×
Friday, 14 June 2019
Review by Cassie and Nick Lubanski the buyer (Sedro Woolley WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We purchased a 2001 Chevy Tahoe from Carson Cars and its been the best time I have had at a dealer while buying a vehicle. Easy to work with and very friendly:)

Monday, 22 April 2013
Review by Jose the buyer (Seattle WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A review for Carson Cars…

The purchasing process, paper work/financing went great. I was able to get an affordable price  on the car and a fair amount on my trade in. The car I chose was super clean and had low mileage. After the test drive it was easy for me to say yes to the purchase. The entire staff  were incredibly nice & great to deal with.

Saturday, 6 April 2013
Review by Perry the buyer (Seattle WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Another great review for Carson Cars…

I bought my Denali almost half a year ago from Carson Cars.  I am still very happy with my the purchase that I made from them. They are good honest people who take interest in providing the best to their customers. They are dependable and willing to go out of their way for you:)

Tuesday, 4 September 2012
Review by Katie Smith the buyer (Seattle WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

When I spoke to the sales rep at the car dealer I was expecting to hear the obnoxious sales pitch, but I never did. It was different than other places I’ve been to. The sales reps really know their cars and are very willing to meet expectations. It’s comforting to know that I made a purchase from a quality dealership.

Tuesday, 29 May 2012
Review by Kris J. the buyer (Seattle WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson cars stood beside my recent purchase when it had a small problem. They took into get fixed and got me a loaner while I waited without even blinking. I was glad they were so eager to help me even after my car purchase. Good clean lot and good people.
Kris J.

Friday, 25 May 2012
Review by T. J. the buyer (Seattle WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson cars has a great selection of nice, clean used vehicles on their lot. They got me a great APR that nobody else seemed to be able to get me. Will definitely be returning for business.
T.J.

Tuesday, 15 May 2012
Review by Sara D. the buyer (Seattle WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My mother actually recommended Carson cars to me after she had a pleasant experience with them. I couldnt find a dealer that could offer me good financing terms. I promised myself carson cars would be the last place I tried…and they were able to get me a fantastic rate. I was shocked when they told me. I picked out a nice little sedan with low mileage and an interior so clean that you would swear it was brand new. I drove home very happy.
Sara D.

Wednesday, 11 January 2012
Review by Charles Swanson the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We were car shopping for our daughter over the weekend and saw a great deal on a used Hyundai at Carson Cars. We made an appointment with Adam our sales rep and from the start he was very nice and professional. He knew a lot about the car too and helped make our daughters first car purchase experience a pleasurable one!

I definitely recommend Carson Cars for their service and great priced vehicles!

Thursday, 15 December 2011
Review by Jamie Robinson the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Our car recently broke down and we really needed a new ride but unfortunately our credit is not so good. After we found out that Carson Cars had their own financing, it was a huge stress reliever. They financed us on a new Chevy Tahoe with affordable payments and we are totally happy with our new truck.

Thursday, 15 December 2011
Review by Bill Evers the buyer (Everett WA)
Used Cars Seattle
Used Cars Seattle:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I am now driving my third car from Carson Cars. I knew after buying my first car here, almost ten years ago that I would no longer need to waist my time driving from one used car lot to another because I finally found a dealer who had a great selection of cars to suit my budget and equally important a dealer who sells quality used cars at a fair price. They even have their own on site mechanic shop who put all their cars through a rigorous inspection before they are put on their car lot for sale. As a Business person myself ,what I admire so much about Carson Cars is their business philosophy. They don’t want to just sell you your next car, they want to sell you a car as often as you may need one, and they understand that to accomplish this they must give you a great reliable car at a fair price and always include exceptional customer service and my experience has been that they excel consistently in all of these matters. Thanks Carson Cars. Bill

We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

274 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars (1)
5 Stars for Carson Cars (1)
Arlington Affordable Used Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Auto Dealership (1)
Arlington Auto Loans (2)
Arlington Car Dealers (1)
Arlington Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Good Credit Auto Loans (1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale (2)
Auto Dealer Everett (5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood (4)
Auto Dealer Marysville (2)
Auto Dealership Lynnwood (1)
Auto Financing In Shoreline (1)
Auto For Sale (1)
Awesome Auto Sales Company In Lynnwood (1)
Awesome Experience (1)
Best Lynnwood Car Dealers (1)
Camano Island Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale Everett (1)
Edmonds Auto Dealers (1)
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds First Time Auto Loans (1)
Edmonds Military Auto Financing (1)
Edmonds Used Cars For Sale (2)
Everett Auto Dealer (6)
Everett Auto Sales (3)
Everett Bad Credit Auto Loans (1)
Everett Buick Dealer (2)
Everett Cars For Sale (2)
Everett First Time Car Buyer Auto Loans (1)
Everett Honda Accord (2)
Everett Military Auto Financing (1)
Everett Military Auto Loans (2)
Everett Used Cars (11)
Everett Used Cars For Sale (3)
Everetts Best Auto Dealership (1)
great experience (1)
Lake Stevens Auto Loans (4)
Lake Stevens Cars For Sale (1)
Lake Stevens Military Auto Financing (1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars (2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer (4)
Lynnwood Auto Dealers (1)
Lynnwood Auto Financing (1)
Lynnwood Auto Loans (2)
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale (2)
Lynnwood First Time Auto Loan (1)
Lynnwood Used Cars (16)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale (5)
Lynnwoods Best Auto Dealer (1)
Lynwood Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Auto Dealer (4)
Marysville Auto Loan Approval (1)
Marysville Auto Loans (1)
Marysville Bad Credit Loans (1)
Marysville Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Trucks For Sale (1)
Marysville Used Cars (1)
Mill Creek Used Cars (1)
Mukilteo Auto Sales (1)
Mukilteo Bad Credit Auto Financing (1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale (1)
Mukilteo Used Cars (6)
Outstanding! (2)
sales of car (1)
Saved alot of dough (1)
Seattle Auto Dealer (7)
Seattle Used Cars (6)
Shoreline Auto Dealer (1)
Shoreline Auto Loans (2)
Shoreline Auto Sales (1)
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale (1)
Shoreline Used Trucks For Sale (1)
Snohomish Auto Loans (1)
Snohomish Used Cars (5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale (2)
Stanwood Cars For Sale (1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (1)
Used Auto Dealers (1)
Used Cars Bothell (1)
Used Cars Edmonds (9)
Used Cars Everett (15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (5)
Used Cars Lynnwood (28)
Used Cars Marysville (6)
Used Cars Mukilteo (7)
Used Cars Seattle (11)
Used Cars Snohomish (6)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike Carson(132)
David Gonzalez(84)
James Hamilton(86)
Mike(64)
Mike (64)
Mike(1)