×

Welcome to Carson Cars Reviews

This website is updated with Real Reviews by Real People and makes it easy to write a review about Carson Cars Reviews!


Carson Cars Reviews

We have 5 average rating out of 5, based on 276 customer reviews.
Monday, 14 February 2022
Used Truck For Sale Mill Creek
Location: Mill Creek, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Excellent job! Thanks for all of your help:)


Tuesday, 25 January 2022
Shoreline SUV For Sale
Location: Shoreline, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Did a great job handling my financing and getting me a great Cadillac


Wednesday, 22 December 2021
Snohomish Auto Loans
Location: Snohomish, Wa
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thank you for all of your help 🙂


Sunday, 7 November 2021
Stanwood Cars For Sale
Location: Stanwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Excellent communication through out the process. Helped me get into a car that I never in a million years thought  I would be able to buy, it’s beautiful! Thank you all!


Sunday, 24 October 2021
Lake Stevens Auto Loans
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Helpful staff, David was a great salesman and fun to work with


Tuesday, 14 September 2021
Used Auto Dealers
Location: Granite Falls, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thought the process was easy and got the car I wanted.


Sunday, 22 August 2021
Everett Auto Sales
Location: Shoreline, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thank you for all of your help! We love our new van and couldn’t be happier with how smoothly the process was.


Wednesday, 7 July 2021
Seattle Auto Dealer
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I recently purchased my used GMC Sierra with Carson Cars and I had a great experience. Not only are their prices awesome but they had their own financing! I was turned down by an Everett auto dealer and by my bank before I found Carson Cars. At the end of the day, I saved $2,500 on my GMC Sierra and they financed me. Smooth sailing in my new ride from Carson Cars!


Friday, 4 June 2021
Arlington Good Credit Auto Loans
Location: Arlington, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

thanks for the help


Friday, 21 May 2021
Marysville Auto Loan Approval
Location: Marysville, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Got me a good deal on my trade


Friday, 16 April 2021
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale
Location: Snohomish, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Love my new truck!!!!!


Sunday, 28 March 2021
Mukilteo Bad Credit Auto Financing
Location: Mukilteo,
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thanks for the help


Thursday, 4 February 2021
Lake Stevens Auto Loans
Location: Lake Stevens, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Great sales team! Helped me out a big way and really appreciate it


Friday, 22 January 2021
Arlington Car Dealers
Location: Arlington, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Excellent communication throughout the process


Monday, 14 December 2020
Shoreline Auto Loans
Location: Shoreline, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thank you for all of your hard work in finding me my car


2015 Consumer Satisfaction Award Best Dealer Award 2012
Readers Choice QD Best Auto Dealer Seattle A List
Tell Us What You Think About Carson Cars!

We value your opinion. Let us know how we're doing - and what we can do to improve our quality of service.


Checkout Video Reviews
Carson Cars - Directions
Carson Cars on Facebook
Se Habla Español
CUDL Certified: Carson Cars

Carson Cars Auto Trader Trade In

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars ( 1)
5 Stars for Carson Cars ( 1)
Arlington Affordable Used Cars For Sale ( 1)
Arlington Auto Dealership ( 1)
Arlington Auto Loans ( 2)
Arlington Car Dealers ( 1)
Arlington Cars For Sale ( 1)
Arlington Good Credit Auto Loans ( 1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale ( 2)
Auto Dealer Everett ( 5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood ( 4)
Auto Dealer Marysville ( 2)
Auto Dealership Lynnwood ( 1)
Auto Financing In Shoreline ( 1)
Auto For Sale ( 1)
Awesome Auto Sales Company In Lynnwood ( 1)
Awesome Experience ( 1)
Best Lynnwood Car Dealers ( 1)
Camano Island Cars For Sale ( 1)
Cars For Sale ( 1)
Cars For Sale Everett ( 1)
Edmonds Auto Dealers ( 1)
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale ( 1)
Edmonds Cars For Sale ( 1)
Edmonds First Time Auto Loans ( 1)
Edmonds Military Auto Financing ( 1)
Edmonds Used Cars For Sale ( 2)
Everett Auto Dealer ( 6)
Everett Auto Sales ( 3)
Everett Bad Credit Auto Loans ( 1)
Everett Buick Dealer ( 2)
Everett Cars For Sale ( 2)
Everett First Time Car Buyer Auto Loans ( 1)
Everett Honda Accord ( 2)
Everett Military Auto Financing ( 1)
Everett Military Auto Loans ( 2)
Everett Used Cars ( 11)
Everett Used Cars For Sale ( 3)
Everetts Best Auto Dealership ( 1)
great experience ( 1)
Lake Stevens Auto Loans ( 4)
Lake Stevens Cars For Sale ( 1)
Lake Stevens Military Auto Financing ( 1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars ( 2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer ( 4)
Lynnwood Auto Dealers ( 1)
Lynnwood Auto Financing ( 1)
Lynnwood Auto Loans ( 2)
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale ( 1)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale ( 2)
Lynnwood First Time Auto Loan ( 1)
Lynnwood Used Cars ( 16)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale ( 5)
Lynnwoods Best Auto Dealer ( 1)
Lynwood Cars For Sale ( 1)
Marysville Auto Dealer ( 4)
Marysville Auto Loan Approval ( 1)
Marysville Auto Loans ( 1)
Marysville Bad Credit Loans ( 1)
Marysville Cars For Sale ( 1)
Marysville Trucks For Sale ( 1)
Marysville Used Cars ( 1)
Mill Creek Used Cars ( 1)
Mukilteo Auto Sales ( 1)
Mukilteo Bad Credit Auto Financing ( 1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale ( 1)
Mukilteo Used Cars ( 6)
Outstanding! ( 2)
sales of car ( 1)
Saved alot of dough ( 1)
Seattle Auto Dealer ( 7)
Seattle Used Cars ( 6)
Shoreline Auto Dealer ( 1)
Shoreline Auto Loans ( 2)
Shoreline Auto Sales ( 1)
Shoreline SUV For Sale ( 1)
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale ( 1)
Shoreline Used Trucks For Sale ( 1)
Snohomish Auto Loans ( 1)
Snohomish Used Cars ( 5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale ( 2)
Stanwood Cars For Sale ( 1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens ( 1)
Used Auto Dealers ( 1)
Used Cars Bothell ( 1)
Used Cars Edmonds ( 9)
Used Cars Everett ( 15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens ( 5)
Used Cars Lynnwood ( 28)
Used Cars Marysville ( 6)
Used Cars Mukilteo ( 7)
Used Cars Seattle ( 11)
Used Cars Snohomish ( 6)
Used Truck For Sale Mill Creek ( 1)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike Carson(132)
David Gonzalez(84)
James Hamilton(86)
Mike(66)
Mike (66)
Mike(1)