×
Thursday, 15 May 2014
Review by jennifer berube the buyer (lake forest park WA)
sales of car
sales of car:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Excellent service not pressured was able to pick the car i wanted and could afford. I am very pleased I will refer people to this dealer they are great.

Monday, 20 April 2020
Review by Monique Jasmin the buyer (Everett WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

The experience with Carson Cars was amazing! My salesman was excellent. He was simply the best!

Tuesday, 19 November 2019
Review by Trina Bells the buyer (Ly WA)
Awesome Auto Sales Company In Lynnwood
Awesome Auto Sales Company In Lynnwood:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thank you to everyone at Carson Cars! You did a great job helping me 🙂

Thursday, 21 February 2019
Review by Shirley Van Beek the buyer (Everett WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars
Lynnwood Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Wow!! If I could I would rate Carson Cars  and Repair Shop departments a 10 star rating. I have bought 5 cars from Mike Carson and the salesmen at Carson Cars. In addition, I have referred 7 people to Carson Cars, 4 of whom have also bought cars from them. Mike and his staff are exceptional. I have never been pressured into buying any car from them. They treat me like family and always go above and beyond in the service they provide. Mike Carson is truly one of a kind. In addition, Barry his service manager in his repair shop goes the extra mile to ensure that my cars are taken care of in an expedient manner and to high standards. Thank you to all of the Carson Car Team for putting your customers first and for providing first class service. You are all truly awesome.

Friday, 17 August 2018
Review by John Slaton the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Used Cars Lynnwood
Used Cars Lynnwood:


Salesman: Mike
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My wife and I recently purchased a GMC Yukon from Carson Cars in Lynnwood. We got a fantastic deal, our sales man was really helpful and we would definitely recommend Carson Cars to our friends and family.

Friday, 12 December 2014
Review by Mary S the buyer (Mukilteo )
Mukilteo Auto Sales
Mukilteo Auto Sales:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

You were all very helpful and kind to us. This one probably one of the best car buying experiences that we have ever had. Thank you for all of your help and guidance throughout the process 🙂

Thursday, 4 September 2014
Review by Dana S the buyer (Everett WA)
Everett Auto Sales
Everett Auto Sales:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Patrick was great to work with. He listened to what we wanted and made sure we got just that!

Friday, 11 July 2014
Review by Kristina Campbell the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale
Lynnwood Cars For Sale:


Salesman: David Gonzalez
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carson Cars…

Very personable, fun and courteous sales people. Comfortable environment. I would definitely buy from Carson Cars again:)

 

Tuesday, 12 March 2013
Review by David Gonzalez the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Lynnwood Used Cars
Lynnwood Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

The sales agents at Carson Cars were all so great to deal with. They really helped us get the best deal possible on a BMW that we really wanted. We were given a thorough explanation of the car and its features. He really made sure that we would be completely be happy with out selection.

Monday, 4 March 2013
Review by Lisa S. the buyer (Lynnwood WA)
Everett Used Cars
Everett Used Cars:


Salesman: Mike Carson
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Couldn’t be more pleased with Carson Cars, this was my first time buying a car and I had no idea what questions to even ask. Thankfully the sales agent was very nice and helped me do some brainstorming. We finally came up with the ideal car for me. It’s been almost a week since I purchased it and it sure was the best choice.

We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

274 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars (1)
5 Stars for Carson Cars (1)
Arlington Affordable Used Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Auto Dealership (1)
Arlington Auto Loans (2)
Arlington Car Dealers (1)
Arlington Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Good Credit Auto Loans (1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale (2)
Auto Dealer Everett (5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood (4)
Auto Dealer Marysville (2)
Auto Dealership Lynnwood (1)
Auto Financing In Shoreline (1)
Auto For Sale (1)
Awesome Auto Sales Company In Lynnwood (1)
Awesome Experience (1)
Best Lynnwood Car Dealers (1)
Camano Island Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale Everett (1)
Edmonds Auto Dealers (1)
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds Cars For Sale (1)
Edmonds First Time Auto Loans (1)
Edmonds Military Auto Financing (1)
Edmonds Used Cars For Sale (2)
Everett Auto Dealer (6)
Everett Auto Sales (3)
Everett Bad Credit Auto Loans (1)
Everett Buick Dealer (2)
Everett Cars For Sale (2)
Everett First Time Car Buyer Auto Loans (1)
Everett Honda Accord (2)
Everett Military Auto Financing (1)
Everett Military Auto Loans (2)
Everett Used Cars (11)
Everett Used Cars For Sale (3)
Everetts Best Auto Dealership (1)
great experience (1)
Lake Stevens Auto Loans (4)
Lake Stevens Cars For Sale (1)
Lake Stevens Military Auto Financing (1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars (2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer (4)
Lynnwood Auto Dealers (1)
Lynnwood Auto Financing (1)
Lynnwood Auto Loans (2)
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale (1)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale (2)
Lynnwood First Time Auto Loan (1)
Lynnwood Used Cars (16)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale (5)
Lynnwoods Best Auto Dealer (1)
Lynwood Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Auto Dealer (4)
Marysville Auto Loan Approval (1)
Marysville Auto Loans (1)
Marysville Bad Credit Loans (1)
Marysville Cars For Sale (1)
Marysville Trucks For Sale (1)
Marysville Used Cars (1)
Mill Creek Used Cars (1)
Mukilteo Auto Sales (1)
Mukilteo Bad Credit Auto Financing (1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale (1)
Mukilteo Used Cars (6)
Outstanding! (2)
sales of car (1)
Saved alot of dough (1)
Seattle Auto Dealer (7)
Seattle Used Cars (6)
Shoreline Auto Dealer (1)
Shoreline Auto Loans (2)
Shoreline Auto Sales (1)
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale (1)
Shoreline Used Trucks For Sale (1)
Snohomish Auto Loans (1)
Snohomish Used Cars (5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale (2)
Stanwood Cars For Sale (1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (1)
Used Auto Dealers (1)
Used Cars Bothell (1)
Used Cars Edmonds (9)
Used Cars Everett (15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens (5)
Used Cars Lynnwood (28)
Used Cars Marysville (6)
Used Cars Mukilteo (7)
Used Cars Seattle (11)
Used Cars Snohomish (6)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike Carson(132)
David Gonzalez(84)
James Hamilton(86)
Mike(64)
Mike (64)
Mike(1)