×
Tuesday, 9 October 2012
Review by Susan Taylor the buyer (Mukilteo WA)
Used Cars Mukilteo
Used Cars Mukilteo:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I just wanted to give a shout out to this dealership. They know how to sell a car the right way. They didn’t push or force anything on me and didn’t show me cars that weren’t of interest to me. They really listened to my needs and found the car that I had in mind.

Thursday, 30 August 2012
Review by S. Johnson the buyer (Mukilteo WA)
Used Cars Mukilteo
Used Cars Mukilteo:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I have found a gem of a car dealer. The moment I walked in I was greeted and immediately assisted by a true car professional. It’s a plus when the sales rep has a passion for what he does. These guys knew exactly how to get my business. By being honest and knowledgeable these guys earned themselves a client for life.

Monday, 21 May 2012
Review by Melanie B. the buyer (Concrete WA)
Used Cars Mukilteo
Used Cars Mukilteo:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I drove 2 hours just to do business with carson cars after reading reviews and hearing stories. I had been dealing with a salesperson on the phone prior to my drive to make sure that everything would go ok. I got great service without ever being seen in person and continued great service once I walked through the doors. Very, very pleased!
Melanie B.
Concrete

Friday, 11 May 2012
Review by Jess S. the buyer (Mukilteo WA)
Used Cars Mukilteo
Used Cars Mukilteo:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had been turned down for financing at another dealer. They had really broken my spirit due to their lack of trying and the way they delivered the news. Carson was down the road from my office at Boeing so I went over on my lunch break one day. I explained the situation to them and they didn’t make me any false problems but just promised to try their hardest. I found a car I wanted and nervously trekked in to begin paperwork. I was approved!! They spent the time to find me the best bank that they could and I greatly appreciate it.
Jess S. Mukilteo

Wednesday, 9 May 2012
Review by Ben A. the buyer (Mukilteo WA)
Used Cars Mukilteo
Used Cars Mukilteo:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Quick financing, quick sales, and no dirty sales techniques. I hate buying a new vehicle but actually enjoyed it with them. It didn’t take the whole day either. I was able to actually go do things afterwards. Good place.
Ben A.

Wednesday, 11 January 2012
Review by Jason Smith the buyer (Oak Harbor WA)
Used Cars Mukilteo
Used Cars Mukilteo:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A couple of days after Christmas, my wife and I made the long trek to look for a second car for me. After driving the 99 to go to Rich’s Car Corner (a horrible decision), we decided to go look at Carson Cars. We were I.scantly greeted by Dave and he wasn’t pushy or in your face. He allowed us to look and was right there when we had any questions. After picking my car and going for the test drive he was patient during the time it took to come to a good deal and did all of the hard work for us. I would reccomend Carson Cars to anyone who has less than perfect credit like my self. And Tania the financial lady was awesome and helpful and pushy (in a good way). Thank you for helping me get into a car that I really enjoy driving.  Great used cars Mukilteo area dealership!

Sunday, 8 January 2012
Review by Ed Seelye the buyer (Mukilteo WA)
Used Cars Mukilteo
Used Cars Mukilteo:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We stopped by Carson Cars to look for a used BMW for sale over the New Year weekend. We live in Mukilteo and on our way to Carson Cars we stopped by at least 3 other dealerships, where we were greeted by aggressive and pushy salesmen. When we arrived at Carson Cars we were pleasantly surprised to see their low pressure sales approach. We worked with Sam Ortega who seemed very knowledgeable, he was professional and a pleasure to work with. Sam showed us 3 of their BMW’s in stock and we found the perfect 2005 BMW 3.28i. It was well within our budget and it was in mint condition. I strongly encourage anybody looking for a quality used car dealership in the Mukilteo / Lynnwood area to visit Carson Cars!

Tuesday, 22 April 2014
Review by Jennifer B. the buyer (Mukilteo WA)
Mukilteo Used Cars
Mukilteo Used Cars:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Everything was excellent from beginning to end.

