ร—
Friday, 11 July 2014
Review by Kristina Campbell the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale
Lynnwood Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Very personable, fun and courteous sales people. Comfortable environment. I would definitely buy from Carson Cars again:)

 

Tuesday, 8 October 2013
Review by Lisa S the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale
Lynnwood Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

The handled us flawlessly and courteously. We see absolutely nothing that could have been done better. Well done and thank you!

Monday, 20 April 2020
Review by Monique Jasmin the buyer (Everett WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

The experience with Carson Cars was amazing! My salesman was excellent. He was simply the best!

Monday, 9 April 2018
Review by Sarah Jameson the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Appreciate everyone we worked with, from Scott and David to the rest of the staff that made us feel welcome. Very relaxed atmosphere ๐Ÿ™‚

Monday, 11 December 2017
Review by Kyle Shannon the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Scott and Robert were excellent to work with. They both put us at ease right away and helped us find the perfect Tahoe for us. WILL be back ๐Ÿ™‚

Saturday, 17 September 2016
Review by Trina B the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Amazing customer service, helped us get EXACTLY what we wanted

Wednesday, 17 February 2016
Review by DEBRA GRANVOLD the buyer (Everett WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH WORDS TO SAY THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU TO THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT OF CARSON CARS!! I was told by PEP BOYS that I needed a new transmission AND a new engine. I was told by LES SCHWAB that I needed a brake job VERY soon. I was told by JIFFY LUBE that I needed three different fluid pans replaced as soon as possible. Imagine how much that all would cost?! I have been killing myself working overtime to try to get enough money to address some of those issues. Imagine my near heart attack when I receive word that not only is our car done in 2 days but that the cost is LESS THAN $600!! TOTAL!! For ALL of the above issues and a few more! I am delighted with them and totally angry at the misinformation given to me by the other companies. I feel lied to and betrayed! GUESS WHERE I AM TAKING ALL MY BUSINESS TO FROM NOW ON?! And guess where I am never returning to?!

Tuesday, 18 March 2014
Review by Pamela Whall the buyer (Lynnwood )
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

5 stars, Excellent! Team Eric was terrific! Will refer others when I know others are shopping for a new car!

Thursday, 21 April 2022
Review by Bo Swanson the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars
Lynnwood Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had a great experience at Carson Cars, I bought my car from them a few weeks ago. The sales rep that was extremely good at what he does. He was passionate and seemed to be just as excited as I was!

Tuesday, 19 November 2019
Review by Trina Bells the buyer (Ly WA)
Awesome Auto Sales Company In Lynnwood
Awesome Auto Sales Company In Lynnwood:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thank you to everyone at Carson Cars! You did a great job helping me ๐Ÿ™‚

We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

275 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars (1)
5 Stars for Carson Cars (1)
Arlington Affordable Used Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Auto Dealership (1)
Arlington Auto Loans (2)
Arlington Car Dealers (1)
Arlington Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Good Credit Auto Loans (1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale (2)
Auto Dealer Everett (5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood (4)
Auto Dealer Marysville (2)
Auto Dealership Lynnwood (1)
Auto Financing In Shoreline (1)
Auto For Sale (1)
Awesome Auto Sales Company In Lynnwood (1)
Awesome Experience (1)
Best Lynnwood Car Dealers (1)
Camano Island Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale Everett (1)
Edmonds Auto Dealers (1)
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds First Time Auto Loans (1)
Edmonds Military Auto Financing (1)
Edmonds Used Cars For Sale (2)
Everett Auto Dealer (6)
Everett Auto Sales (3)
Everett Bad Credit Auto Loans (1)
Everett Buick Dealer (2)
Everett Cars For Sale (2)
Everett First Time Car Buyer Auto Loans (1)
Everett Honda Accord (2)
Everett Military Auto Financing (1)
Everett Military Auto Loans (2)
Everett Used Cars (11)
Everett Used Cars For Sale (3)
Everetts Best Auto Dealership (1)
great experience (1)
Lake Stevens Auto Loans (4)
Lake Stevens Cars For Sale (1)
Lake Stevens Military Auto Financing (1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars (2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer (4)
Lynnwood Auto Dealers (1)
Lynnwood Auto Financing (1)
Lynnwood Auto Loans (2)
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale (2)
Lynnwood First Time Auto Loan (1)
Lynnwood Used Cars (15)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale (5)
Lynnwoods Best Auto Dealer (1)
Lynwood Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Auto Dealer (4)
Marysville Auto Loan Approval (1)
Marysville Auto Loans (1)
Marysville Bad Credit Loans (1)
Marysville Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Trucks For Sale (1)
Marysville Used Cars (1)
Mill Creek Used Cars (1)
Mukilteo Auto Sales (1)
Mukilteo Bad Credit Auto Financing (1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale (1)
Mukilteo Used Cars (6)
Outstanding! (2)
sales of car (1)
Saved alot of dough (1)
Seattle Auto Dealer (7)
Seattle Used Cars (6)
Shoreline Auto Dealer (1)
Shoreline Auto Loans (2)
Shoreline Auto Sales (1)
Shoreline SUV For Sale (1)
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale (1)
Shoreline Used Trucks For Sale (1)
Snohomish Auto Loans (1)
Snohomish Used Cars (5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale (2)
Stanwood Cars For Sale (1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (1)
Used Auto Dealers (1)
Used Cars Bothell (1)
Used Cars Edmonds (9)
Used Cars Everett (15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (5)
Used Cars Lynnwood (28)
Used Cars Marysville (6)
Used Cars Mukilteo (7)
Used Cars Seattle (11)
Used Cars Snohomish (6)
Used Truck For Sale Mill Creek (1)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike Carson(130)
David Gonzalez(81)
James Hamilton(85)
Mike(68)
Mike (68)
Mike(1)