We were I.scantly greeted by Dave and he wasn’t pushy or in your face. He allowed us to look and was right there when we had any questions. After picking my car and going for the test drive he was patient during the time it took to come to a good deal and did all of the hard work for us. I would reccomend Carson Cars to anyone who has less than perfect credit like my self. And Tania the financial lady was awesome and helpful and pushy (in a good way). Thank you for helping me get into a car that I really enjoy driving.  Great used cars Mukilteo area dealership!

Sunday, 8 January 2012, 21:16

Used Cars Mukilteo

Used Cars Mukilteo:

Salesman: Sam Ortega
UN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

We stopped by Carson Cars to look for a used BMW for sale over the New Year weekend. We live in Mukilteo and on our way to Carson Cars we stopped by at least 3 other dealerships, where we were greeted by aggressive and pushy salesmen. When we arrived at Carson Cars we were pleasantly surprised to see their low pressure sales approach. We worked with Sam Ortega who seemed very knowledgeable, he was professional and a pleasure to work with. Sam showed us 3 of their BMW’s in stock and we found the perfect 2005 BMW 3.28i. It was well within our budget and it was in mint condition. I strongly encourage anybody looking for a quality used car dealership in the Mukilteo / Lynnwood area to visit Carson Cars!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012
Review by Charles Swanson the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We were car shopping for our daughter over the weekend and saw a great deal on a used Hyundai at Carson Cars. We made an appointment with Adam our sales rep and from the start he was very nice and professional. He knew a lot about the car too and helped make our daughters first car purchase experience a pleasurable one!

I definitely recommend Carson Cars for their service and great priced vehicles!

Thursday, 15 December 2011
Review by Bill Evers the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I am now driving my third car from Carson Cars. I knew after buying my first car here, almost ten years ago that I would no longer need to waist my time driving from one used car lot to another because I finally found a dealer who had a great selection of cars to suit my budget and equally important a dealer who sells quality used cars at a fair price. They even have their own on site mechanic shop who put all their cars through a rigorous inspection before they are put on their car lot for sale. As a Business person myself ,what I admire so much about Carson Cars is their business philosophy. They don’t want to just sell you your next car, they want to sell you a car as often as you may need one, and they understand that to accomplish this they must give you a great reliable car at a fair price and always include exceptional customer service and my experience has been that they excel consistently in all of these matters. Thanks Carson Cars. Bill

Saturday, 8 October 2011
Review by the buyer ( )
Rhonda Loves Her New Beetle!
Rhonda Loves Her New Beetle!:


Salesman:

From My customer Rhonda:

“I bought a 2000 Volkswagen New Beetle from Brian O’Kelly in August 2011, and I was very impressed with Carson Cars! As a woman, sometimes it is very intimidating to walk onto a used car lot and that was not the case at all with Carson Cars. Brian was very helpful, low key, and fun to work with throughout the process of buying my beetle. It also needed some minor work done to it, and that was taken care of by Carson Cars without hesitation, which I greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend anyone to go to Carson Cars because they have professional integrity and really go the extra mile to make your car buying experience a positive one! Thank you, Brian!

We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

235 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars (1)
5 Stars for Carson Cars (1)
Arlington Affordable Used Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Auto Loans (1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale (2)
Auto Dealer Everett (5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood (4)
Auto Dealer Marysville (2)
Auto For Sale (1)
Awesome Experience (1)
Camano Island Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Military Auto Financing (1)
Everett Auto Dealer (6)
Everett Auto Sales (1)
Everett Buick Dealer (2)
Everett Cars For Sale (2)
Everett Honda Accord (2)
Everett Military Auto Financing (1)
Everett Military Auto Loans (2)
Everett Used Cars (11)
Everett Used Cars For Sale (2)
Everetts Best Auto Dealership (1)
great experience (1)
Lake Stevens Military Auto Financing (1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars (2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer (4)
Lynnwood Auto Dealers (1)
Lynnwood Auto Financing (1)
Lynnwood Auto Loans (1)
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale (2)
Lynnwood First Time Auto Loan (1)
Lynnwood Used Cars (15)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale (3)
Lynnwoods Best Auto Dealer (1)
Marysville Auto Dealer (4)
Marysville Bad Credit Loans (1)
Marysville Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Trucks For Sale (1)
Marysville Used Cars (1)
Mill Creek Used Cars (1)
Mukilteo Auto Sales (1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale (1)
Mukilteo Used Cars (6)
Outstanding! (2)
sales of car (1)
Saved alot of dough (1)
Seattle Auto Dealer (7)
Seattle Used Cars (6)
Shoreline Auto Sales (1)
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale (1)
Shoreline Used Trucks For Sale (1)
Snohomish Used Cars (5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale (1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (1)
Used Cars Bothell (1)
Used Cars Edmonds (9)
Used Cars Everett (15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (5)
Used Cars Lynnwood (28)
Used Cars Marysville (6)
Used Cars Mukilteo (7)
Used Cars Seattle (11)
Used Cars Snohomish (6)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike Carson(141)
David Gonzalez(85)
James Hamilton(89)
Mike(21)