Tuesday, 26 June 2012
Review by Morgan V the buyer ( WA)
Mukilteo Used Cars
Mukilteo Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

You get a deal with a smile here!!! They also seem to only sell the highest quality used vehicles and everyone of them is always very clean and looks like they are ready to go. They easily break the traditional “car salesman” stereotype with pleasant, no BS type of attitudes. Don’t waste time anywhere else.
Morgan V

Tuesday, 5 June 2012
Review by Glen Taylor the buyer (Mukilteo WA)
Mukilteo Used Cars
Mukilteo Used Cars:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

The thing that pleased me most about this dealership was their financing department. I got an awesome interest rate. They were also kind and didnt rush me in my decision making process. They allowed me to test drive several vehicles and made no effort to persuade me any one direction. They took my feelings and needs into consideration and were just really great.
Glen Taylor

We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

276 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars (1)
5 Stars for Carson Cars (1)
Arlington Affordable Used Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Auto Dealership (1)
Arlington Auto Loans (2)
Arlington Car Dealers (1)
Arlington Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Good Credit Auto Loans (1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale (2)
Auto Dealer Everett (5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood (4)
Auto Dealer Marysville (2)
Auto Dealership Lynnwood (1)
Auto Financing In Shoreline (1)
Auto For Sale (1)
Awesome Auto Sales Company In Lynnwood (1)
Awesome Experience (1)
Best Lynnwood Car Dealers (1)
Camano Island Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale Everett (1)
Edmonds Auto Dealers (1)
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds First Time Auto Loans (1)
Edmonds Military Auto Financing (1)
Edmonds Used Cars For Sale (2)
Everett Auto Dealer (6)
Everett Auto Sales (3)
Everett Bad Credit Auto Loans (1)
Everett Buick Dealer (2)
Everett Cars For Sale (2)
Everett First Time Car Buyer Auto Loans (1)
Everett Honda Accord (2)
Everett Military Auto Financing (1)
Everett Military Auto Loans (2)
Everett Used Cars (11)
Everett Used Cars For Sale (3)
Everetts Best Auto Dealership (1)
great experience (1)
Lake Stevens Auto Loans (4)
Lake Stevens Cars For Sale (1)
Lake Stevens Military Auto Financing (1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars (2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer (4)
Lynnwood Auto Dealers (1)
Lynnwood Auto Financing (1)
Lynnwood Auto Loans (2)
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale (2)
Lynnwood First Time Auto Loan (1)
Lynnwood Used Cars (16)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale (5)
Lynnwoods Best Auto Dealer (1)
Lynwood Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Auto Dealer (4)
Marysville Auto Loan Approval (1)
Marysville Auto Loans (1)
Marysville Bad Credit Loans (1)
Marysville Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Trucks For Sale (1)
Marysville Used Cars (1)
Mill Creek Used Cars (1)
Mukilteo Auto Sales (1)
Mukilteo Bad Credit Auto Financing (1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale (1)
Mukilteo Used Cars (6)
Outstanding! (2)
sales of car (1)
Saved alot of dough (1)
Seattle Auto Dealer (7)
Seattle Used Cars (6)
Shoreline Auto Dealer (1)
Shoreline Auto Loans (2)
Shoreline Auto Sales (1)
Shoreline SUV For Sale (1)
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale (1)
Shoreline Used Trucks For Sale (1)
Snohomish Auto Loans (1)
Snohomish Used Cars (5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale (2)
Stanwood Cars For Sale (1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (1)
Used Auto Dealers (1)
Used Cars Bothell (1)
Used Cars Edmonds (9)
Used Cars Everett (15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (5)
Used Cars Lynnwood (28)
Used Cars Marysville (6)
Used Cars Mukilteo (7)
Used Cars Seattle (11)
Used Cars Snohomish (6)
Used Truck For Sale Mill Creek (1)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike Carson(132)
David Gonzalez(84)
James Hamilton(86)
Mike(66)
Mike (66)
Mike(1)