Welcome to Carson Cars Reviews

This website is updated with Real Reviews by Real People and makes it easy to write a review about Carson Cars Reviews!


Carson Cars Reviews

We have 5 average rating out of 5, based on 253 customer reviews.
Thursday, 17 October 2019
Marysville Auto Loans
Location: ,

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my new car!!! Thank you Carson Cars!


Monday, 9 September 2019
Arlington Cars For Sale
Location: Arlington, WA

Gave me a good deal on my trade and super happy with my new car!


Saturday, 17 August 2019
Auto Dealership Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA

Got me into a nice car that was within my budget


Thursday, 11 July 2019
Cars For Sale Everett
Location: Everett, WA

The process was smooth and way easier than I originally anticipated.


Friday, 14 June 2019
Used Cars Seattle
Location: Sedro Woolley, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We purchased a 2001 Chevy Tahoe from Carson Cars and its been the best time I have had at a dealer while buying a vehicle. Easy to work with and very friendly:)


Friday, 31 May 2019
Everett Auto Dealer
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Dealer has been working diligently to find the right car for the right price for me. Awesome!


Saturday, 20 April 2019
Seattle Auto Dealer
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I recently purchased a new truck from Carson Cars in Lynnwood and they were extremely helpful!

I needed a new car due to my older Pontiac breaking down. After being turned down by a local car dealer due to my bankruptcy, I researched local reviews of dealers who could work with less than perfect credit. During this process, I found a few Carson Cars reviews from their customers explaining how they offer bad credit financing.

So I inquired on their website to see if I would qualify and after speaking with them I was excited to hear that I qualified for a new Truck up to $15,000. This was a life saver because without my new Truck I would’ve had a hard time keeping my contracting job with a broken down car. In 1 days time, I went from having a Pontiac with a broken transmission to having a great running Ford Ranger with low miles!

Thank Carson Cars!

John


Monday, 18 March 2019
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale
Location: Edmonds, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We have to say the BIGGEST thank you to Carson Cars, we truly believe you were all such a blessing for us to find. I dont think we could have done it without you and believing in us. We have and will refer others to your dealership


Thursday, 21 February 2019
Lynnwood Used Cars
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Wow!! If I could I would rate Carson Cars  and Repair Shop departments a 10 star rating. I have bought 5 cars from Mike Carson and the salesmen at Carson Cars. In addition, I have referred 7 people to Carson Cars, 4 of whom have also bought cars from them. Mike and his staff are exceptional. I have never been pressured into buying any car from them. They treat me like family and always go above and beyond in the service they provide. Mike Carson is truly one of a kind. In addition, Barry his service manager in his repair shop goes the extra mile to ensure that my cars are taken care of in an expedient manner and to high standards. Thank you to all of the Carson Car Team for putting your customers first and for providing first class service. You are all truly awesome.


Saturday, 12 January 2019
Shoreline Used Trucks For Sale
Location: ,
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thanks to you all who helped me get my truck. I was really in a tough spot. Thanks for helping me out of it


Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Everett Buick Dealer
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We purchased a Buick Enclave from Carson Cars in Lynnwood. We live in Everett and found a few Buick dealers in the area, but Carson Cars had by far the best deal for us!


Thursday, 8 November 2018
Everett Used Cars For Sale
Location: ,
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

They helped me and my boyfriend get a car with low mileage, and great price. Wouldn’t recommend going anywhere else! Best customer service, very personable, friendly, trustworthy and awesome! 🙂


Tuesday, 2 October 2018
Camano Island Cars For Sale
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Very helpful, polite and outstanding customer service


Thursday, 13 September 2018
Used Cars Marysville
Location: Burlington, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson Cars took great care of us. We purchased a Honda Civic and even though we live in Burlington, it was well worth the drive to Lynnwood. Great service, awesome prices and I definitely will use them again!


Friday, 17 August 2018
Used Cars Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My wife and I recently purchased a GMC Yukon from Carson Cars in Lynnwood. We got a fantastic deal, our sales man was really helpful and we would definitely recommend Carson Cars to our friends and family.


2015 Consumer Satisfaction Award Best Dealer Award 2012
Readers Choice QD Best Auto Dealer Seattle A List
More Independent Reviews
Tell Us What You Think About Carson Cars!

We value your opinion. Let us know how we're doing - and what we can do to improve our quality of service.


Checkout Video Reviews
Carson Cars - Directions
Carson Cars on Facebook
Se Habla Español
CUDL Certified: Carson Cars

Carson Cars Auto Trader Trade In

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars ( 1)
5 Stars for Carson Cars ( 1)
Arlington Affordable Used Cars For Sale ( 1)
Arlington Auto Loans ( 2)
Arlington Cars For Sale ( 1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale ( 2)
Auto Dealer Everett ( 5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood ( 4)
Auto Dealer Marysville ( 2)
Auto Dealership Lynnwood ( 1)
Auto For Sale ( 1)
Awesome Experience ( 1)
Best Lynnwood Car Dealers ( 1)
Camano Island Cars For Sale ( 1)
Cars For Sale ( 1)
Cars For Sale Everett ( 1)
Edmonds Auto Dealers ( 1)
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale ( 1)
Edmonds Cars For Sale ( 1)
Edmonds First Time Auto Loans ( 1)
Edmonds Military Auto Financing ( 1)
Edmonds Used Cars For Sale ( 2)
Everett Auto Dealer ( 6)
Everett Auto Sales ( 1)
Everett Bad Credit Auto Loans ( 1)
Everett Buick Dealer ( 2)
Everett Cars For Sale ( 2)
Everett First Time Car Buyer Auto Loans ( 1)
Everett Honda Accord ( 2)
Everett Military Auto Financing ( 1)
Everett Military Auto Loans ( 2)
Everett Used Cars ( 11)
Everett Used Cars For Sale ( 3)
Everetts Best Auto Dealership ( 1)
great experience ( 1)
Lake Stevens Auto Loans ( 1)
Lake Stevens Military Auto Financing ( 1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars ( 2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer ( 4)
Lynnwood Auto Dealers ( 1)
Lynnwood Auto Financing ( 1)
Lynnwood Auto Loans ( 2)
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale ( 1)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale ( 2)
Lynnwood First Time Auto Loan ( 1)
Lynnwood Used Cars ( 16)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale ( 5)
Lynnwoods Best Auto Dealer ( 1)
Marysville Auto Dealer ( 4)
Marysville Auto Loans ( 1)
Marysville Bad Credit Loans ( 1)
Marysville Cars For Sale ( 1)
Marysville Trucks For Sale ( 1)
Marysville Used Cars ( 1)
Mill Creek Used Cars ( 1)
Mukilteo Auto Sales ( 1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale ( 1)
Mukilteo Used Cars ( 6)
Outstanding! ( 2)
sales of car ( 1)
Saved alot of dough ( 1)
Seattle Auto Dealer ( 7)
Seattle Used Cars ( 6)
Shoreline Auto Sales ( 1)
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale ( 1)
Shoreline Used Trucks For Sale ( 1)
Snohomish Used Cars ( 5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale ( 1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens ( 1)
Used Cars Bothell ( 1)
Used Cars Edmonds ( 9)
Used Cars Everett ( 15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens ( 5)
Used Cars Lynnwood ( 28)
Used Cars Marysville ( 6)
Used Cars Mukilteo ( 7)
Used Cars Seattle ( 11)
Used Cars Snohomish ( 6)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike(43)
Mike Carson(132)
David Gonzalez(84)
James Hamilton(86)
Mike (43)
Mike(1)