×
Thursday, 14 May 2015
Review by Sharman Flood the buyer (Snohomish WA)
Everett Cars For Sale
Everett Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My husband and I have purchased several cars from Carson Cars and have always had a great experience! The staff is very friendly and professional.
We also use Carson cars auto repair service, and wouldn’t think of ever going anywhere else! They are honest and gone above and beyond our expectations.

Monday, 21 October 2013
Review by Arleigh & Erla Champ- gibson the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Cars For Sale
Everett Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Thanks! We will definitely check out cars for Carson’s again when we need another vehicle.

 

Thursday, 11 July 2019
Review by Sheena Moe the buyer (Everett WA)
Cars For Sale Everett
Cars For Sale Everett:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

The process was smooth and way easier than I originally anticipated.

Thursday, 8 November 2018
Review by Kelsey Millard the buyer ( )
Everett Used Cars For Sale
Everett Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

They helped me and my boyfriend get a car with low mileage, and great price. Wouldn’t recommend going anywhere else! Best customer service, very personable, friendly, trustworthy and awesome! 🙂

Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Review by Kenn Hankins the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Used Cars For Sale
Everett Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I bought A 2006 S40 Volvo great little car and only 100,000 miles. Mike SanDiego did a great job help listen to what I was looking for and how much I was looking to spend. I ended up buying the Volvo great car and with only 100,000 miles for a 2006 is very good. I have owner the car for 2 weeks now and I have had a couple of problems with the car and the service dept. has done a great job I work evening and they have worked around me schedule. I have no complaints and I will be a returning customer.

Saturday, 21 September 2013
Review by Steph & Damon K. the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Used Cars For Sale
Everett Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

I would like to let you know how very much I appreciated the outstanding customer service provided to me at Carson Cars. All my questions were patiently answered and the expense of a new car was reasonable. Huge kudos to the whole team!

Thursday, 4 September 2014
Review by Dana S the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Auto Sales
Everett Auto Sales:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Patrick was great to work with. He listened to what we wanted and made sure we got just that!

Monday, 4 March 2013
Review by Lisa S. the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Everett Used Cars
Everett Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Couldn’t be more pleased with Carson Cars, this was my first time buying a car and I had no idea what questions to even ask. Thankfully the sales agent was very nice and helped me do some brainstorming. We finally came up with the ideal car for me. It’s been almost a week since I purchased it and it sure was the best choice.

Saturday, 12 January 2013
Review by Jason Hyde the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I have dealt with sales people all my life I’ve had some really bad experiences and some really good one. Dealing with the people at Carson cars has been one of the best. The entire process went very smoothly. The salesman was very helpful and very knowledgeable. He was very professional not like most sales reps.

Sunday, 8 July 2012
Review by Rebecca and Dwayne the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Honda Accord
Everett Honda Accord:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We recently found out that we were adding a new baby to our family. Our small car just wasn’t going to cut it. My wife and I shopped at a few different lots but either couldn’t get a good price agreed upon or good financing. And of course there were just those jerks who pulled crazy sales tactics. All that changed when we stopped by Carson. They were polite and made sure to take all of our needs into consideration. We got a great deal and a great new minivan.
Rebecca and Dwayne

We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

276 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars (1)
5 Stars for Carson Cars (1)
Arlington Affordable Used Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Auto Dealership (1)
Arlington Auto Loans (2)
Arlington Car Dealers (1)
Arlington Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Good Credit Auto Loans (1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale (2)
Auto Dealer Everett (5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood (4)
Auto Dealer Marysville (2)
Auto Dealership Lynnwood (1)
Auto Financing In Shoreline (1)
Auto For Sale (1)
Awesome Auto Sales Company In Lynnwood (1)
Awesome Experience (1)
Best Lynnwood Car Dealers (1)
Camano Island Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale Everett (1)
Edmonds Auto Dealers (1)
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds First Time Auto Loans (1)
Edmonds Military Auto Financing (1)
Edmonds Used Cars For Sale (2)
Everett Auto Dealer (6)
Everett Auto Sales (3)
Everett Bad Credit Auto Loans (1)
Everett Buick Dealer (2)
Everett Cars For Sale (2)
Everett First Time Car Buyer Auto Loans (1)
Everett Honda Accord (2)
Everett Military Auto Financing (1)
Everett Military Auto Loans (2)
Everett Used Cars (11)
Everett Used Cars For Sale (3)
Everetts Best Auto Dealership (1)
great experience (1)
Lake Stevens Auto Loans (4)
Lake Stevens Cars For Sale (1)
Lake Stevens Military Auto Financing (1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars (2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer (4)
Lynnwood Auto Dealers (1)
Lynnwood Auto Financing (1)
Lynnwood Auto Loans (2)
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale (2)
Lynnwood First Time Auto Loan (1)
Lynnwood Used Cars (16)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale (5)
Lynnwoods Best Auto Dealer (1)
Lynwood Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Auto Dealer (4)
Marysville Auto Loan Approval (1)
Marysville Auto Loans (1)
Marysville Bad Credit Loans (1)
Marysville Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Trucks For Sale (1)
Marysville Used Cars (1)
Mill Creek Used Cars (1)
Mukilteo Auto Sales (1)
Mukilteo Bad Credit Auto Financing (1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale (1)
Mukilteo Used Cars (6)
Outstanding! (2)
sales of car (1)
Saved alot of dough (1)
Seattle Auto Dealer (7)
Seattle Used Cars (6)
Shoreline Auto Dealer (1)
Shoreline Auto Loans (2)
Shoreline Auto Sales (1)
Shoreline SUV For Sale (1)
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale (1)
Shoreline Used Trucks For Sale (1)
Snohomish Auto Loans (1)
Snohomish Used Cars (5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale (2)
Stanwood Cars For Sale (1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (1)
Used Auto Dealers (1)
Used Cars Bothell (1)
Used Cars Edmonds (9)
Used Cars Everett (15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (5)
Used Cars Lynnwood (28)
Used Cars Marysville (6)
Used Cars Mukilteo (7)
Used Cars Seattle (11)
Used Cars Snohomish (6)
Used Truck For Sale Mill Creek (1)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike Carson(132)
David Gonzalez(84)
James Hamilton(86)
Mike(66)
Mike (66)
Mike(1)