×
Wednesday, 6 July 2022
Review by Hwa S the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Used Cars
Everett Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson Cars is the first place I go to when I’m in search of a new car. I know how they conduct business and I trust these guys to steer me in the right direction by providing me all the details I need.

Friday, 4 March 2022
Review by Lisa S. the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Everett Used Cars
Everett Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Couldn’t be more pleased with Carson Cars, this was my first time buying a car and I had no idea what questions to even ask. Thankfully the sales agent was very nice and helped me do some brainstorming. We finally came up with the ideal car for me. It’s been almost a week since I purchased it and it sure was the best choice.

Thursday, 8 November 2018
Review by Kelsey Millard the buyer ( )
Everett Used Cars For Sale
Everett Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

They helped me and my boyfriend get a car with low mileage, and great price. Wouldn’t recommend going anywhere else! Best customer service, very personable, friendly, trustworthy and awesome! 🙂

Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Review by Kenn Hankins the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Used Cars For Sale
Everett Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I bought A 2006 S40 Volvo great little car and only 100,000 miles. Mike SanDiego did a great job help listen to what I was looking for and how much I was looking to spend. I ended up buying the Volvo great car and with only 100,000 miles for a 2006 is very good. I have owner the car for 2 weeks now and I have had a couple of problems with the car and the service dept. has done a great job I work evening and they have worked around me schedule. I have no complaints and I will be a returning customer.

Friday, 14 November 2014
Review by Warren Williams the buyer ( )
Everett Used Cars
Everett Used Cars:


Salesman: David Gonzalez

Mike, thanks to you and staff for your attention after the purchase.

Saturday, 21 September 2013
Review by Steph & Damon K. the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Used Cars For Sale
Everett Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

I would like to let you know how very much I appreciated the outstanding customer service provided to me at Carson Cars. All my questions were patiently answered and the expense of a new car was reasonable. Huge kudos to the whole team!

Tuesday, 13 August 2013
Review by Alicyn Maikai the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Used Cars
Everett Used Cars:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

We love our souvenir calendar! You guys are awesome, Thank you!

Sunday, 21 July 2013
Review by Paul & Cami Nelson the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Used Cars
Everett Used Cars:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

I felt a strong connection to all who helped me. Carson Cars made me feel more like family than a customer!

Friday, 7 September 2012
Review by sara peterson the buyer (everett WA)
Everett Used Cars
Everett Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

These people are super nice. Alberto was awesome very nice and helped me to stay calm in the buying process. I got the truck of my dreams and everything went smoothly .. I give these guys a number one .. when i am finished buying the truck i will probably go back.. Thanks u guys me and my son are very happy.

Friday, 6 July 2012
Review by David Gonzalez the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Used Cars
Everett Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My wife had been out shopping on her own for a new vehicle. She had a bad experience at a different place so we waited until we could go together before we went out again. Our salesman at Carson was so friendly and down to Earth that I know she wouldn’t have needed me there with him. They talked to us both like people and were honest and forthcoming. Very refreshing experience from a car dealer. I will be going back in a year or so when I’m personally in the market.

We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

275 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars (1)
5 Stars for Carson Cars (1)
Arlington Affordable Used Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Auto Dealership (1)
Arlington Auto Loans (2)
Arlington Car Dealers (1)
Arlington Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Good Credit Auto Loans (1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale (2)
Auto Dealer Everett (5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood (4)
Auto Dealer Marysville (2)
Auto Dealership Lynnwood (1)
Auto Financing In Shoreline (1)
Auto For Sale (1)
Awesome Auto Sales Company In Lynnwood (1)
Awesome Experience (1)
Best Lynnwood Car Dealers (1)
Camano Island Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale Everett (1)
Edmonds Auto Dealers (1)
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds First Time Auto Loans (1)
Edmonds Military Auto Financing (1)
Edmonds Used Cars For Sale (2)
Everett Auto Dealer (6)
Everett Auto Sales (3)
Everett Bad Credit Auto Loans (1)
Everett Buick Dealer (2)
Everett Cars For Sale (2)
Everett First Time Car Buyer Auto Loans (1)
Everett Honda Accord (2)
Everett Military Auto Financing (1)
Everett Military Auto Loans (2)
Everett Used Cars (11)
Everett Used Cars For Sale (3)
Everetts Best Auto Dealership (1)
great experience (1)
Lake Stevens Auto Loans (4)
Lake Stevens Cars For Sale (1)
Lake Stevens Military Auto Financing (1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars (2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer (4)
Lynnwood Auto Dealers (1)
Lynnwood Auto Financing (1)
Lynnwood Auto Loans (2)
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale (2)
Lynnwood First Time Auto Loan (1)
Lynnwood Used Cars (15)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale (5)
Lynnwoods Best Auto Dealer (1)
Lynwood Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Auto Dealer (4)
Marysville Auto Loan Approval (1)
Marysville Auto Loans (1)
Marysville Bad Credit Loans (1)
Marysville Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Trucks For Sale (1)
Marysville Used Cars (1)
Mill Creek Used Cars (1)
Mukilteo Auto Sales (1)
Mukilteo Bad Credit Auto Financing (1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale (1)
Mukilteo Used Cars (6)
Outstanding! (2)
sales of car (1)
Saved alot of dough (1)
Seattle Auto Dealer (7)
Seattle Used Cars (6)
Shoreline Auto Dealer (1)
Shoreline Auto Loans (2)
Shoreline Auto Sales (1)
Shoreline SUV For Sale (1)
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale (1)
Shoreline Used Trucks For Sale (1)
Snohomish Auto Loans (1)
Snohomish Used Cars (5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale (2)
Stanwood Cars For Sale (1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (1)
Used Auto Dealers (1)
Used Cars Bothell (1)
Used Cars Edmonds (9)
Used Cars Everett (15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (5)
Used Cars Lynnwood (28)
Used Cars Marysville (6)
Used Cars Mukilteo (7)
Used Cars Seattle (11)
Used Cars Snohomish (6)
Used Truck For Sale Mill Creek (1)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike Carson(130)
David Gonzalez(81)
James Hamilton(85)
Mike(68)
Mike (68)
Mike(1)