×
Sunday, 10 February 2013
Review by Cynthia Blair the buyer (Edmonds WA)
Used Cars Edmonds
Used Cars Edmonds:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

As someone who knows about sales people, because I am on, Carson Cars is one of the finest. Their sales people are honest and very upfront about everything. They actually pay attention to the needs of their customers and are very good at putting the customer first. Long story short I purchased a car that same day.

Sunday, 30 December 2012
Review by F.M. the buyer (Edmonds WA)
Used Cars Edmonds
Used Cars Edmonds:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson Cars blows the competition out of the water. First of all they have great people that work there. They are all genuine and honest. They were very helpful and informative without being pushy. They answered all my questions and were very understanding of my credit issues. To sum it all up, they helped me finance a great car.

Friday, 16 November 2012
Review by Randy Malone the buyer (Edmonds WA)
Used Cars Edmonds
Used Cars Edmonds:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I purchased a 2003 Cadillac Escalade from Carson Cars and I could not be happier. This is the car of my dreams. The sales people at Carson’s were easy to deal with. They let me test drive it and went over the history of the car with me. It didn’t take a lot of convincing for me to sign a deal. Thanks guys.

Tuesday, 7 August 2012
Review by Jason S. the buyer (Edmonds WA)
Used Cars Edmonds
Used Cars Edmonds:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I wanted to buy a car, but I wasn’t ready just yet to make the commitment. I first had to get my finances in order, but I still wanted to have a look around. When I told the sales guy my situation, he was totally cool about it. He showed me the car I had in mind gave me the info I was looking for. As soon as I get everything squared away I will definitely be buying my car from this used dealership.

Jason S.

Edmonds WA

Monday, 18 June 2012
Review by Jamie Anderson the buyer (Edmonds WA)
Used Cars Edmonds
Used Cars Edmonds:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was very surprised at how clean all the cars were. We had a storm just a night prior to me going in to look but you couldnt tell it at carson. They apparently had made sure to wash all the vehicles. We were not easy buyers because we had no idea what we wanted. We must’ve test drove at least 10 vehicles but our salesperson kept a smile on and kept going over features with us for each one. Will definitely be returning in the future.
Jamie Anderson, Marysville

Sunday, 10 June 2012
Review by Jameson the buyer (Edmonds WA)
Used Cars Edmonds
Used Cars Edmonds:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Long time customer of carson cars here. My family has been shopping here for a while too based on my recommendations. They treat us like family and are always friendly even when I see someone outside of the lot in public. They have small hometown appeal all while having access to plenty of financing options and lots of choices for a new vehicle. Don’t waste your time anywhere else!
-Jameson

Thursday, 31 May 2012
Review by Britt P. the buyer (Stanwood WA)
Used Cars Edmonds
Used Cars Edmonds:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was determined to buy a new used vehicle just because I was bored with my current one. My bank gave me a fairly high rate but I didnt care because I was ready. I went to carson due to great reviews I read and found a great used sports car. I took them the information from the bank and they informed me that they thought they could get me better terms. And I’m pleased to say they did! It only made a great thing even better.
Britt P. Stanwood

Wednesday, 11 January 2012
Review by Jenny Long the buyer (Seattle WA)
Used Cars Edmonds
Used Cars Edmonds:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I bought my Honda from Carson Cars and they were really great to work with. Love my new Honda Civic!  I  was able to get payment terms I needed without sacrificing the type of car I wanted.  The financing gal was great to work with too, it was great to work with such a quality car dealer!

Monday, 19 September 2011
Review by angela green the buyer (lake stevens WA)
Used Cars Edmonds
Used Cars Edmonds:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I received excellent service at Carson Cars. Alberto listened to me and provided excellent service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.I dreaded shopping for a vehicle but can now say that my experience here was perfect and exactly what I was hoping for. THANK YOU ALBERTO AND CARSON CARS!!!

Wednesday, 8 July 2020
Review by Shelby M the buyer (Edmonds WA)
Edmonds Used Cars For Sale
Edmonds Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

To the staff at Carson Cars- We thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all of your hard work and help

We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

274 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars (1)
5 Stars for Carson Cars (1)
Arlington Affordable Used Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Auto Dealership (1)
Arlington Auto Loans (2)
Arlington Car Dealers (1)
Arlington Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Good Credit Auto Loans (1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale (2)
Auto Dealer Everett (5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood (4)
Auto Dealer Marysville (2)
Auto Dealership Lynnwood (1)
Auto Financing In Shoreline (1)
Auto For Sale (1)
Awesome Auto Sales Company In Lynnwood (1)
Awesome Experience (1)
Best Lynnwood Car Dealers (1)
Camano Island Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale Everett (1)
Edmonds Auto Dealers (1)
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds First Time Auto Loans (1)
Edmonds Military Auto Financing (1)
Edmonds Used Cars For Sale (2)
Everett Auto Dealer (6)
Everett Auto Sales (3)
Everett Bad Credit Auto Loans (1)
Everett Buick Dealer (2)
Everett Cars For Sale (2)
Everett First Time Car Buyer Auto Loans (1)
Everett Honda Accord (2)
Everett Military Auto Financing (1)
Everett Military Auto Loans (2)
Everett Used Cars (11)
Everett Used Cars For Sale (3)
Everetts Best Auto Dealership (1)
great experience (1)
Lake Stevens Auto Loans (4)
Lake Stevens Cars For Sale (1)
Lake Stevens Military Auto Financing (1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars (2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer (4)
Lynnwood Auto Dealers (1)
Lynnwood Auto Financing (1)
Lynnwood Auto Loans (2)
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale (2)
Lynnwood First Time Auto Loan (1)
Lynnwood Used Cars (16)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale (5)
Lynnwoods Best Auto Dealer (1)
Lynwood Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Auto Dealer (4)
Marysville Auto Loan Approval (1)
Marysville Auto Loans (1)
Marysville Bad Credit Loans (1)
Marysville Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Trucks For Sale (1)
Marysville Used Cars (1)
Mill Creek Used Cars (1)
Mukilteo Auto Sales (1)
Mukilteo Bad Credit Auto Financing (1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale (1)
Mukilteo Used Cars (6)
Outstanding! (2)
sales of car (1)
Saved alot of dough (1)
Seattle Auto Dealer (7)
Seattle Used Cars (6)
Shoreline Auto Dealer (1)
Shoreline Auto Loans (2)
Shoreline Auto Sales (1)
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale (1)
Shoreline Used Trucks For Sale (1)
Snohomish Auto Loans (1)
Snohomish Used Cars (5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale (2)
Stanwood Cars For Sale (1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (1)
Used Auto Dealers (1)
Used Cars Bothell (1)
Used Cars Edmonds (9)
Used Cars Everett (15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (5)
Used Cars Lynnwood (28)
Used Cars Marysville (6)
Used Cars Mukilteo (7)
Used Cars Seattle (11)
Used Cars Snohomish (6)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike Carson(132)
David Gonzalez(84)
James Hamilton(86)
Mike(64)
Mike (64)
Mike(1)