×

Welcome to Carson Cars Reviews

This website is updated with Real Reviews by Real People and makes it easy to write a review about Carson Cars Reviews!


Carson Cars Reviews

We have 5 average rating out of 5, based on 258 customer reviews.
Wednesday, 8 July 2020
Edmonds Used Cars For Sale
Location: Edmonds, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

To the staff at Carson Cars- We thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all of your hard work and help


Monday, 29 June 2020
Edmonds Used Cars For Sale
Location: ,
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We appreciate all of your time and efforts! Best dealership I have EVER worked with


Monday, 4 May 2020
Arlington Auto Loans
Location: ,
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A BIG thank you to the ENTIRE Carson staff! You guys were all great!- Best car buying experience I have had so far


Monday, 20 April 2020
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

The experience with Carson Cars was amazing! My salesman was excellent. He was simply the best!


Monday, 16 March 2020
Shoreline Auto Dealer
Location: Shoreline, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Great team to work with. They helped me get the car I wanted and within my budget, we will be back again.


Tuesday, 11 February 2020
Lake Stevens Auto Loans
Location: Lake Stevens, Wa
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Awesome, the process went super smooth


Monday, 6 January 2020
Auto Financing In Shoreline
Location: Shoreline, Wa
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Got me approved and stayed within my budget, 5 stars!


Friday, 6 December 2019
Everett Auto Sales
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Great service, good company to work with


Tuesday, 19 November 2019
Awesome Auto Sales Company In Lynnwood
Location: Ly, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thank you to everyone at Carson Cars! You did a great job helping me 🙂


Thursday, 17 October 2019
Marysville Auto Loans
Location: ,
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my new car!!! Thank you Carson Cars!


Monday, 9 September 2019
Arlington Cars For Sale
Location: Arlington, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Gave me a good deal on my trade and super happy with my new car!


Saturday, 17 August 2019
Auto Dealership Lynnwood
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Got me into a nice car that was within my budget


Thursday, 11 July 2019
Cars For Sale Everett
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

The process was smooth and way easier than I originally anticipated.


Friday, 14 June 2019
Used Cars Seattle
Location: Sedro Woolley, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We purchased a 2001 Chevy Tahoe from Carson Cars and its been the best time I have had at a dealer while buying a vehicle. Easy to work with and very friendly:)


Friday, 31 May 2019
Everett Auto Dealer
Location: Everett, WA
Ratings
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Dealer has been working diligently to find the right car for the right price for me. Awesome!


2015 Consumer Satisfaction Award Best Dealer Award 2012
Readers Choice QD Best Auto Dealer Seattle A List
More Independent Reviews
Tell Us What You Think About Carson Cars!

We value your opinion. Let us know how we're doing - and what we can do to improve our quality of service.


Checkout Video Reviews
Carson Cars - Directions
Carson Cars on Facebook
Se Habla Español
CUDL Certified: Carson Cars

Carson Cars Auto Trader Trade In

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Edmonds Used Cars ( 1)
5 Stars for Carson Cars ( 1)
Arlington Affordable Used Cars For Sale ( 1)
Arlington Auto Loans ( 2)
Arlington Cars For Sale ( 1)
Arlington Used Cars For Sale ( 2)
Auto Dealer Everett ( 5)
Auto Dealer Lynnwood ( 4)
Auto Dealer Marysville ( 2)
Auto Dealership Lynnwood ( 1)
Auto Financing In Shoreline ( 1)
Auto For Sale ( 1)
Awesome Auto Sales Company In Lynnwood ( 1)
Awesome Experience ( 1)
Best Lynnwood Car Dealers ( 1)
Camano Island Cars For Sale ( 1)
Cars For Sale ( 1)
Cars For Sale Everett ( 1)
Edmonds Auto Dealers ( 1)
Edmonds Best Used Cars For Sale ( 1)
Edmonds Cars For Sale ( 1)
Edmonds First Time Auto Loans ( 1)
Edmonds Military Auto Financing ( 1)
Edmonds Used Cars For Sale ( 2)
Everett Auto Dealer ( 6)
Everett Auto Sales ( 2)
Everett Bad Credit Auto Loans ( 1)
Everett Buick Dealer ( 2)
Everett Cars For Sale ( 2)
Everett First Time Car Buyer Auto Loans ( 1)
Everett Honda Accord ( 2)
Everett Military Auto Financing ( 1)
Everett Military Auto Loans ( 2)
Everett Used Cars ( 11)
Everett Used Cars For Sale ( 3)
Everetts Best Auto Dealership ( 1)
great experience ( 1)
Lake Stevens Auto Loans ( 2)
Lake Stevens Military Auto Financing ( 1)
Lake Stevens Used Cars ( 2)
Lynnwood Auto Dealer ( 4)
Lynnwood Auto Dealers ( 1)
Lynnwood Auto Financing ( 1)
Lynnwood Auto Loans ( 2)
Lynnwood Best Used Cars For Sale ( 1)
Lynnwood Cars For Sale ( 2)
Lynnwood First Time Auto Loan ( 1)
Lynnwood Used Cars ( 16)
Lynnwood Used Cars For Sale ( 5)
Lynnwoods Best Auto Dealer ( 1)
Marysville Auto Dealer ( 4)
Marysville Auto Loans ( 1)
Marysville Bad Credit Loans ( 1)
Marysville Cars For Sale ( 1)
Marysville Trucks For Sale ( 1)
Marysville Used Cars ( 1)
Mill Creek Used Cars ( 1)
Mukilteo Auto Sales ( 1)
Mukilteo Cars For Sale ( 1)
Mukilteo Used Cars ( 6)
Outstanding! ( 2)
sales of car ( 1)
Saved alot of dough ( 1)
Seattle Auto Dealer ( 7)
Seattle Used Cars ( 6)
Shoreline Auto Dealer ( 1)
Shoreline Auto Sales ( 1)
Shoreline Used Cars For Sale ( 1)
Shoreline Used Trucks For Sale ( 1)
Snohomish Used Cars ( 5)
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale ( 1)
Used Cars Lake Stevens ( 1)
Used Cars Bothell ( 1)
Used Cars Edmonds ( 9)
Used Cars Everett ( 15)
Used Cars Lake Stevens ( 5)
Used Cars Lynnwood ( 28)
Used Cars Marysville ( 6)
Used Cars Mukilteo ( 7)
Used Cars Seattle ( 11)
Used Cars Snohomish ( 6)

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Mike Carson(132)
David Gonzalez(84)
James Hamilton(86)
Mike(48)
Mike (48)
Mike(1)