×
Thursday, 28 March 2013
Review by Emily S. the buyer (Seattle WA)
Seattle Used Cars
Seattle Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Another review for Carson Cars…

I highly suggest going to Carson Cars when looking for a car. The service was good enough to convince me that they know what they are doing and know hoe to deliver. The facility looks like and their cars are fairly priced. I bought a car from them not too long ago and I am pretty happy with my choice.

Sunday, 24 March 2013
Review by J. A. the buyer (Seattle WA)
Seattle Used Cars
Seattle Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

The best service I have ever experienced. I can’t believe I had not stopped by Carson Cars sooner. Nothing about them seemed off or suspicious. Apparently they have a strong reputable history and a lot of very satisfied customers. I am just happy to be a part of their loyal fan base.

Friday, 22 June 2012
Review by Jewels the buyer (Seattle WA)
Seattle Used Cars
Seattle Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My uncle and I were driving by Carson when I saw a SUV sitting out front in a gorgeous blue color. I called and got all my questions answered in advance and was quickly remembered and greeted when I arrived there in person. They worked me out a fantastic deal on my trade and helped me to find a great APR for financing. They go above and beyond here!
Jewels

Thursday, 14 June 2012
Review by Christina Hallaway the buyer (Seattle WA)
Seattle Used Cars
Seattle Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I like to stay up with the trends…especially in vehicles. Carson cars has always helped me do that even when I trade in every few years or so. They always give me the best price and of course they have a great selection for me to choose from to update my ride. Always professional, quick, and very polite. I strongly recommend them.
-Christina Hallaway

Thursday, 24 May 2012
Review by Jed K the buyer (Seattle WA)
Seattle Used Cars
Seattle Used Cars:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Very nice sales people and a great selection. My salesman was willing to take the time to do whatever it took to make the deal happen. They gave me a good deal more on my trade in than any other dealers wanted to. I love my new vehicle and love how easy it was to purchase.
Jed K.

Monday, 14 May 2012
Review by Joshua W. the buyer (Seattle WA)
Seattle Used Cars
Seattle Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I have never been into a car lot with such a friendly demeanor. The sales manager himself greeted me at the door and placed with a very knowledgeable young man who took the time to see what I wanted out of a purchase including price, financing, etc. I found a very nice truck that I absolutely had to have. The buying process was easy too. No hassle, they laid out a price and I told them what I wanted. I am pleased to say they were able to deliver.
Joshua W.

Friday, 14 June 2019
Review by Cassie and Nick Lubanski the buyer (Sedro Woolley WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We purchased a 2001 Chevy Tahoe from Carson Cars and its been the best time I have had at a dealer while buying a vehicle. Easy to work with and very friendly:)

Monday, 22 April 2013
Review by Jose the buyer (Seattle WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A review for Carson Cars…

The purchasing process, paper work/financing went great. I was able to get an affordable price  on the car and a fair amount on my trade in. The car I chose was super clean and had low mileage. After the test drive it was easy for me to say yes to the purchase. The entire staff  were incredibly nice & great to deal with.

Saturday, 6 April 2013
Review by Perry the buyer (Seattle WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Another great review for Carson Cars…

I bought my Denali almost half a year ago from Carson Cars.  I am still very happy with my the purchase that I made from them. They are good honest people who take interest in providing the best to their customers. They are dependable and willing to go out of their way for you:)

Tuesday, 4 September 2012
Review by Katie Smith the buyer (Seattle WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

When I spoke to the sales rep at the car dealer I was expecting to hear the obnoxious sales pitch, but I never did. It was different than other places I’ve been to. The sales reps really know their cars and are very willing to meet expectations. It’s comforting to know that I made a purchase from a quality dealership.

We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

274 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars (1)
5 Stars for Carson Cars (1)
Arlington Affordable Used Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Auto Dealership (1)
Arlington Auto Loans (2)
Arlington Car Dealers (1)
Arlington Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Good Credit Auto Loans (1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale (2)
Auto Dealer Everett (5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood (4)
Auto Dealer Marysville (2)
Auto Dealership Lynnwood (1)
Auto Financing In Shoreline (1)
Auto For Sale (1)
Awesome Auto Sales Company In Lynnwood (1)
Awesome Experience (1)
Best Lynnwood Car Dealers (1)
Camano Island Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale Everett (1)
Edmonds Auto Dealers (1)
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds First Time Auto Loans (1)
Edmonds Military Auto Financing (1)
Edmonds Used Cars For Sale (2)
Everett Auto Dealer (6)
Everett Auto Sales (3)
Everett Bad Credit Auto Loans (1)
Everett Buick Dealer (2)
Everett Cars For Sale (2)
Everett First Time Car Buyer Auto Loans (1)
Everett Honda Accord (2)
Everett Military Auto Financing (1)
Everett Military Auto Loans (2)
Everett Used Cars (11)
Everett Used Cars For Sale (3)
Everetts Best Auto Dealership (1)
great experience (1)
Lake Stevens Auto Loans (4)
Lake Stevens Cars For Sale (1)
Lake Stevens Military Auto Financing (1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars (2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer (4)
Lynnwood Auto Dealers (1)
Lynnwood Auto Financing (1)
Lynnwood Auto Loans (2)
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale (2)
Lynnwood First Time Auto Loan (1)
Lynnwood Used Cars (16)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale (5)
Lynnwoods Best Auto Dealer (1)
Lynwood Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Auto Dealer (4)
Marysville Auto Loan Approval (1)
Marysville Auto Loans (1)
Marysville Bad Credit Loans (1)
Marysville Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Trucks For Sale (1)
Marysville Used Cars (1)
Mill Creek Used Cars (1)
Mukilteo Auto Sales (1)
Mukilteo Bad Credit Auto Financing (1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale (1)
Mukilteo Used Cars (6)
Outstanding! (2)
sales of car (1)
Saved alot of dough (1)
Seattle Auto Dealer (7)
Seattle Used Cars (6)
Shoreline Auto Dealer (1)
Shoreline Auto Loans (2)
Shoreline Auto Sales (1)
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale (1)
Shoreline Used Trucks For Sale (1)
Snohomish Auto Loans (1)
Snohomish Used Cars (5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale (2)
Stanwood Cars For Sale (1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (1)
Used Auto Dealers (1)
Used Cars Bothell (1)
Used Cars Edmonds (9)
Used Cars Everett (15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (5)
Used Cars Lynnwood (28)
Used Cars Marysville (6)
Used Cars Mukilteo (7)
Used Cars Seattle (11)
Used Cars Snohomish (6)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike Carson(132)
David Gonzalez(84)
James Hamilton(86)
Mike(64)
Mike (64)
Mike(1)