×

Welcome to Carson Cars Reviews

This website is updated with Real Reviews by Real People and makes it easy to write a review about Carson Cars Reviews!


Carson Cars Reviews

We have 5 average rating out of 5, based on 261 customer reviews.
Wednesday, 21 October 2020
Arlington Auto Dealership
Location: Arlington, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Got me into a great car that I really wanted


Thursday, 10 September 2020
Lynwood Cars For Sale
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thanks for your help


Friday, 21 August 2020
Shoreline Auto Loans
Location: Shoreline, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Did an excellent job communicating with us on the sale!


Wednesday, 8 July 2020
Edmonds Used Cars For Sale
Location: Edmonds, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

To the staff at Carson Cars- We thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all of your hard work and help


Monday, 29 June 2020
Edmonds Used Cars For Sale
Location: ,
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We appreciate all of your time and efforts! Best dealership I have EVER worked with


Monday, 4 May 2020
Arlington Auto Loans
Location: ,
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A BIG thank you to the ENTIRE Carson staff! You guys were all great!- Best car buying experience I have had so far


Monday, 20 April 2020
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

The experience with Carson Cars was amazing! My salesman was excellent. He was simply the best!


Monday, 16 March 2020
Shoreline Auto Dealer
Location: Shoreline, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Great team to work with. They helped me get the car I wanted and within my budget, we will be back again.


Tuesday, 11 February 2020
Lake Stevens Auto Loans
Location: Lake Stevens, Wa
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Awesome, the process went super smooth


Monday, 6 January 2020
Auto Financing In Shoreline
Location: Shoreline, Wa
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Got me approved and stayed within my budget, 5 stars!


Friday, 6 December 2019
Everett Auto Sales
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Great service, good company to work with


Tuesday, 19 November 2019
Awesome Auto Sales Company In Lynnwood
Location: Ly, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thank you to everyone at Carson Cars! You did a great job helping me 🙂


Thursday, 17 October 2019
Marysville Auto Loans
Location: ,
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my new car!!! Thank you Carson Cars!


Monday, 9 September 2019
Arlington Cars For Sale
Location: Arlington, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Gave me a good deal on my trade and super happy with my new car!


Saturday, 17 August 2019
Auto Dealership Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Got me into a nice car that was within my budget


2015 Consumer Satisfaction Award Best Dealer Award 2012
Readers Choice QD Best Auto Dealer Seattle A List
More Independent Reviews
Tell Us What You Think About Carson Cars!

We value your opinion. Let us know how we're doing - and what we can do to improve our quality of service.


Checkout Video Reviews
Carson Cars - Directions
Carson Cars on Facebook
Se Habla Español
CUDL Certified: Carson Cars

Carson Cars Auto Trader Trade In

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars ( 1)
5 Stars for Carson Cars ( 1)
Arlington Affordable Used Cars For Sale ( 1)
Arlington Auto Dealership ( 1)
Arlington Auto Loans ( 2)
Arlington Cars For Sale ( 1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale ( 2)
Auto Dealer Everett ( 5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood ( 4)
Auto Dealer Marysville ( 2)
Auto Dealership Lynnwood ( 1)
Auto Financing In Shoreline ( 1)
Auto For Sale ( 1)
Awesome Auto Sales Company In Lynnwood ( 1)
Awesome Experience ( 1)
Best Lynnwood Car Dealers ( 1)
Camano Island Cars For Sale ( 1)
Cars For Sale ( 1)
Cars For Sale Everett ( 1)
Edmonds Auto Dealers ( 1)
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale ( 1)
Edmonds Cars For Sale ( 1)
Edmonds First Time Auto Loans ( 1)
Edmonds Military Auto Financing ( 1)
Edmonds Used Cars For Sale ( 2)
Everett Auto Dealer ( 6)
Everett Auto Sales ( 2)
Everett Bad Credit Auto Loans ( 1)
Everett Buick Dealer ( 2)
Everett Cars For Sale ( 2)
Everett First Time Car Buyer Auto Loans ( 1)
Everett Honda Accord ( 2)
Everett Military Auto Financing ( 1)
Everett Military Auto Loans ( 2)
Everett Used Cars ( 11)
Everett Used Cars For Sale ( 3)
Everetts Best Auto Dealership ( 1)
great experience ( 1)
Lake Stevens Auto Loans ( 2)
Lake Stevens Military Auto Financing ( 1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars ( 2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer ( 4)
Lynnwood Auto Dealers ( 1)
Lynnwood Auto Financing ( 1)
Lynnwood Auto Loans ( 2)
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale ( 1)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale ( 2)
Lynnwood First Time Auto Loan ( 1)
Lynnwood Used Cars ( 16)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale ( 5)
Lynnwoods Best Auto Dealer ( 1)
Lynwood Cars For Sale ( 1)
Marysville Auto Dealer ( 4)
Marysville Auto Loans ( 1)
Marysville Bad Credit Loans ( 1)
Marysville Cars For Sale ( 1)
Marysville Trucks For Sale ( 1)
Marysville Used Cars ( 1)
Mill Creek Used Cars ( 1)
Mukilteo Auto Sales ( 1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale ( 1)
Mukilteo Used Cars ( 6)
Outstanding! ( 2)
sales of car ( 1)
Saved alot of dough ( 1)
Seattle Auto Dealer ( 7)
Seattle Used Cars ( 6)
Shoreline Auto Dealer ( 1)
Shoreline Auto Loans ( 1)
Shoreline Auto Sales ( 1)
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale ( 1)
Shoreline Used Trucks For Sale ( 1)
Snohomish Used Cars ( 5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale ( 1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens ( 1)
Used Cars Bothell ( 1)
Used Cars Edmonds ( 9)
Used Cars Everett ( 15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens ( 5)
Used Cars Lynnwood ( 28)
Used Cars Marysville ( 6)
Used Cars Mukilteo ( 7)
Used Cars Seattle ( 11)
Used Cars Snohomish ( 6)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike Carson(132)
David Gonzalez(84)
James Hamilton(86)
Mike(51)
Mike (51)
Mike(1)