×
Wednesday, 10 April 2013
Review by Amanda the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Another Review For Carson Cars…

I was treated with  respect and was always made sure I was being taken care of. I love the Beamer that I picked out and I especially love the price that I was able to get on it. Thank you to everyone that helped make this deal happen!

Saturday, 12 January 2013
Review by Jason Hyde the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I have dealt with sales people all my life I’ve had some really bad experiences and some really good one. Dealing with the people at Carson cars has been one of the best. The entire process went very smoothly. The salesman was very helpful and very knowledgeable. He was very professional not like most sales reps.

Friday, 21 December 2012
Review by Katie Huber the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

It’s a shame that I didn’t come to Carson Cars anytime sooner. Had I know about them and their incredible service I would have quit my previous dealer a long time ago. They are all genuinely helpful and very thorough with explaining how the financing works. I definitely recommend everyone to stop by and check their selection out.

Monday, 3 December 2012
Review by R. Townsend the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was very excited about going into check out cars at Carson Cars. I had heard a lot of great things about them. When I got there I was greeted by their friendly staff and was assisted right away. I didn’t purchase a car that day but I did make an appointment to get one soon.

Saturday, 3 November 2012
Review by Melissa A. the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My family and I have done business with this used car dealership for several years. When we come we know exactly what to expect, nothing but the best. They have a great quality selection of cars and the employees are always willing to go the extra mile to please us.

Monday, 22 October 2012
Review by Cindy P. the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thank you so much for making my car purchasing experience one to remember. I loved the fact that you allowed me to take my time in making a decision. Your show room was in outstanding condition making it easy for me to walk around and take a good look at your selection. I am very happy with my Accord. Get ready I’m telling everyone about you guys.

Friday, 5 October 2012
Review by Sean Randall the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

You could not ask for nicer people to deal with. This used car dealership made my car purchase and trade feel smooth and painless. They were great with evaluating my vehicle and gave me a fair value. I feel like it was a win-win situation for me. I will be referring everyone I know to this place.

Saturday, 11 August 2012
Review by Sandy Norton the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I’ve been to different used car dealerships over the last couple of weeks. It is so refreshing to have found a dealership where I feel like they actually care for my business. The staff here has been great. They helped me finance my 2007 Honda and accepted my old car as a trade in.

Sandy Norton, Everett WA

Sunday, 27 May 2012
Review by Melissa B. the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

This place worked with me when no other dealer would. Got me financing when I didn’t think it was possible and I got to go home in a vehicle that was nicer than what most of the other dealers in town had on their lots. My boyfriend was even pleased with how everything went and he always seems to find a problem! Definitely give this place a shot first.
Melissa B.

Thursday, 17 May 2012
Review by Janelle the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Everett
Used Cars Everett:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

They were washing the cars when I pulled up and I even saw one salesman picking up a piece of trash off the ground. You can tell they care about their lot. I was greeted at my door by Rick, he took me straight to the SUV section which is exactly what I was looking for. We picked a few to test drive and made our decision. Everything after that continued to be easy. Got a great rate too!
Janelle

We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

275 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars (1)
5 Stars for Carson Cars (1)
Arlington Affordable Used Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Auto Dealership (1)
Arlington Auto Loans (2)
Arlington Car Dealers (1)
Arlington Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Good Credit Auto Loans (1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale (2)
Auto Dealer Everett (5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood (4)
Auto Dealer Marysville (2)
Auto Dealership Lynnwood (1)
Auto Financing In Shoreline (1)
Auto For Sale (1)
Awesome Auto Sales Company In Lynnwood (1)
Awesome Experience (1)
Best Lynnwood Car Dealers (1)
Camano Island Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale Everett (1)
Edmonds Auto Dealers (1)
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds First Time Auto Loans (1)
Edmonds Military Auto Financing (1)
Edmonds Used Cars For Sale (2)
Everett Auto Dealer (6)
Everett Auto Sales (3)
Everett Bad Credit Auto Loans (1)
Everett Buick Dealer (2)
Everett Cars For Sale (2)
Everett First Time Car Buyer Auto Loans (1)
Everett Honda Accord (2)
Everett Military Auto Financing (1)
Everett Military Auto Loans (2)
Everett Used Cars (11)
Everett Used Cars For Sale (3)
Everetts Best Auto Dealership (1)
great experience (1)
Lake Stevens Auto Loans (4)
Lake Stevens Cars For Sale (1)
Lake Stevens Military Auto Financing (1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars (2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer (4)
Lynnwood Auto Dealers (1)
Lynnwood Auto Financing (1)
Lynnwood Auto Loans (2)
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale (2)
Lynnwood First Time Auto Loan (1)
Lynnwood Used Cars (15)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale (5)
Lynnwoods Best Auto Dealer (1)
Lynwood Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Auto Dealer (4)
Marysville Auto Loan Approval (1)
Marysville Auto Loans (1)
Marysville Bad Credit Loans (1)
Marysville Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Trucks For Sale (1)
Marysville Used Cars (1)
Mill Creek Used Cars (1)
Mukilteo Auto Sales (1)
Mukilteo Bad Credit Auto Financing (1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale (1)
Mukilteo Used Cars (6)
Outstanding! (2)
sales of car (1)
Saved alot of dough (1)
Seattle Auto Dealer (7)
Seattle Used Cars (6)
Shoreline Auto Dealer (1)
Shoreline Auto Loans (2)
Shoreline Auto Sales (1)
Shoreline SUV For Sale (1)
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale (1)
Shoreline Used Trucks For Sale (1)
Snohomish Auto Loans (1)
Snohomish Used Cars (5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale (2)
Stanwood Cars For Sale (1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (1)
Used Auto Dealers (1)
Used Cars Bothell (1)
Used Cars Edmonds (9)
Used Cars Everett (15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (5)
Used Cars Lynnwood (28)
Used Cars Marysville (6)
Used Cars Mukilteo (7)
Used Cars Seattle (11)
Used Cars Snohomish (6)
Used Truck For Sale Mill Creek (1)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike Carson(130)
David Gonzalez(81)
James Hamilton(85)
Mike(68)
Mike (68)
Mike(1)