×
Friday, 22 August 2014
Review by Jennifer Raspperry the buyer (everett WA)
great experience
great experience:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thank you so much I was super nervous when I walked on to your car lot, they found me a car I could afford, by the time I left the car lot I felt like a friend. Thank you again for pressure free buying experience. I will be back for another car.

Friday, 6 June 2014
Review by David Gonzalez Comfort the buyer (Marysville WA)
Awesome Experience
Awesome Experience:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Carson Cars gave me a great deal on an amazing vehicle. I am very happy with my purchase!

Wednesday, 7 July 2021
Review by Steven Jensen the buyer (Everett WA)
Seattle Auto Dealer
Seattle Auto Dealer:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I recently purchased my used GMC Sierra with Carson Cars and I had a great experience. Not only are their prices awesome but they had their own financing! I was turned down by an Everett auto dealer and by my bank before I found Carson Cars. At the end of the day, I saved $2,500 on my GMC Sierra and they financed me. Smooth sailing in my new ride from Carson Cars!

Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Review by Kyle Jensen the buyer (Edmonds WA)
Edmonds First Time Auto Loans
Edmonds First Time Auto Loans:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Had such a great experience buying my first car at Carson Cars. I had no idea what to expect, was very nicely surprised

Thursday, 14 May 2015
Review by Sharman Flood the buyer (Snohomish WA)
Everett Cars For Sale
Everett Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My husband and I have purchased several cars from Carson Cars and have always had a great experience! The staff is very friendly and professional.
We also use Carson cars auto repair service, and wouldn’t think of ever going anywhere else! They are honest and gone above and beyond our expectations.

Thursday, 21 February 2013
Review by Bo Swanson the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars
Lynnwood Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had a great experience at Carson Cars. I bought my car from them a few weeks ago. The sales rep that was extremely good at what he does. He was passionate and seemed to be just as excited as I was. I left Carson Cars with a huge smile on my face.

Friday, 13 April 2012
Review by Lindsay & Sean B. the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars
Lynnwood Used Cars:


Salesman: James Hamilton
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We purchased our daughters first car last week at Carson Cars. We had a great experience, it seemed as the sales staff really went out of their way to make it a special experience for our daughter. We got a fabulous deal on a 2007 VW Jetta and she absolutely loves her new car!

Monday, 4 May 2020
Review by Trent K the buyer ( )
Arlington Auto Loans
Arlington Auto Loans:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A BIG thank you to the ENTIRE Carson staff! You guys were all great!- Best car buying experience I have had so far

Thursday, 10 September 2015
Review by Guillerma Martinez the buyer (Shoreline WA)
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Very helpful and understanding, best car buying experience I have had ! Very friendly people and fast process. They are great at what they do!

Saturday, 16 March 2013
Review by Larry Jones the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars
Lynnwood Used Cars:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

This review is a commendation to the entire staff at Carson Cars. They all did a great job at making the experience a good one. The entire process was just awesome. They were patient, they were thorough, and they were friendly. And we are happy to report that we love the car we purchased!

We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

274 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars (1)
5 Stars for Carson Cars (1)
Arlington Affordable Used Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Auto Dealership (1)
Arlington Auto Loans (2)
Arlington Car Dealers (1)
Arlington Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Good Credit Auto Loans (1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale (2)
Auto Dealer Everett (5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood (4)
Auto Dealer Marysville (2)
Auto Dealership Lynnwood (1)
Auto Financing In Shoreline (1)
Auto For Sale (1)
Awesome Auto Sales Company In Lynnwood (1)
Awesome Experience (1)
Best Lynnwood Car Dealers (1)
Camano Island Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale Everett (1)
Edmonds Auto Dealers (1)
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds First Time Auto Loans (1)
Edmonds Military Auto Financing (1)
Edmonds Used Cars For Sale (2)
Everett Auto Dealer (6)
Everett Auto Sales (3)
Everett Bad Credit Auto Loans (1)
Everett Buick Dealer (2)
Everett Cars For Sale (2)
Everett First Time Car Buyer Auto Loans (1)
Everett Honda Accord (2)
Everett Military Auto Financing (1)
Everett Military Auto Loans (2)
Everett Used Cars (11)
Everett Used Cars For Sale (3)
Everetts Best Auto Dealership (1)
great experience (1)
Lake Stevens Auto Loans (4)
Lake Stevens Cars For Sale (1)
Lake Stevens Military Auto Financing (1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars (2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer (4)
Lynnwood Auto Dealers (1)
Lynnwood Auto Financing (1)
Lynnwood Auto Loans (2)
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale (2)
Lynnwood First Time Auto Loan (1)
Lynnwood Used Cars (16)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale (5)
Lynnwoods Best Auto Dealer (1)
Lynwood Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Auto Dealer (4)
Marysville Auto Loan Approval (1)
Marysville Auto Loans (1)
Marysville Bad Credit Loans (1)
Marysville Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Trucks For Sale (1)
Marysville Used Cars (1)
Mill Creek Used Cars (1)
Mukilteo Auto Sales (1)
Mukilteo Bad Credit Auto Financing (1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale (1)
Mukilteo Used Cars (6)
Outstanding! (2)
sales of car (1)
Saved alot of dough (1)
Seattle Auto Dealer (7)
Seattle Used Cars (6)
Shoreline Auto Dealer (1)
Shoreline Auto Loans (2)
Shoreline Auto Sales (1)
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale (1)
Shoreline Used Trucks For Sale (1)
Snohomish Auto Loans (1)
Snohomish Used Cars (5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale (2)
Stanwood Cars For Sale (1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (1)
Used Auto Dealers (1)
Used Cars Bothell (1)
Used Cars Edmonds (9)
Used Cars Everett (15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (5)
Used Cars Lynnwood (28)
Used Cars Marysville (6)
Used Cars Mukilteo (7)
Used Cars Seattle (11)
Used Cars Snohomish (6)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike Carson(132)
David Gonzalez(84)
James Hamilton(86)
Mike(64)
Mike (64)
Mike(1)