×
Friday, 17 August 2018
Review by John Slaton the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Used Cars Lynnwood
Used Cars Lynnwood:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My wife and I recently purchased a GMC Yukon from Carson Cars in Lynnwood. We got a fantastic deal, our sales man was really helpful and we would definitely recommend Carson Cars to our friends and family.

Thursday, 18 April 2013
Review by Tammy the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Used Cars Lynnwood
Used Cars Lynnwood:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Another Review For Carson Cars…

I had a friend who bought a car from Carson Cars, and because of  him I decided to go in today and see if they could help me. I was happy to have found several cars that I was interested in. Sam helped me a lot  and I was able to pick the one that would perfect for me and  what I wanted it for.

Sunday, 14 April 2013
Review by E. Smith the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Used Cars Lynnwood
Used Cars Lynnwood:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A  Review For Carson Cars…

I really like my new F-150, Ive already had so many compliments on it-  The best compliment came from my dad. He was surprised that I priced out a great car and paid less than what I intentionally had planned on. Thanks Carson Cars.

Tuesday, 2 April 2013
Review by James L. the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Used Cars Lynnwood
Used Cars Lynnwood:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Another great review for Carson Cars…

After reading the reviews of Carson Cars I decided to go out to their dealership to take a look at the great selection I had read about. Thank you to all of you for writing the reviews. I found them to be true and to the “T.” The people at Carson cars were very helpful at helping me find a good car at a great price.

Sunday, 17 February 2013
Review by Teri Cannon the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Used Cars Lynnwood
Used Cars Lynnwood:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson Cars has no competition. No one comes close to offering the exceptional service that they do. I have become a fan of them. If I could have purchased two cars I would have. They have a big variety to choose from at very attractive prices. I checked other dealers and no one comes close.

Tuesday, 12 February 2013
Review by Tom Ingram the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Used Cars Lynnwood
Used Cars Lynnwood:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

When I purchased my car from Carson Cars I was surprised at the price I paid for it. My car was in great condition and the mileage was great. There was no pressure in having to make the purchase they let me go at my own pace, it was a nice environment and different from their competition.

Sunday, 3 February 2013
Review by James Manning the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Used Cars Lynnwood
Used Cars Lynnwood:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Everyone at Carson Cars is amazing. They really demonstrated exceptional customer service. The truck I purchased was in very good condition and the price on it was below Kelly Blue Book. I was nervous at first but after driving it for several days I am convinced I made a good decision in buying from them.

Sunday, 20 January 2013
Review by Laurel Mcgee the buyer (Lynnwood Wa)
Used Cars Lynnwood
Used Cars Lynnwood:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My experience at Carson Cars was a very pleasant one. Everyone there was very helpful with helping me find a car and they were extremely patient with me when it came down to the financing. They have won me over with their impeccable service. Their service can not be beat.

Thursday, 3 January 2013
Review by Jose Garza the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Used Cars Lynnwood
Used Cars Lynnwood:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Wow, what a great dealership. Carson Cars left me speechless. I am happy to say that I drove away in a very clean Acura. It runs great, it has low mileage, and they even have a service shop onsite in case I needed them, kudos to Carson Cars for leading the way in the industry.

Monday, 24 December 2012
Review by Alex Oneil the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Used Cars Lynnwood
Used Cars Lynnwood:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I found Carson Cars online and their car prices immediately caught my eye. I was surprised to see that they had a Cadillac advertised at a very nice deal. I immediately called them and asked if they had it available. That same day I went in and was able to purchase it painlessly.

We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

276 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars (1)
5 Stars for Carson Cars (1)
Arlington Affordable Used Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Auto Dealership (1)
Arlington Auto Loans (2)
Arlington Car Dealers (1)
Arlington Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Good Credit Auto Loans (1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale (2)
Auto Dealer Everett (5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood (4)
Auto Dealer Marysville (2)
Auto Dealership Lynnwood (1)
Auto Financing In Shoreline (1)
Auto For Sale (1)
Awesome Auto Sales Company In Lynnwood (1)
Awesome Experience (1)
Best Lynnwood Car Dealers (1)
Camano Island Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale Everett (1)
Edmonds Auto Dealers (1)
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds First Time Auto Loans (1)
Edmonds Military Auto Financing (1)
Edmonds Used Cars For Sale (2)
Everett Auto Dealer (6)
Everett Auto Sales (3)
Everett Bad Credit Auto Loans (1)
Everett Buick Dealer (2)
Everett Cars For Sale (2)
Everett First Time Car Buyer Auto Loans (1)
Everett Honda Accord (2)
Everett Military Auto Financing (1)
Everett Military Auto Loans (2)
Everett Used Cars (11)
Everett Used Cars For Sale (3)
Everetts Best Auto Dealership (1)
great experience (1)
Lake Stevens Auto Loans (4)
Lake Stevens Cars For Sale (1)
Lake Stevens Military Auto Financing (1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars (2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer (4)
Lynnwood Auto Dealers (1)
Lynnwood Auto Financing (1)
Lynnwood Auto Loans (2)
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale (2)
Lynnwood First Time Auto Loan (1)
Lynnwood Used Cars (16)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale (5)
Lynnwoods Best Auto Dealer (1)
Lynwood Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Auto Dealer (4)
Marysville Auto Loan Approval (1)
Marysville Auto Loans (1)
Marysville Bad Credit Loans (1)
Marysville Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Trucks For Sale (1)
Marysville Used Cars (1)
Mill Creek Used Cars (1)
Mukilteo Auto Sales (1)
Mukilteo Bad Credit Auto Financing (1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale (1)
Mukilteo Used Cars (6)
Outstanding! (2)
sales of car (1)
Saved alot of dough (1)
Seattle Auto Dealer (7)
Seattle Used Cars (6)
Shoreline Auto Dealer (1)
Shoreline Auto Loans (2)
Shoreline Auto Sales (1)
Shoreline SUV For Sale (1)
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale (1)
Shoreline Used Trucks For Sale (1)
Snohomish Auto Loans (1)
Snohomish Used Cars (5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale (2)
Stanwood Cars For Sale (1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (1)
Used Auto Dealers (1)
Used Cars Bothell (1)
Used Cars Edmonds (9)
Used Cars Everett (15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (5)
Used Cars Lynnwood (28)
Used Cars Marysville (6)
Used Cars Mukilteo (7)
Used Cars Seattle (11)
Used Cars Snohomish (6)
Used Truck For Sale Mill Creek (1)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike Carson(132)
David Gonzalez(84)
James Hamilton(86)
Mike(66)
Mike (66)
Mike(1)